College Locator
If you are in Virginia, you are just 30 miles from a community college.
Here are the community colleges closest to
Home > Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Name Department Title Workphone Email
Eturu, Jhansi Student Experience and Strategic Initiatives Director, Decision Support Data (804) 423-8933 jeturu@vccs.edu
Evans-Shaw, Pearl Information Technology Services Network Analyst (804) 819-4440 pevans-shaw@vccs.edu
Evers, Jenna Facilities Management Services Capital Outlay Assistant Program Manager 804-819-4798 jevers@vccs.edu
Farmer, Mia Shared Services Center Payroll Specialist 540-591-4118 mfarmer@ssc.vccs.edu
Farnsworth, Andrew Information Technology Services Enterprise Software Developer (804) 423-7438 afarnsworth@vccs.edu
Farthing, Rick Facilities Management Services Deputy Chief Facilities Officer (804) 819-3326 rfarthing@vccs.edu
Faulkner, Kayla M. Audit & Consulting Team Audit Program Manager (804) 819-4956 kfaulkner@vccs.edu
Feagans, Daniel Research and Reporting Data and Reporting Coordinator 804-819-1687 dfeagans@vccs.edu
Finley, Cynthia Grants and Federal Workforce Programs Workforce Grant Project Director (804) 819-3336 cfinley@vccs.edu
Finnegan, Catherine Research and Reporting Asst. Vice Chancellor for Institutional Effectiveness (804) 819-1665 Cfinnegan@vccs.edu
Fitzgerald, Heather Programs Coordinator of Academic Programs (804) 819-4980 mfitzgerald@vccs.edu
Fitzgerald, Matthew Academic and Workforce Programs Coordinator of Student Support 804-819-3328 mafitzgerald@vccs.edu
Frederick, Judy Institutional Advancement Director of Foundation Operations (804) 819-1660 jfrederick@vccs.edu
Friend, Sharon Shared Services Center Accounts Payable Officer 540-591-4050 sfriend@ssc.vccs.edu
Friesen, Rick Shared Services Center Project Management Lead 540-591-4038 rfriesen@ssc.vccs.edu
Gaffney, Tandy Information Technology Services System Analyst (804) 423-6744 tgaffney@vccs.edu
Ganey, Chase Information Technology Services Cloud Collaboration Administrator/Developer 804-423-6760 cganey@vccs.edu
Gentry, Jennifer Sager Institutional Advancement Vice Chancellor, Institutional Advancement (804) 819-4961 jgentry@vccs.edu
Gharib, Sandy Student Experience and Strategic Initiatives Coordinator for Professional Development (804) 819-4966 sgharib@vccs.edu
Gibson, Anne Information Technology Services Administrative Office Assistant (804) 423-5630 agibson@vccs.edu