College Locator
If you are in Virginia, you are just 30 miles from a community college.
Here are the community colleges closest to
Home > Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Name Department Title Workphone Email
Johnston, Chris Grants and Federal Workforce Programs Director, Grant Writing and Administration 804-819-4968 cjohnston@vccs.edu
Jones, Alana Shared Services Center Contact Center Agent 540-591-4063 ajones@ssc.vccs.edu
Jones, Bert Facilities Management Services Associate Vice Chancellor for Facilities Management Services (804) 819-4917 bjones@vccs.edu
Jones, Crystal Shared Services Center Payroll Specialist 540-591-4006 cjones@ssc.vccs.edu
Jones, Gwendolyn Information Technology Services Document Mgt. System Specialist 804-819-4441 gjones@vccs.edu
Jones, Pamela Information Technology Services ISSS Information Security Officer 804-819-4680 pjones@vccs.edu
Kanakamedala, Madan Information Technology Services Enterprise Software Engineer 804-423-6749 mkanakamedala@vccs.edu
Kapko, Kenneth Shared Services Center Procurement Compliance Manager (540) 591-4029 kkapko@ssc.vccs.edu
Keen, Amanda Shared Services Center Buyer Specialist 540-591-4079 akeen@ssc.vccs.edu
Kimbrough, Carla Human Resource Services Diversity and Strategic Recruitment Manager 804-819-4937 ckimbrough@vccs.edu
King, Angela Shared Services Center HR & Finance Operations Manager (540) 591-4013 aking@ssc.vccs.edu
King, Heather Shared Services Center Contact Center Agent 540-591-4089 hking@ssc.vccs.edu
Komakula, Sridher Information Technology Services Systems Analyst (804) 423-7443 skomakula@vccs.edu
Kraus, Jeffrey Office of Strategic Communications Assistant Vice Chancellor for Strategic Communications (804) 819-4949 jkraus@vccs.edu
Lancaster, Angela Shared Services Center Travel & Expense Specialist 540-591-4066 alancaster@ssc.vccs.edu
Lane, Caroline P. Student Experience and Strategic Initiatives Project Director, Rural Virginia Horseshoe Initiative (804) 819-1695 clane@vccs.edu
Lawrence, Kimberly Information Technology Services Program Manager/Planning Analyst (804) 423-7442 klawrence@vccs.edu
Lazowski, Teresa Fiscal Services Accountant (804) 819-4928 tlazowski@vccs.edu
Lee, Christopher Human Resource Services Associate Vice Chancellor, Human Resource Services (804) 819-4685 clee@vccs.edu
Lehman, Greg Fiscal Services Assistant Controller (804) 819-4929 glehman@vccs.edu