College Locator
If you are in Virginia, you are just 30 miles from a community college.
Here are the community colleges closest to
Home > Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Name Department Title Workphone Email
Jewett, Daniel J. Facilities Management Services Capital Outlay Project Manager (804) 819-4914 djewett@vccs.edu
Johnson, Carly Shared Services Center HR Technician (540) 591-4011 cjohnson@ssc.vccs.edu
Johnson, Kristen Institutional Advancement Advancement Services & Foundation Coordinator (804) 819-4796 kjohnson@vccs.edu
Johnson, Michele Shared Services Center Content Program Manager 540-591-4058 mjohnson@ssc.vccs.edu
Johnson, William Budget & Planning Services Assistant Vice Chancellor for Budget & Planning (804) 819-4912 wjohnson@vccs.edu
Jones, Alana Shared Services Center Student Intern 540-591-4070 ajones@ssc.vccs.edu
Jones, Bert Facilities Management Services Associate Vice Chancellor for Facilities Management Services (804) 819-4917 bjones@vccs.edu
Jones, Crystal Shared Services Center Payroll Specialist 540-591-4006 cjones@ssc.vccs.edu
Jones, Dylan Shared Services Center Student Intern 540-591-4069 djones@ssc.vccs.edu
Jones, Gwendolyn Information Technology Services Document Mgt. System Specialist 804-819-4441 gjones@vccs.edu
Kanakamedala, Madan Information Technology Services Enterprise Software Engineer 804-423-6749 mkanakamedala@vccs.edu
Kapko, Kenneth Shared Services Center Procurement Compliance Manager (540) 591-4029 kkapko@ssc.vccs.edu
Kemp, Scott W. Workforce Development Services Director of College Access (804) 819-4968 skemp@vccs.edu
King, Angela Shared Services Center HR & Finance Operations Manager (540) 591-4013 aking@ssc.vccs.edu
Kingery, Sarah Shared Services Center Buyer Specialist 540-591-4083 skingery@ssc.vccs.edu
Komakula, Sridher Information Technology Services Systems Analyst (804) 423-7443 skomakula@vccs.edu
Kraus, Jeffrey Office of Strategic Communications Assistant Vice Chancellor for Strategic Communications (804) 819-4949 jkraus@vccs.edu
Lancaster, Angela Shared Services Center Travel & Expense Specialist 540-591-4066 alancaster@ssc.vccs.edu
Lane, Caroline P. Workforce Development Services Project Director, Rural Virginia Horseshoe Initiative (804) 819-1695 clane@vccs.edu
Lawrence, Kimberly Information Technology Services Program Manager/Planning Analyst (804) 423-7442 klawrence@vccs.edu