College Locator
If you are in Virginia, you are just 30 miles from a community college.
Here are the community colleges closest to
Home > Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Name Department Title Workphone Email
DuBois, Glenn Chancellor's Office Chancellor, Virginia's Community Colleges (804) 819-4903 gdubois@vccs.edu
Dwyer, Lori Jean Workforce Programs Assistant Vice Chancellor for Workforce Policy (804) 819-1673 ldwyer@vccs.edu
Easter, Tierra Workforce Programs WIOA Program Administrative Coordinator 804-819-1675 teaster@vccs.edu
Ellis, Randy Fiscal Services Comptroller 804-819-4922 rellis@vccs.edu
Eshete, Tewodros (Teddy) Information Technology Services Senior Network Engineer (804) 423-7429 teshete@vccs.edu
Estes, Michael Academic Programs Director, Career Education Programs and Workforce Partnerships 804-819-4795 mestes@vccs.edu
Estes, Michael Academic Programs Director of Career Programs 804-819-4795 mestes@vccs.edu
Eturu, Jhansi Academic Programs Director, Decision Support Data (804) 423-8933 jeturu@vccs.edu
Evans-Shaw, Pearl Information Technology Services Network Analyst (804) 819-4440 pevans-shaw@vccs.edu
Everett, Sarah Shared Services Center Travel & Expense Specialist 540-591-4035 severett@ssc.vccs.edu
Farnsworth, Andrew Information Technology Services Enterprise Software Developer (804) 423-7438 afarnsworth@vccs.edu
Farthing, Rick Facilities Management Services Deputy Chief Facilities Officer (804) 819-3326 rfarthing@vccs.edu
Fast, Mindy Workforce Programs Coordinator, Customized Training and Continuing Education (804) 819-4985 mfast@vccs.edu
Feagans, Daniel Workforce Programs Data and Reporting Coordinator 804-819-1687 dfeagans@vccs.edu
Ferrari, Tiffany Budget & Planning Services Policy and Planning Specialist (804) 819-4689 tferrari@vccs.edu
Finley, Cynthia Workforce Programs Workforce Grant Project Director (804) 819-3336 cfinley@vccs.edu
Finnegan, Catherine Academic Programs Asst. Vice Chancellor for Institutional Effectiveness (804) 819-1665 Cfinnegan@vccs.edu
Fitzgerald, Heather Academic Programs Coordinator of Academic Programs (804) 819-4980 mfitzgerald@vccs.edu
Frederick, Judy Institutional Advancement Director of Foundation Operations (804) 819-1660 jfrederick@vccs.edu
Friend, Sharon Shared Services Center Accounts Payable Officer 540-591-4056 sfriend@ssc.vccs.edu