College Locator
If you are in Virginia, you are just 30 miles from a community college.
Here are the community colleges closest to
Home > Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Name Department Title Workphone Email
MacKay, Thomas Academic Services & Research Decision Support System Director (804) 819-4692 tmackay@vccs.edu
MacLeod, Katherine M. Human Resource Services HR Intern (804) 819-4935 kmacleod@vccs.edu
MacPhail, Alison Academic Services & Research Program Specialist (804) 819-4966 amacphail@vccs.edu
Madere, Whit Internal Audit Director of Internal Audit (804) 819-4951 wmadere@vccs.edu
Martin, Violet Information Technology Services Systems Analyst/Programmer (804) 423-6746 vmartin@vccs.edu
McAllister, Willie Information Technology Services Network Engineer (804) 423-8934 wmcallister@vccs.edu
McCaffrey, Anne Institutional Advancement Director of Development (804) 819-5396 amccaffrey@vccs.edu
McCartt, Intan Internal Audit Senior Internal Auditor (804) 819-4958 imccartt@vccs.edu
McClenny, Felecia Workforce Development Services State Rapid Response Coordinator (804) 819-4946 fmcclenny@vccs.edu
McElhaney, Ryan Workforce Development Services Administrative Assistant (804) 819-5386 rmcelhaney@vccs.edu
McGuirl, Deirdre Workforce Development Services Employment and Employability Specialist 804-819-1666 dmcguirl@vccs.edu
McWilliams, LaFonda Institutional Advancement Events Coordinator (804) 819-4789 lmcwilliams@vccs.edu
Melville, Monica Facilities Management Services Assistant Program Manager (804) 819-4939 mmelville@vccs.edu
Mency, Yvonne Information Technology Services Director, Technology Administration Services (804) 819-5388 ymency@vccs.edu
Minteer, Patricia Information Technology Services Oracle Date Base Administrator (804) 423-8935 pminteer@vccs.edu
Mitchell, Jeffrey Information Technology Services PMO Program Manager (804) 819-4683 jmitchell@vccs.edu
Mitchell, Valaryee N. Workforce Development Services One Stop Services Coordinator (804) 819-1669 vmitchell@vccs.edu
Mondziel, Marlene Chancellor's Office Executive Assistant to the Chancellor (804) 819-4902 mmondziel@vccs.edu
Mooney, Grace R. Information Technology Services Desktop Computer Support Tech (804) 819-5383 gmooney@vccs.edu
Moran, Elizabeth J. Workforce Development Services Apprenticeship Related Instruction & Workforce Credentials Coordinator (804) 819-1678 emoran@vccs.edu