College Locator
If you are in Virginia, you are just 30 miles from a community college.
Here are the community colleges closest to
Home > Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Name Department Title Workphone Email
Evans-Shaw, Pearl Information Technology Services Network Analyst (804) 819-4440 pevans-shaw@vccs.edu
Everett, Sarah Shared Services Center Travel & Expense Specialist 540-591-4035 severett@ssc.vccs.edu
Farnsworth, Andrew Information Technology Services Enterprise Software Developer (804) 423-7438 afarnsworth@vccs.edu
Farthing, Rick Facilities Management Services Lead Reviewer-Program Manager (804) 819-3326 rfarthing@vccs.edu
Fast, Mindy Workforce Development Services Coordinator, Customized Training and Continuing Education (804) 819-4985 mfast@vccs.edu
Ferrari, Tiffany Budget & Planning Services Policy and Planning Specialist (804) 819-4689 tferrari@vccs.edu
Finley, Cynthia Workforce Development Services Workforce Grant Project Director (804) 819-3336 cfinley@vccs.edu
Finnegan, Catherine Academic Services & Research Asst. Vice Chancellor for Institutional Effectiveness (804) 819-1665 Cfinnegan@vccs.edu
Fisher, Rochelle Workforce Development Services Workforce Programs Assessment Coordinator (804) 819-1697 rfisher@vccs.edu
Fitzgerald, Heather Academic Services & Research Coordinator of Academic Programs (804) 819-4980 mfitzgerald@vccs.edu
Francisco, Thomas Shared Services Center Collections Analyst 540-591-4042 tfrancisco@ssc.vccs.edu
Frederick, Judy Institutional Advancement Director of Foundation Operations (804) 819-1660 jfrederick@vccs.edu
Friend, Sharon Shared Services Center Accounts Payable Specialist 540-591-4056 sfriend@ssc.vccs.edu
Friesen, Rick Shared Services Center Program Manager 540-591-4038 rfriesen@ssc.vccs.edu
Gaffney, Tandy Information Technology Services System Analyst (804) 423-6744 tgaffney@vccs.edu
Gann, Lauren Shared Services Center Buyer Specialist 540-591-4051 lgann@ssc.vccs.edu
Gentry, Jennifer Sager Institutional Advancement Vice Chancellor, Institutional Advancement (804) 819-4961 jgentry@vccs.edu
Gharib, Sandy Academic Services & Research Coordinator for Professional Development (804) 819-4966 sgharib@vccs.edu
Gibson, Anne Information Technology Services Administrative Office Assistant (804) 423-5630 agibson@vccs.edu
Girouard, Shannon Workforce Development Services Grants Manager (804) 819-5391 sgirouard@vccs.edu