System Office

Staff Directory

wdt_ID Name Department Title Work Phone Email
1 Abbott, Vicki Shared Services Center Accounts Payable/Travel & Expense Lead 540-591-4036 vabbott@ssc.vccs.edu
3 Abi-Falah, Imad Information Technology Services Lead Senior Information Security Officer (804) 819-4988 iabi-falah@vccs.edu
4 Acevedo, Emilio Information Technology Services Manager, Access and Content Applications (804) 423-6758 eacevedo@vccs.edu
5 Adams, Carol Shared Services Center HR & Finance Operations Technician 540-591-4048 cadams@ssc.vccs.edu
6 Agee, Kathleen Shared Services Center Contract Officer 540-591-4002 kagee@ssc.vccs.edu
7 Albert, Kelly Shared Services Center Payroll Specialist (540) 591-4067 kalbert@ssc.vccs.edu
8 Alessio, James Research and Reporting SAS Developer jalessio@vccs.edu
9 Altman, Emily Owens Student Experience and Strategic Initiatives Coordinator of Library System Administration (804) 819-4981 ealtman@vccs.edu
10 Anderson, Heather Shared Services Center HR/Finance Analyst handerson@ssc.vccs.edu
11 Amar, Meir Information Technology Services ITaaS College Technology Officer 804-423-6752 mamar@vccs.edu
Name Department Title Work Phone Email

SIGN IN

Forgot Password