College Locator
If you are in Virginia, you are just 30 miles from a community college.
Here are the community colleges closest to
Home > Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Name Department Title Workphone Email
Henley, Joyce Information Technology Services Senior System Engineer (804) 423-6741 jhenley@vccs.edu
Henry, Robert Grants and Federal Workforce Programs Program Admin Spec/WIOA Youth 804-819-1686 rhenry@vccs.edu
Hepler, David Information Technology Services System Analyst (804) 423-6747 dhepler@vccs.edu
Herndon, Craig Administrative Services Senior Vice Chancellor for Administration, Finance and Technology (804) 819-4782 cherndon@vccs.edu
Hickman, James Enterprise Portfolio Management HRIS Analyst (804) 819-1671 jhickman@vccs.edu
Hill, Pamela Business & Project Support Services Director of Business and Project Support Services 804-423-6745 phill@vccs.edu
Hobert, Kim Facilities Management Services Director of Emergency Planning, Safety & Security Services 804-819-4986 khobert@vccs.edu
Hockaday, Kelly Human Resource Services Executive Assistant (804) 819-4685 khockaday@vccs.edu
Hodges, Ashley Shared Services Center Contract Officer 540-591-4075 ahodges@ssc.vccs.edu
Hofmann, Adolph Research and Reporting System Analyst (804) 819-5389 ahofmann@vccs.edu
Hollida, Emily Shared Services Center Time & Leave Specialist 540-591-4009 ehollida@ssc.vccs.edu
Hoover, Fiona Programs Administrative Coordinator 804-819-1690 fhoover@vccs.edu
Hoover, Sharon Fiscal Services Financial Reporting Manager (804) 819-4793 shoover@vccs.edu
Howard, Vernon Business & Project Support Services Senior Business System Analyst 804-423-8936 vhoward@vccs.edu
Hristov, Susan Shared Services Center Accounts Payable Officer 540-591-4108 shristov@ssc.vccs.edu
Hubbard, Frank Shared Services Center Contact Center Agent 540-591-4114 fhubbard@ssc.vccs.edu
Hundley, Jason E. Research and Reporting Workforce IT Liaison (804) 819-5386 jhundley@vccs.edu
Hung, Carrie Information Technology Services Oracle Database Administrator (804) 423-5643 chung@vccs.edu
Hunnell, Cindy Shared Services Center Accounts Payable Officer 540-591-4107 chunnell@ssc.vccs.edu
Hutchison, Micol Academic and Workforce Programs Director, Pathways to the Arts & Humanities 804-819-4978 mhutchison@vccs.edu