College Locator
If you are in Virginia, you are just 30 miles from a community college.
Here are the community colleges closest to
Home > Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Name Department Title Workphone Email
Haxhaj, Bernadette Institutional Advancement Executive Assistant/Project Manager (804) 819-4961 bhaxhaj@vccs.edu
Hayden, Susan Institutional Advancement Director of Online Public Relations (804) 819-4915 shayden@vccs.edu
Heflin, Rick Information Technology Services Sr. Programmer Analyst (804) 423-5642 rheflin@vccs.edu
Henley, Joyce Information Technology Services Senior System Engineer (804) 423-6741 jhenley@vccs.edu
Hepler, David Information Technology Services System Analyst (804) 423-6747 dhepler@vccs.edu
Herndon, Craig Workforce Development Services Vice Chancellor for Workforce Development (804) 819-4782 cherndon@vccs.edu
Hickman, James Human Resource Services HRIS Analyst (804) 819-1671 jhickman@vccs.edu
Hightower, Bill Academic Services & Research Special Assistant to the Chancellor bhightower@vccs.edu
Hofmann, Adolph Academic Services & Research System Analyst (804) 819-5389 ahofmann@vccs.edu
Hogan, Brendan Information Technology Services Engineer (540) 591-5866 bhogan@vccs.edu
Holicky, Joe Workforce Development Services Workforce Performance and Reporting Coordinator (804) 819-1692 jholicky@vccs.edu
Holmes, Carmelita Fiscal Services Payroll Manager (804) 819-4931 cholmes@vccs.edu
Hoover, Sharon Fiscal Services Financial Reporting Manager (804) 819-4793 shoover@vccs.edu
Howard, Penelope Information Technology Services Assistant Vice Chancellor for Tech Services Admin (804) 819-4680 phoward@vccs.edu
Hung, Carrie Information Technology Services Oracle Database Administrator (804) 423-5643 chung@vccs.edu
Jack, Helga M. Fiscal Services SIS Functional Specialist (804) 819-5398 hjack@vccs.edu
Jewett, Daniel J. Facilities Management Services Capital Outlay Project Manager (804) 819-4914 djewett@vccs.edu
Johnson, Randall K. Fiscal Services Interim Controller (804) 819-4922 rjohnson@vccs.edu
Johnson, William Budget & Planning Services Assistant Vice Chancellor for Budget & Planning (804) 819-4912 wjohnson@vccs.edu
Jones, Bert Facilities Management Services Associate Vice Chancellor for Facilities Management Services (804) 819-4917 bjones@vccs.edu