System Office

System Office Staff Directory

Staff Directory

wdt_ID Name Department Title Workphone Email
1 Abbott, Vicki Shared Services Center Accounts Payable/Travel & Expense Lead 540-591-4036 vabbott@ssc.vccs.edu
2 Abernathey, G. Mark Facilities Management Services Facilities Manager (804) 819-3325 mabernathey@vccs.edu
3 Abi-Falah, Imad Information Technology Services Sr. Information Security Analyst (804) 819-4988 iabi-falah@vccs.edu
4 Acevedo, Emilio Information Technology Services Enterprise Software Developer (804) 423-6758 eacevedo@vccs.edu
5 Adams, Carol Shared Services Center HR & Finance Operations Technician 540-591-4048 cadams@ssc.vccs.edu
6 Agee, Kathleen Shared Services Center Contract Officer 540-591-4002 kagee@ssc.vccs.edu
7 Alessio, James Research and Reporting SAS Developer jalessio@vccs.edu
8 Allen, Brittney Office Support Services Office Services Assistant (804) 819-4942 ballen@vccs.edu
9 Altman, Emily Owens Student Experience and Strategic Initiatives Coordinator of Library System Administration (804) 819-4981 ealtman@vccs.edu
10 Anders, Chelsey Shared Services Center Accounts Payable Officer 540-591-4073 canders@ssc.vccs.edu
Name Department Title Workphone Email

SIGN IN

Forgot Password