College Locator
If you are in Virginia, you are just 30 miles from a community college.
Here are the community colleges closest to
Home > Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Name Department Title Workphone Email
Long, Brian Workforce Development Services Workforce Information Technology Coordinator (804) 819-1688 blong@vccs.edu
Long, Monica Workforce Development Services Workforce Compliance Monitor (804) 819-3335 mlong@vccs.edu
Love, Sally Information Technology Services Executive Administrative Assistant (804) 819-4990 slove@vccs.edu
Lovejoy, Amy Shared Services Center Accounts Payable Specialist 540-591-4053 alovejoy@ssc.vccs.edu
Lucia, Ralph Information Technology Services Chief System Architect (804) 423-6755 rlucia@vccs.edu
MacDonald, Melanie Workforce Development Services Workforce System Technical Specialist (804)-819-3331 mmacdonald@vccs.edu
Madere, Whit Audit & Consulting Team Director of Internal Audit (804) 819-4951 wmadere@vccs.edu
Mair, Dave Fiscal Services Fiscal Consultant dmair@vccs.edu
Masood, Saniiya Human Resource Services HR Analyst (804) 819-4933 smasood@vccs.edu
Mathena, Monica Shared Services Center Human Resources Generalist (540) 591-4003 mmathena@ssc.vccs.edu
Matheny, Jessica Shared Services Center Contact Center Agent (540) 591-4021 jmatheny@ssc.vccs.edu
Maurer, Tommy Information Technology Services Information Security Analyst (804) 819-3320 tmaurer@vccs.edu
McCaffrey, Anne Institutional Advancement Director of Development (804) 819-5396 amccaffrey@vccs.edu
McCartt, Intan Audit & Consulting Team Investigations & Special Projects Auditor (804) 819-4959 imccartt@vccs.edu
McDaniels, Katina Shared Services Center Accounts Payable Officer 540-591-4045 ap@ssc.vccs.edu
McGuirl, Deirdre Workforce Development Services Workforce Compliance Monitor 804-819-1666 dmcguirl@vccs.edu
McWilliams-Wyatt, La Fonda Academic Services & Research Events Coordinator (804) 819-4789 lmwyatt@vccs.edu
Melville, Monica Facilities Management Services Assistant Program Manager (804) 819-4939 mmelville@vccs.edu
Metts, Kathy Shared Services Center Shared Services Center Director 540-591-4010 kmetts@ssc.vccs.edu
Mitchell, India Legal Services System Paralegal (804) 819-4790 imitchell@vccs.edu