College Locator
If you are in Virginia, you are just 30 miles from a community college.
Here are the community colleges closest to
Home > Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Name Department Title Workphone Email
Abbott, Vicki Shared Services Center Collections Analyst Team Lead 540-591-4036 vabbott@ssc.vccs.edu
Abernathey, G. Mark Facilities Management Services Facilities Manager (804) 819-3325 mabernathey@vccs.edu
Abi-Falah, Imad Information Technology Services Sr. Information Security Analyst (804) 819-4988 iabi-falah@vccs.edu
Acevedo, Emilio Information Technology Services Enterprise Software Developer (804) 423-6758 eacevedo@vccs.edu
Adams, Carol Shared Services Center Human Resources Technician (540) 591-4048 cadams@ssc.vccs.edu
Alessio, James Workforce Development Services SAS Developer jalessio@vccs.edu
Allen, Brittney Office Support Services Office Services Assistant (804) 819-4942 ballen@vccs.edu
Altman, Emily Owens Academic Services & Research Coordinator of Library System Administration (804) 819-4981 ealtman@vccs.edu
Andre, James Workforce Development Services Coordinator of Adult Coaching and Transitions (804) 819-4781 jandre@vccs.edu
Angel, Rachel Academic Services & Research Coordinator of Student Support Technologies (804) 819-4973 rangel@vccs.edu
Antonick, Jim Workforce Development Services Administrator (804) 819-1674 jantonick@vccs.edu
Arrington, Kathryn Information Technology Services Engineer (540) 591-5863 karrington@vccs.edu
Atkinson, Michelle Information Technology Services Enterprise Document Management Specialist (804) 819-4443 matkinson@vccs.edu
Babb, Jim Office of Strategic Communications NGA Marketing Grant Manager (804) 819-1662 jbabb@vccs.edu
Bagreev, Marina Academic Services & Research Research Analyst (804) 819-4431 mbagreev@vccs.edu
Bailey, Irma J. Shared Services Center Finance Operations Line Manager 540-591-4058 ibailey@ssc.vccs.edu
Bains, Shelley Facilities Management Services Capital Outlay Program Manager (804) 819-4996 sbains@vccs.edu
Barnett, Mary M. Audit & Consulting Team Assistant Director (804) 819-4955 mbarnett@vccs.edu
Barton, Stephanie Shared Services Center Contact Center Manager 540-591-4018 sbarton@ssc.vccs.edu
Battle, Tracy Information Technology Services System Analyst (804) 819-5399 tbattle@vccs.edu