College Locator
If you are in Virginia, you are just 30 miles from a community college.
Here are the community colleges closest to
Home > Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Name Department Title Workphone Email
Lazowski, Teresa Fiscal Services Accountant (804) 819-4928 tlazowski@vccs.edu
Lee, Christopher Human Resource Services Associate Vice Chancellor, Human Resource Services (804) 819-4685 clee@vccs.edu
Lewis, Daniel Academic Services & Research Director Of Educational Programs (804) 819-4936 dlewis@vccs.edu
Lightfoot, Angela Facilities Management Services Capital Outlay Ass't Program Mgr (804) 819-4694 alightfoot@vccs.edu
Long, Brian Workforce Development Services Workforce Information Technology Coordinator (804) 819-1688 blong@vccs.edu
Love, Sally Information Technology Services Executive Administrative Assistant (804) 819-4990 slove@vccs.edu
Lucia, Ralph Information Technology Services Chief System Architect (804) 423-6755 rlucia@vccs.edu
Lyon, Andrew Information Technology Services Network Lead Engineer (804) 423-7429 alyon@vccs.edu
MacKay, Thomas Academic Services & Research Decision Support System Director (804) 819-4692 tmackay@vccs.edu
MacLeod, Katherine M. Human Resource Services HR Intern (804) 819-4935 kmacleod@vccs.edu
MacPhail, Alison Academic Services & Research Program Specialist (804) 819-4966 amacphail@vccs.edu
Madere, Whit Internal Audit Director of Internal Audit (804) 819-4951 wmadere@vccs.edu
Mair, Dave Fiscal Services Controller (804) 819-4929 dmair@vccs.edu
Martin, Violet Information Technology Services Systems Analyst/Programmer (804) 423-6746 vmartin@vccs.edu
McAllister, Willie Information Technology Services Network Engineer (804) 423-8934 wmcallister@vccs.edu
McCaffrey, Anne Institutional Advancement Director of Development (804) 819-5396 amccaffrey@vccs.edu
McCartt, Intan Internal Audit Senior Internal Auditor (804) 819-4958 imccartt@vccs.edu
McClenny, Felecia Workforce Development Services Lead Rapid Response Coordinator (804) 819-4946 fmcclenny@vccs.edu
McElhaney, Ryan Workforce Development Services Administrative Assistant (804) 819-5386 rmcelhaney@vccs.edu
McGuirl, Deirdre Workforce Development Services Employment and Employability Specialist 804-819-1666 dmcguirl@vccs.edu