College Locator
If you are in Virginia, you are just 30 miles from a community college.
Here are the community colleges closest to
Home > Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Name Department Title Workphone Email
Hanzlik, Monica Information Technology Services Lead Database Administrator (804) 423-7427 mhanzlik@vccs.edu
Harcum, Kathy Information Technology Services System Analyst (804) 784-8876 kharcum@vccs.edu
Harris, Mike Fiscal Services Capital Outlay Acct. Mgr. (804) 819-4926 mharris@vccs.edu
Harris, Nancy Academic Services & Research Professional Dev. Program Specialist (804) 819-4687 nharris@vccs.edu
Harrison, David Information Technology Services Chief Information Security Officer (804) 819-4993 dharrison@vccs.edu
Harrison, LeAndra Workforce Development Services Administrative Assistant (804) 819-1691 lharrison@vccs.edu
Hatch, Joy A. Information Technology Services Vice Chancellor for Information Technology (804) 819-4990 jhatch@vccs.edu
Haxhaj, Bernadette Institutional Advancement Executive Assistant/Project Manager (804) 819-4961 bhaxhaj@vccs.edu
Hayden, Susan Institutional Advancement Director of Online Public Relations (804) 819-4915 shayden@vccs.edu
Heflin, Rick Information Technology Services Sr. Programmer Analyst (804) 423-5642 rheflin@vccs.edu
Henley, Joyce Information Technology Services Senior System Engineer (804) 423-6741 jhenley@vccs.edu
Hepler, David Information Technology Services System Analyst (804) 423-6747 dhepler@vccs.edu
Herndon, Craig Workforce Development Services Vice Chancellor for Workforce Development (804) 819-4782 cherndon@vccs.edu
Hickman, James Human Resource Services HRIS Analyst (804) 819-1671 jhickman@vccs.edu
Hofmann, Adolph Academic Services & Research System Analyst (804) 819-5389 ahofmann@vccs.edu
Hogan, Brendan Information Technology Services Engineer (540) 591-5866 bhogan@vccs.edu
Holicky, Joe Workforce Development Services Workforce Performance and Reporting Coordinator (804) 819-1692 jholicky@vccs.edu
Holmes, Carmelita Fiscal Services Payroll Manager (804) 819-4931 cholmes@vccs.edu
Holmes, Patricia Chancellor's Office Executive Secretary Senior (804) 819-4941 pholmes@vccs.edu
Hoover, Sharon Fiscal Services Financial Reporting Manager (804) 819-4793 shoover@vccs.edu