College Locator
If you are in Virginia, you are just 30 miles from a community college.
Here are the community colleges closest to
Home > Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Name Department Title Workphone Email
Finnegan, Catherine Research and Reporting Asst. Vice Chancellor for Institutional Effectiveness (804) 819-1665 Cfinnegan@vccs.edu
Fitzgerald, Heather Programs Coordinator of Academic Programs (804) 819-4980 mfitzgerald@vccs.edu
Frederick, Judy Institutional Advancement Director of Foundation Operations (804) 819-1660 jfrederick@vccs.edu
Friend, Sharon Shared Services Center Accounts Payable Officer 540-591-4056 sfriend@ssc.vccs.edu
Friesen, Rick Shared Services Center Program Management Lead 540-591-4038 rfriesen@ssc.vccs.edu
Gaffney, Tandy Information Technology Services System Analyst (804) 423-6744 tgaffney@vccs.edu
Galvan, Athena Shared Services Center Contact Center Agent 540-591-4074 agalvan@ssc.vccs.edu
Gentry, Jennifer Sager Institutional Advancement Vice Chancellor, Institutional Advancement (804) 819-4961 jgentry@vccs.edu
Gharib, Sandy Student Experience and Strategic Initiatives Coordinator for Professional Development (804) 819-4966 sgharib@vccs.edu
Gibson, Anne Information Technology Services Administrative Office Assistant (804) 423-5630 agibson@vccs.edu
Glaze, Andrea WIOA Administration & Compliance Grants Administrator 804-819-5393 aglaze@vccs.edu
Glaze, Christopher Information Technology Services System Engineer (804) 423-8941 cglaze@vccs.edu
Godsey, Sarah Shared Services Center Payroll Specialist 540-591-4111 sgodsey@ssc.vccs.edu
Green, Constance Grants and Federal Workforce Programs Program Admin Spec/WIOA Adult (804) 819-1683 cgreen@vccs.edu
Gregory, Kim P. Programs Director, Davenport Institute for Early Childhood Development 540-857-7270 kgregory@virginiawestern.edu
Grim, Jr., Paul Shared Services Center Procurement Administrative Assistant 540-591-4034 pgrim@ssc.vccs.edu
Hall, Celeste Student Experience and Strategic Initiatives Career Coach Specialist (804) 819-4974 chall@vccs.edu
Hancock, Latoria Shared Services Center Accounts Payable Officer (540) 591-4005 lhancock@ssc.vccs.edu
Hanzlik, Monica Information Technology Services Lead Database Administrator (804) 423-7427 mhanzlik@vccs.edu
Harbison, Jill Shared Services Center Regional Client Partner, SW 540-591-4007 jharbison@ssc.vccs.edu