College Locator
If you are in Virginia, you are just 30 miles from a community college.
Here are the community colleges closest to
Home > Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Name Department Title Workphone Email
Abernathey, G. Mark Facilities Management Services Facilities Manager (804) 819-3325 mabernathey@vccs.edu
Abi-Falah, Imad Information Technology Services Sr. Information Security Analyst (804) 819-4988 iabi-falah@vccs.edu
Acevedo, Emilio Information Technology Services Enterprise Software Developer (804) 423-6758 eacevedo@vccs.edu
Alessio, James Workforce Development Services SAS Developer jalessio@vccs.edu
Austin, Amy Workforce Development Services Grants Administration Manager (804) 819-5391 aaustin@vccs.edu
Andre, James Workforce Development Services Coordinator of Adult Coaching and Transitions (804) 819-4781 jandre@vccs.edu
Angel, Rachel Academic Services & Research Coordinator of Student Support Technologies (804) 819-4973 rangel@vccs.edu
Antonick, Jim Workforce Development Services Administrator (804) 819-1674 jantonick@vccs.edu
Armstrong, Jerry Human Resource Services Human Resource Director (804) 819-4933 jarmstrong@vccs.edu
Arrington, Kathryn Information Technology Services Engineer (540) 591-5863 karrington@vccs.edu
Atkins, Julie Human Resource Services HR Generalist (804) 819-4934 jatkins@vccs.edu
Atkinson, Michelle Information Technology Services Enterprise Document Management Specialist (804) 819-4443 matkinson@vccs.edu
Bagreev, Marina Academic Services & Research Research Analyst (804) 819-4431 mbagreev@vccs.edu
Bains, Shelley Facilities Management Services Capital Outlay Project Manager (804) 819-4996 sbains@vccs.edu
Barnett, Mary M. Internal Audit Investigations & Special Projects Auditor (804) 819-4955 mbarnett@vccs.edu
Battle, Tracy Human Resource Services HRIS Analyst (804) 819-5399 tbattle@vccs.edu
Bearse, Aris W. Academic Services & Research Director of Institutional Research (804) 819-1661 abearse@vccs.edu
Berry, Alexander J. Workforce Development Services Coordinator of Career Pathways Grant Programming (804) 819-1675 aberry@vccs.edu
Blair, Terry Workforce Development Services Workforce Compliance Monitor (804) 819-1683 tblair@vccs.edu
Boehnlein, Carey B. Chancellor's Office Admin and Support Specialist (804) 819-4903 cboehnlein@vccs.edu