College Locator

VCCS College Dual Enrollment Contacts

Blue Ridge Community College

Velma Bryant – Bryantv@brcc.edu 

Central Virginia Community College

Sue Cochrane – cochrane@cvcc.vccs.edu

Dabney S. Lancaster Community College

Joe Hagy – jhagy@dslcc.edu
Dual Enrollment at DSLCC

Danville Community College

Cathy Pullium – cpulliam@dcc.vccs.edu
Dual Enrollment at DCC

Eastern Shore Community College

Kimberly Britt – kbritt@es.vccs.edu

Germanna Community College

Tim Konhaus
TKonhaus@germanna.edu

J. Sargeant Reynolds Community College

Tracy Banks – tbanks@reynolds.edu
Dual Enrollment at JSRCC

John Tyler Community College

Peggy Westcott – pwestcott@jtcc.edu
Dual Enrollment at JTCC

Lord Fairfax Community College

Brenda Byard – bbyard@lfcc.edu
Dual Enrollment at LFCC

Mountain Empire Community College

John Bledsoe – JoBledsoe@me.vccs.edu

New River Community College

Janice Shelton – jshelton@nr.edu 
Peter Anderson – ptanderson@nr.edu 

Northern Virginia Community College

Amy Nearman – anearman@nvcc.edu
dualenrollment@nvcc.edu
Dual Enrollment at NOVA

Patrick Henry Community College

Colin Ferguson – cferguson@patrickhenry.edu
Meghan Eggleston – meggleston@patrickhenry.edu
Dual Enrollment at PHCC

Paul D. Camp Community College

Jeannette Pellegrin – jpellegrin@pdc.edu 

Piedmont Virginia Community College

Andrew Renshaw – arenshaw@pvcc.edu
Dual Enrollment at PVCC

Rappahannock Community College

Canice Graziano – cgraziano@rappahannock.edu 

Southside Virginia Community College

Laurie Michaelson – Laurie.Michaelson@southside.edu
Dual Enrollment at SVCC

Southwest Virginia Community College

Christina Rimmer – christina.rimmer@sw.edu 
Dual Enrollment at SWCC

Thomas Nelson Community College

Kris Rarig – Rarigk@tncc.edu
Dual Enrollment at TNCC

Tidewater Community College

Karen Campbell – kcampbell@tcc.edu
Dual Enrollment at TCC  

Virginia Highlands Community College

Stacy Thomas – sthomas@vhcc.edu

Virginia Western Community College

Kathryn H. Beard – kbeard@virginiawestern.edu
Dual enrollment at Virginia Western

Wytheville Community College

Sharon Alexander – salexander@wcc.vccs.edu
Joshua Floyd – jfloyd@wcc.vccs.edu

Virginia Community College System

Dual Enrollment at VCCS