College Locator
If you are in Virginia, you are just 30 miles from a community college.
Here are the community colleges closest to
Home > Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Name Department Title Workphone Email
Jones, Gwendolyn Information Technology Services Document Mgt. System Specialist 804-819-4441 gjones@vccs.edu
Jones, Nicole Purchasing Office Procurement Officer I (804) 819-5394 njones@vccs.edu
Jones, Robin Information Technology Services Project Management Specialist (804) 819-3327 rjones@vccs.edu
Kemp, Scott W. Workforce Development Services Director of College Access (804) 819-4968 skemp@vccs.edu
Komakula, Sridher Information Technology Services Systems Analyst (804) 423-7443 skomakula@vccs.edu
Kondubhatla, Venkata Information Technology Services Enterprise Application Specialist (804) 423-8943 vkondubhatla@vccs.edu
Kraus, Jeffrey Institutional Advancement Assistant Vice Chancellor for Public Relations (804) 819-4949 jkraus@vccs.edu
Krishnakumar, Hemalatha Information Technology Services Systems Analyst (804) 423-8929 hkrishnakumar@vccs.edu
Lane, Caroline P. Workforce Development Services Project Director, Rural Virginia Horseshoe Initiative (804) 819-1695 clane@vccs.edu
Lawrence, Cheryl Fiscal Services Accounting Manager (804) 819-4930 clawrence@vccs.edu
Lawrence, Kimberly Information Technology Services System Analyst (804) 423-7442 klawrence@vccs.edu
Lazowski, Teresa Fiscal Services Accountant (804) 819-4928 tlazowski@vccs.edu
Lee, Christopher Human Resource Services Associate Vice Chancellor, Human Resource Services (804) 819-4685 clee@vccs.edu
Lepore, Daniel Information Technology Services Director of Enterprise Operations Services dlepore@vccs.edu
Lewis, Daniel Academic Services & Research Director Of Educational Programs (804) 819-4936 dlewis@vccs.edu
Lightfoot, Angela Facilities Management Services Capital Outlay Ass't Program Mgr (804) 819-4694 alightfoot@vccs.edu
Long, Brian Workforce Development Services Workforce Information Technology Coordinator (804) 819-1688 blong@vccs.edu
Love, Sally Information Technology Services Executive Administrative Assistant (804) 819-4990 slove@vccs.edu
Lucia, Ralph Information Technology Services Chief System Architect (804) 423-6755 rlucia@vccs.edu
Lyon, Andrew Information Technology Services Network Lead Engineer (804) 423-7429 alyon@vccs.edu