College Locator
If you are in Virginia, you are just 30 miles from a community college.
Here are the community colleges closest to
Home > Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Name Department Title Workphone Email
Petet, Tom J. Sr. Facilities Management Services Capital Outlay Project Manager (804) 819-5380 tpetet@vccs.edu
Pfautz, Charles (Chris) Academic Services & Research Director, Student Support Technology (804) 819-4784 cpfautz@vccs.edu
Pinion, Jeffrey Information Technology Services Senior Engineer (804) 423-7435 jpinion@vccs.edu
Poindexter, Erika Academic Services & Research Interim Coord. Of Career & Educational Resources (804) 819-4973 epoindexter@vccs.edu
Price, William Facilities Management Services Capital Outlay Program Manager (804) 819-4916 bprice@vccs.edu
Puckett, Catherine A. Human Resource Services Human Resource Manager (804) 819-1670 cpuckett@vccs.edu
Pugh, Tiffany Administrative Services Policy and Planning Specialist (804) 819-4689 tpugh@vccs.edu
Ramagiri, Jeevan Information Technology Services System Analyst/Programmer (804) 423-8929 jramagiri@vccs.edu
Rastberger, Vanessa Workforce Development Services Workforce Services Consultant (804) 819-1683 vrastberger@vccs.edu
Renninger, Chuck Information Technology Services Programmer (804) 423-5641 crenninger@vccs.edu
Reynolds, Mitzi Institutional Advancement Executive Director, VFCCE 804-819-1660 mreynolds@vccs.edu
Richards, Linda Legal Services Paralegal (804) 819-4790 lrichards@vccs.edu
Roberson, Pamela Academic Services & Research Executive Assistant 819-4970 proberson@vccs.edu
Roberts, Allyson Workforce Development Services Great Expectations Mentoring Coordinator (804) 819-4950 aroberts@vccs.edu
Roberts, Sibyl Facilities Management Services Capital Outlay Program Manager (804) 819-4918 sroberts@vccs.edu
Rohas, Mary C. Internal Audit Senior Internal Auditor (804) 819-4952 mrohas@vccs.edu
Russell, Michael Information Technology Services Assistant Vice Chancellor for Enterprise Services Operations (804) 423-5635 mrussell@vccs.edu
Sane, Priya Information Technology Services Senior Programmer/Analyst (540) 591-5867 vsane@vccs.edu
Saunders, Greer Legal Services System Counsel (804) 819-4906 gsaunders@vccs.edu
Savage, Mary Facilities Management Services Emergency Preparedness & Safety Manager (804) 819-4986 msavage@vccs.edu