College Locator
If you are in Virginia, you are just 30 miles from a community college.
Here are the community colleges closest to
Home > Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Name Department Title Workphone Email
McGuirl, Deirdre Workforce Development Services Employment and Employability Specialist 804-819-1666 dmcguirl@vccs.edu
McWilliams, LaFonda Workforce Development Services Events Coordinator (804) 819-4789 lmcwilliams@vccs.edu
Melville, Monica Facilities Management Services Assistant Program Manager (804) 819-4939 mmelville@vccs.edu
Mency, Yvonne Information Technology Services Director, Technology Administration Services (804) 423-6745 ymency@vccs.edu
Minteer, Patricia Information Technology Services Oracle Date Base Administrator (804) 423-8935 pminteer@vccs.edu
Mitchell, Jeffrey Information Technology Services PMO Program Manager (804) 819-4683 jmitchell@vccs.edu
Mitchell, Valaryee N. Workforce Development Services One Stop Services Coordinator (804) 819-1669 vmitchell@vccs.edu
Mondziel, Marlene Chancellor's Office Executive Assistant to the Chancellor (804) 819-4902 mmondziel@vccs.edu
Montoro, Carami Institutional Advancement Administrative Assistant (804) 819-1662 cmontoro@vccs.edu
Mooney, Grace R. Information Technology Services Desktop Computer Support Tech (804) 819-5383 gmooney@vccs.edu
Moran, Elizabeth J. Workforce Development Services Apprenticeship Related Instruction & Workforce Credentials Coordinator (804) 819-1678 emoran@vccs.edu
Morrissey, Sharon Academic Services & Research Vice Chancellor for Academic Services & Research (804) 819-4972 smorrissey@vccs.edu
Mosby, Cliff Office Support Services-Chancellor's Office Supply & Mail Specialist (804) 819-4943 cmosby@vccs.edu
Myers, Margaret (Maggie) Workforce Development Services Workforce Services Functional Specialist (804) 819-1681 mmyers@vccs.edu
Nichols, Doug Facilities Management Services Capital Outlay Project Manager (804) 819-1663 dnichols@vccs.edu
Nolan, Pete Budget & Planning Services Budget Manager (804) 819-4923 pnolan@vccs.edu
Nosar, Jami Lee Fiscal Services Lead Accounting Analyst (804) 819-4794 jnosar@vccs.edu
Nystrom, Beth Facilities Management Services Assistant Program Manager (804) 819-4688 bnystrom@vccs.edu
Orr, Frank Michael Information Technology Services Computer Systems Senior Engineer (804) 423-5645 morr@vccs.edu
Owens, Laurie Academic Services & Research Director of Financial Aid (804) 423-7440 lowens@vccs.edu