College Locator
If you are in Virginia, you are just 30 miles from a community college.
Here are the community colleges closest to
Home > Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Name Department Title Workphone Email
Wensil, Lisa Shared Services Center Payroll Specialist 540-591-4035 lwensil@ssc.vccs.edu
Whistler, Holly Academic and Workforce Programs Coordinator, Online Virginia Network 804-423-6746 hwhistler@vccs.edu
Whitfield, Lisa Shared Services Center Accounts Payable Officer 540-591-4077 lwhitfield@ssc.vccs.edu
Whitney, Bob Research and Reporting Workforce Systems Technical Specialist 804-423-6756 rwhitney@vccs.edu
Wiegman, Kenneth “Ken” Shared Services Center Senior Contract Officer 540-591-4014 kwiegman@ssc.vccs.edu
Wiehl, Benjamin “Ben” Shared Services Center BTO Analyst 540-591-4081 bwiehl@ssc.vccs.edu
Williams, Deirdre WIOA Administration & Compliance Workforce Compliance Monitor 804-819-1666 dmcguirl@vccs.edu
Williams, Dorrisa Shared Services Center HR Technician 540-591-4027 dwilliams@ssc.vccs.edu
Williams, Erik Institutional Advancement Director of Development 804-819-4692 ewilliams@vccs.edu
Williams, Stanley Information Technology Services System Analyst 804-423-5642 swilliams@vccs.edu
Williamson, James Information Technology Services Enterprise Software Developer (804) 423-7441 jwilliamson@vccs.edu
Wilson, Van Student Experience and Strategic Initiatives Associate Vice Chancellor for Student Experience and Strategic Initiatives (804) 819-4697 vwilson@vccs.edu
Witt, Emmy Shared Services Center TLAM Specialist 540-591-4102 ewitt@ssc.vccs.edu
Wykoff, Christopher Information Technology Services Junior Network Engineer (804) 423-7431 cwykoff@vccs.edu
Yourish, Meryl Information Technology Services Sharepoint Content Strategist and Administrator (804) 423-8932 myourish@vccs.edu