College Locator
If you are in Virginia, you are just 30 miles from a community college.
Here are the community colleges closest to
Home > Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Name Department Title Workphone Email
Long, Brian Workforce Development Services Workforce Information Technology Coordinator (804) 819-1688 blong@vccs.edu
Love, Sally Information Technology Services Executive Administrative Assistant (804) 819-4990 slove@vccs.edu
Lucia, Ralph Information Technology Services Chief System Architect (804) 423-6755 rlucia@vccs.edu
Lyon, Andrew Information Technology Services Network Lead Engineer (804) 423-7429 alyon@vccs.edu
MacPhail, Alison Academic Services & Research Program Specialist (804) 819-4966 amacphail@vccs.edu
Madere, Whit Internal Audit Director of Internal Audit (804) 819-4951 wmadere@vccs.edu
Mair, Dave Fiscal Services Fiscal Consultant dmair@vccs.edu
Martin, Jo Jo Administrative Services Director of Enterprise Portfolio Management Office (804) 819-8948 jmartin@vccs.edu
Martin, Violet Information Technology Services Systems Analyst/Programmer (804) 423-6746 vmartin@vccs.edu
McCaffrey, Anne Institutional Advancement Director of Development (804) 819-5396 amccaffrey@vccs.edu
McCartt, Intan Internal Audit Senior Internal Auditor (804) 819-4958 imccartt@vccs.edu
McClenny, Felecia Workforce Development Services State Rapid Response Coordinator (804) 819-4946 fmcclenny@vccs.edu
McGuirl, Deirdre Workforce Development Services Workforce Compliance Monitor 804-819-1666 dmcguirl@vccs.edu
McWilliams, LaFonda Institutional Advancement Events Coordinator (804) 819-4789 lmcwilliams@vccs.edu
Melville, Monica Facilities Management Services Assistant Program Manager (804) 819-4939 mmelville@vccs.edu
Mency, Yvonne Information Technology Services Director, Technology Administration Services (804) 819-5388 ymency@vccs.edu
Minteer, Patricia Information Technology Services Oracle Date Base Administrator (804) 423-8935 pminteer@vccs.edu
Mitchell, Jeffrey Information Technology Services PMO Program Manager (804) 819-4683 jmitchell@vccs.edu
Mitchell, Valaryee N. Workforce Development Services One Stop Services Coordinator (804) 819-1669 vmitchell@vccs.edu
Mondziel, Marlene Chancellor's Office Executive Assistant to the Chancellor (804) 819-4902 mmondziel@vccs.edu