College Locator
If you are in Virginia, you are just 30 miles from a community college.
Here are the community colleges closest to
Home > Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Name Department Title Workphone Email
Hill, Jr., Bernard D. Enterprise Portfolio Management EPMO Consultant (804) 423-8946 bhill@vccs.edu
Hockaday, Kelly Human Resource Services Executive Assistant (804) 819-4685 khockaday@vccs.edu
Hofmann, Adolph Academic Services & Research System Analyst (804) 819-5389 ahofmann@vccs.edu
Hogan, Brendan Information Technology Services Engineer (540) 591-5866 bhogan@vccs.edu
Holicky, Joe Workforce Development Services Workforce Performance and Reporting Coordinator (804) 819-1692 jholicky@vccs.edu
Hollida, Emily Shared Services Center Time & Leave Specialist 540-591-4009 ehollida@ssc.vccs.edu
Holmes, Carmelita Fiscal Services Payroll Manager (804) 819-4931 cholmes@vccs.edu
Hoover, Fiona Workforce Development Services Administrative Coordinator 804-819-1690 fhoover@vccs.edu
Hoover, Sharon Fiscal Services Financial Reporting Manager (804) 819-4793 shoover@vccs.edu
Hundley, Jason E. Workforce Development Services Workforce IT Liaison (804) 819-5386 jhundley@vccs.edu
Hung, Carrie Information Technology Services Oracle Database Administrator (804) 423-5643 chung@vccs.edu
Jack, Helga M. Fiscal Services SIS Functional Specialist (804) 819-5398 hjack@vccs.edu
Jackson, Christine Shared Services Center Business Analyst 540-591-4037 cjackson@ssc.vccs.edu
Jackson, Lisa Academic Services & Research Institutional Research Policy Analyst (804) 819-4975 ljackson@vccs.edu
James, Jennifer Human Resource Services Human Resources Consultant 804-819-1672 jdjames@vccs.edu
James, Joy Academic Services & Research Functional Specialist 804-819-3328 jjames@vccs.edu
Jewett, Daniel J. Facilities Management Services Capital Outlay Project Manager (804) 819-4914 djewett@vccs.edu
Johnson, Carly Shared Services Center HR Specialist (540) 591-4011 cjohnson@ssc.vccs.edu
Johnson, Kristen Institutional Advancement Advancement Services & Foundation Coordinator (804) 819-4796 kjohnson@vccs.edu
Johnson, William Budget & Planning Services Assistant Vice Chancellor for Budget & Planning (804) 819-4912 wjohnson@vccs.edu