College Locator
If you are in Virginia, you are just 30 miles from a community college.
Here are the community colleges closest to
Home > Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Name Department Title Workphone Email
Glaze, Andrea WIOA Administration & Compliance Grants Administrator 804-819-5393 aglaze@vccs.edu
Glaze, Christopher Information Technology Services System Engineer (804) 423-8941 cglaze@vccs.edu
Godsey, Sarah Shared Services Center Payroll Specialist 540-591-4111 sgodsey@ssc.vccs.edu
Goldhamer, John Information Technology Services Wizard Developer/Analyst 804-819-4440 jgoldhamer@vccs.edu
Graham, Michael Facilities Management Services Capital Outlay Contracts Office @ NVCC 703-425-5414 mtgraham@nvcc.edu
Gray, Jessica Shared Services Center Accounts Payable Specialist 540-591-4021 jgray@ssc.vccs.edu
Green, Constance Grants and Federal Workforce Programs Program Admin Spec/WIOA Adult (804) 819-1683 cgreen@vccs.edu
Green, Lonnie Audit & Consulting Team Internal Auditor 804-819-4957 lgreen@vccs.edu
Grim, Jr., Paul Shared Services Center Procurement Administrative Assistant 540-591-4034 pgrim@ssc.vccs.edu
Hall, Celeste Student Experience and Strategic Initiatives Career Coach Specialist (804) 819-4974 chall@vccs.edu
Hall, Charles Shared Services Center Buyer Specialist 540-591-4015 chall@ssc.vccs.edu
Hancock, Latoria Shared Services Center Accounts Payable Officer 540-591-4005 lhancock@ssc.vccs.edu
Hanzlik, Monica Information Technology Services Lead Database Administrator (804) 423-7427 mhanzlik@vccs.edu
Harbison, Jill Shared Services Center Regional Client Partner, SW 540-591-4007 jharbison@ssc.vccs.edu
Harris, Krista Shared Services Center Payroll Specialist 540-591-4117 kharris@ssc.vccs.edu
Harris, Mike Fiscal Services Capital Outlay Acct. Mgr. (804) 819-4926 mharris@vccs.edu
Harris, Nancy Student Experience and Strategic Initiatives Professional Dev. Programs Manager (804) 819-4687 nharris@vccs.edu
Harvey, Patty Shared Services Center Buyer Specialist 540-591-4019 pharvey@ssc.vccs.edu
Hayden, Susan Administrative Services Legislative Assistant 804-423-8946 shayden@vccs.edu
Henley, Joyce Information Technology Services Senior System Engineer (804) 423-6741 jhenley@vccs.edu