College Locator
If you are in Virginia, you are just 30 miles from a community college.
Here are the community colleges closest to
Home > Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Name Department Title Workphone Email
Hoover, Sharon Fiscal Services Financial Reporting Manager (804) 819-4793 shoover@vccs.edu
Howard, Vernon Business & Project Support Services Senior Business System Analyst 804-423-8936 vhoward@vccs.edu
Hristov, Susan Shared Services Center Accounts Payable Officer 540-591-4108 shristov@ssc.vccs.edu
Hundley, Jason E. Workforce Development Services Workforce IT Liaison (804) 819-5386 jhundley@vccs.edu
Hung, Carrie Information Technology Services Oracle Database Administrator (804) 423-5643 chung@vccs.edu
Hunnell, Cindy Shared Services Center Accounts Payable Officer 540-591-4107 chunnell@ssc.vccs.edu
Hux, Anne Shared Services Center HR Technician (Hire-to-Retire) 540-591-4086 ehux@ssc.vccs.edu
Hyde, Morgan Academic Services & Research Event Technology Coordinator 804-819-5388 mhyde@vccs.edu
Hypes, Crystal Shared Services Center Senior Contract Officer 540-591-4067 chypes@ssc.vccs.edu
Jack, Helga M. Fiscal Services SIS Functional Specialist (804) 819-5398 hjack@vccs.edu
Jackson, Christine Shared Services Center Data Analyst 540-591-4037 cjackson@ssc.vccs.edu
Jackson, Jasmine Human Resource Services Human Resources Analyst 804-819-4933 jjackson@vccs.edu
James, Jennifer Human Resource Services Human Resources Consultant 804-819-1672 jdjames@vccs.edu
James, Joy Academic Services & Research Functional Specialist 804-819-3328 jjames@vccs.edu
Jewett, Daniel J. Facilities Management Services Capital Outlay Project Manager (804) 819-4914 djewett@vccs.edu
Johnson, Carly Shared Services Center HR Technician (540) 591-4011 cjohnson@ssc.vccs.edu
Johnson, Kristen Institutional Advancement Advancement Services & Foundation Coordinator (804) 819-4796 kjohnson@vccs.edu
Johnson, Michele Shared Services Center Content Program Manager 540-591-4058 mjohnson@ssc.vccs.edu
Johnson, William Budget & Planning Services Assistant Vice Chancellor for Budget & Planning (804) 819-4912 wjohnson@vccs.edu
Jones, Alana Shared Services Center Student Intern 540-591-4070 ajones@ssc.vccs.edu