College Locator
If you are in Virginia, you are just 30 miles from a community college.
Here are the community colleges closest to
Home > Students > Dual Enrollment > VCCS College Dual Enrollment Contacts

VCCS College Dual Enrollment Contacts

Home > Students > Dual Enrollment > VCCS College Dual Enrollment Contacts

Blue Ridge Community College

Velma Bryant – Bryantv@brcc.edu 

Central Virginia Community College

Donna Grant-Paige – grant-paiged@centralvirginia.edu

Dabney S. Lancaster Community College

Tim Cary – tcary@dslcc.edu

Dual Enrollment at DSLCC

Danville Community College

Cathy Pullium – cpulliam@dcc.vccs.edu

Dual Enrollment at DCC

Eastern Shore Community College

Cheryl Mills – cmills@es.vccs.edu

Germanna Community College

Tim Konhaus – TKonhaus@germanna.edu

J. Sargeant Reynolds Community College

Charlie Peterson –  cpeterson@reynolds.edu

John Tyler Community College

Tracy Howell – thowell@jtcc.edu

Tara Crites – tcrites@jtcc.edu

Dual Enrollment at JTCC

Lord Fairfax Community College

Brenda Byard – bbyard@lfcc.edu

Dual Enrollment at LFCC

Mountain Empire Community College

John Bledsoe – JoBledsoe@me.vccs.edu

New River Community College

Sarah Tolbert-Hurysz – stolbert-hurysz@nr.edu
Debra Bond – dbond@nr.edu 

Northern Virginia Community College

Amy Nearman – anearman@nvcc.edu
dualenrollment@nvcc.edu
Dual Enrollment at NOVA

Patrick Henry Community College

Meghan Eggleston – meggleston@patrickhenry.edu

Dual Enrollment at PHCC

Paul D. Camp Community College

Judy Wachsmann –  jwachsmann@pdc.edu 

Piedmont Virginia Community College

Andrew Renshaw – arenshaw@pvcc.edu

Dual Enrollment at PVCC

Rappahannock Community College

Canice Graziano – cgraziano@rappahannock.edu 

Hutt Williams – hwilliams@rappahannock.edu

Dual Enrollment at RCC

Southside Virginia Community College

Katherine Clatterbuck –  katherine.clatterbuck@southside.edu

Southwest Virginia Community College

Christina Rimmer – christina.rimmer@sw.edu 

Dual Enrollment at SWCC

Thomas Nelson Community College

Tiffany M. Ray – rayt@tncc.edu

LaTony Lawson – lawsonl@tncc.edu

Kamisha Wyatt – wyattk@tncc.edu

Dual Enrollment at TNCC

Tidewater Community College

Katina Barnes – kbarnes@tcc.edu

Dual Enrollment at TCC  

Virginia Highlands Community College

Stacy Thomas – sthomas@vhcc.edu

Patricia Farmer – pfarmer@vhcc.edu

Virginia Western Community College

Kathryn H. Beard – kbeard@virginiawestern.edu

Dual enrollment at Virginia Western

Wytheville Community College

Sharon Alexander – salexander@wcc.vccs.edu
Joshua Floyd – jfloyd@wcc.vccs.edu

Virginia Community College System

Dual Enrollment at VCCS