College Locator
If you are in Virginia, you are just 30 miles from a community college.
Here are the community colleges closest to
Home > Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Name Department Title Workphone Email
Nosar, Jami Lee Fiscal Services Lead Accounting Analyst (804) 819-4794 jnosar@vccs.edu
Nystrom, Beth Facilities Management Services Assistant Program Manager (804) 819-4688 bnystrom@vccs.edu
Orr, Frank Michael Information Technology Services Computer Systems Senior Engineer (804) 423-5645 morr@vccs.edu
Osberger, Laura Baliles Office of Strategic Communications Internal Communications Manager (804) 819-4960 losberger@vccs.edu
Owen, Rose Marie Chancellor's Office Executive Asst. to the Chancellor (804) 819-4902 rmowen@vccs.edu
Owens, Laurie Academic Services & Research Director of Financial Aid (804) 423-7440 lowens@vccs.edu
Pacheco, Aida Workforce Development Services Coordinator, Workforce Programs (804) 819-1685 apacheco@vccs.edu
Page, Grayson Fiscal Services Systems Analyst/Programmer (804) 819-5385 gpage@vccs.edu
Paravati, Juaine Information Technology Services IT Financial & Admin. Specialist (804) 819-4681 jparavati@vccs.edu
Perica, Michael Workforce Development Services Grants Accountant (804) 819-5384 mperica@vccs.edu
Petet, Tom J. Sr. Facilities Management Services Capital Outlay Project Manager (804) 819-5380 tpetet@vccs.edu
Pfautz, Charles (Chris) Academic Services & Research Director, Student Support Technology (804) 819-4784 cpfautz@vccs.edu
Pinion, Jeffrey Information Technology Services Senior Engineer (804) 423-7435 jpinion@vccs.edu
Price, William Facilities Management Services Capital Outlay Program Manager (804) 819-4916 bprice@vccs.edu
Puckett, Catherine A. Human Resource Services Director of Human Resources & System Initiatives (804) 819-1670 cpuckett@vccs.edu
Pugh, Tiffany Budget & Planning Services Policy and Planning Specialist (804) 819-4689 tpugh@vccs.edu
Reckley, Stephen Information Technology Services Senior Network Engineer (804) 423-8934 sreckley@vccs.edu
Reinke, James Information Technology Services System Engineer (804) 819-4788 jreinke@vccs.edu
Renninger, Chuck Information Technology Services Programmer (804) 423-5641 crenninger@vccs.edu
Reynolds, Mitzi Institutional Advancement Executive Director, VFCCE 804-819-1660 mreynolds@vccs.edu