College Locator
If you are in Virginia, you are just 30 miles from a community college.
Here are the community colleges closest to
Home > Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Name Department Title Workphone Email
Lewis, Daniel Academic Services & Research Director Of Educational Programs (804) 819-4936 dlewis@vccs.edu
Lightfoot, Angela Facilities Management Services Capital Outlay Ass't Program Mgr (804) 819-4694 alightfoot@vccs.edu
Long, Brian Workforce Development Services Workforce Information Technology Coordinator (804) 819-1688 blong@vccs.edu
Long, Monica Workforce Development Services Workforce Compliance Monitor (804) 819-3335 mlong@vccs.edu
Love, Sally Information Technology Services Executive Administrative Assistant (804) 819-4990 slove@vccs.edu
Lucia, Ralph Information Technology Services Chief System Architect (804) 423-6755 rlucia@vccs.edu
MacDonald, Melanie Workforce Development Services Workforce System Technical Specialist (804)-819-3331 mmacdonald@vccs.edu
MacLeod, Heather Academic Services & Research Coordinator of Academic Programs (804) 819-4980 mmacleod@vccs.edu
Madere, Whit Audit & Consulting Team Director of Internal Audit (804) 819-4951 wmadere@vccs.edu
Mair, Dave Fiscal Services Fiscal Consultant dmair@vccs.edu
Masood, Saniiya Human Resource Services HR Analyst (804) 819-4933 smasood@vccs.edu
Mathena, Monica Shared Services Center Human Resources Generalist (540) 591-4003 mmathena@ssc.vccs.edu
Matheny, Jessica Shared Services Center Contact Center Agent (540) 591-4021 jmatheny@ssc.vccs.edu
Maurer, Tommy Information Technology Services Information Security Analyst (804) 819-3320 tmaurer@vccs.edu
McCaffrey, Anne Institutional Advancement Director of Development (804) 819-5396 amccaffrey@vccs.edu
McCartt, Intan Audit & Consulting Team Investigations & Special Projects Auditor (804) 819-4959 imccartt@vccs.edu
McGuirl, Deirdre Workforce Development Services Workforce Compliance Monitor 804-819-1666 dmcguirl@vccs.edu
McWilliams-Wyatt, La Fonda Institutional Advancement Events Coordinator (804) 819-4789 lmwyatt@vccs.edu
Melville, Monica Facilities Management Services Assistant Program Manager (804) 819-4939 mmelville@vccs.edu
Mency, Yvonne Information Technology Services Director, Technology Administration Services (804) 819-5388 ymency@vccs.edu