College Locator
If you are in Virginia, you are just 30 miles from a community college.
Here are the community colleges closest to
Home > Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Name Department Title Workphone Email
MacDonald, Melanie Research and Reporting Workforce System Technical Specialist (804)-819-3331 mmacdonald@vccs.edu
Madenahalli, Likhitha Information Technology Services IAMS Developer 804-423-6753 lmadenahalli@vccs.edu
Madere, Whit Audit & Consulting Team Director of Internal Audit (804) 819-4951 wmadere@vccs.edu
Mahoney, John Programs Perkins Specialist 804-819-4983 jmahoney@vccs.edu
Mair, Dave Fiscal Services Fiscal Consultant dmair@vccs.edu
Mathena, Monica Shared Services Center Human Resources Generalist (540) 591-4003 mmathena@ssc.vccs.edu
Maurer, Tommy Information Technology Services Information Security Analyst (804) 819-3320 tmaurer@vccs.edu
McCaffrey, Anne Institutional Advancement Director of Development (804) 819-5396 amccaffrey@vccs.edu
McCartt, Intan Audit & Consulting Team Investigations & Special Projects Auditor (804) 819-4959 imccartt@vccs.edu
McFaddin, Tonya Shared Services Center Contact Center Agent 540-591-4109 tmcfaddin@ssc.vccs.edu
McKeever, Robyn Shared Services Center Compliance and Audit Officer 540-591-4017 rmckeever@ssc.vccs.edu
McWilliams-Wyatt, La Fonda Student Experience and Strategic Initiatives Events Coordinator (804) 819-4789 lmwyatt@vccs.edu
Melville, Monica Facilities Management Services Assistant Program Manager (804) 819-4939 mmelville@vccs.edu
Milstead, Jeanie Shared Services Center Senior Contract Officer 540-591-4072 jmilstead@ssc.vccs.edu
Mitchell, India Legal Services System Paralegal (804) 819-4790 imitchell@vccs.edu
Mitchell, Jeffrey Enterprise Portfolio Management PMO Program Manager (804) 819-4683 jmitchell@vccs.edu
Mooney, Grace R. Information Technology Services IT Specialist II (804) 819-5383 gmooney@vccs.edu
Moore, Melissa Shared Services Center Procurement Compliance/Audit Officer 540-591-4065 mmoore@ssc.vccs.edu
Moran, Elizabeth J. Programs Program Director, Noncredit Credentialing (804) 819-1678 emoran@vccs.edu
Morrison, Mike Information Technology Services IT Planning Analyst 804-423-6742 mmorrison@vccs.edu