College Locator
If you are in Virginia, you are just 30 miles from a community college.
Here are the community colleges closest to
Home > Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Name Department Title Workphone Email
Glaze, Christopher Information Technology Services System Engineer (804) 423-8941 cglaze@vccs.edu
Green, Constance Workforce Development Services Program Admin Spec/WIOA Adult (804) 819-1683 cgreen@vccs.edu
Greenwood, Crystal Information Technology Services Lead Network Engineer (804) 423-7429 cgreenwood@vccs.edu
Guderjohn, Joseph Information Technology Services Enterprise Senior Engineer (804) 423-7436 jguderjohn@vccs.edu
Hall, Celeste Workforce Development Services Career Coach Specialist (804) 819-4974 chall@vccs.edu
Hanzlik, Monica Information Technology Services Lead Database Administrator (804) 423-7427 mhanzlik@vccs.edu
Harcum, Kathy Information Technology Services System Analyst (804) 784-8876 kharcum@vccs.edu
Harley, Kayla M. Audit & Consulting Team Auditor I (804) 819-4956 kharley@vccs.edu
Harris, Mike Fiscal Services Capital Outlay Acct. Mgr. (804) 819-4926 mharris@vccs.edu
Harris, Nancy Academic Services & Research Professional Dev. Programs Manager (804) 819-4687 nharris@vccs.edu
Harrison, David Information Technology Services Chief Information Security Officer (804) 819-4993 dharrison@vccs.edu
Harrison, LeAndra Workforce Development Services Administrative Assistant (804) 819-1691 lharrison@vccs.edu
Haselhorst, Kate Human Resource Services Diversity Officer (804) 819-4785 khaselhorst@vccs.edu
Hayden, Susan Institutional Advancement 50th Anniversary Marketing Manager (804) 819-4915 shayden@vccs.edu
Healy, Megan Academic Services & Research Assistant Vice Chancellor for Academic Services (804) 819-4971 mhealy@vccs.edu
Heisey, Lil Human Resource Services Lead HR Consultant (804) 819-4940 lheisey@vccs.edu
Henley, Joyce Information Technology Services Senior System Engineer (804) 423-6741 jhenley@vccs.edu
Henry, Robert Workforce Development Services Program Admin Spec/WIOA Youth 804-819-1686 rhenry@vccs.edu
Hepler, David Information Technology Services System Analyst (804) 423-6747 dhepler@vccs.edu
Herndon, Craig Workforce Development Services Vice Chancellor for Workforce Development (804) 819-4782 cherndon@vccs.edu