College Locator
If you are in Virginia, you are just 30 miles from a community college.
Here are the community colleges closest to
Home > Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Name Department Title Workphone Email
Poindexter, Erika Academic Services & Research Interim Coord. Of Career & Educational Resources (804) 819-4973 epoindexter@vccs.edu
Price, William Facilities Management Services Capital Outlay Program Manager (804) 819-4916 bprice@vccs.edu
Puckett, Catherine A. Human Resource Services Human Resource Manager (804) 819-1670 cpuckett@vccs.edu
Pugh, Tiffany Administrative Services Policy and Planning Specialist (804) 819-4689 tpugh@vccs.edu
Renninger, Chuck Information Technology Services Programmer (804) 423-5641 crenninger@vccs.edu
Reynolds, Mitzi Institutional Advancement Executive Director, VFCCE 804-819-1660 mreynolds@vccs.edu
Richards, Linda Legal Services Paralegal (804) 819-4790 lrichards@vccs.edu
Roberson, Pamela Academic Services & Research Executive Assistant (804) 819-4970 proberson@vccs.edu
Roberts, Allyson Workforce Development Services Great Expectations Mentoring Coordinator (804) 819-4950 aroberts@vccs.edu
Roberts, Sibyl Facilities Management Services Capital Outlay Program Manager (804) 819-4918 sroberts@vccs.edu
Rohas, Mary C. Internal Audit Senior Internal Auditor (804) 819-4952 mrohas@vccs.edu
Rosenthal, Aaron Academic Services & Research Policy Analyst III (804) 819-4977 arosenthal@vccs.edu
Russell, Michael Information Technology Services Assistant Vice Chancellor for Enterprise Services Operations (804) 423-5635 mrussell@vccs.edu
Saunders, Greer Legal Services System Counsel (804) 819-4906 gsaunders@vccs.edu
Savage, Mary Facilities Management Services Emergency Preparedness & Safety Manager (804) 819-4986 msavage@vccs.edu
Scaggs, Bradley Academic Services & Research Coordinator of Financial Aid (804) 819-7439 bscaggs@vccs.edu
Scruggs, Darrell Information Technology Services System Analyst (804) 423-5638 dscruggs@vccs.edu
Sebastian, Richard Academic Services & Research Director of Teaching & Learning Tech (804) 819-4795 rsebastian@vccs.edu
Seuffert, Lynn Institutional Advancement Director of Grant Development and Administration (804) 819-4963 lseuffert@vccs.edu
Sharpe, Christy Facilities Management Services Administrative and Office Specialist (804) 819-4920 csharpe@vccs.edu