College Locator
If you are in Virginia, you are just 30 miles from a community college.
Here are the community colleges closest to
Home > Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Name Department Title Workphone Email
Evans-Shaw, Pearl Information Technology Services Network Analyst (804) 819-4440 pevans-shaw@vccs.edu
Everett, Sarah Shared Services Center Travel & Expense Specialist 540-591-4035 severett@vccs.edu
Farnsworth, Andrew Information Technology Services Enterprise Software Developer (804) 423-7438 afarnsworth@vccs.edu
Farthing, Rick Facilities Management Services Lead Reviewer-Program Manager (804) 819-3326 rfarthing@vccs.edu
Fast, Mindy Workforce Development Services Coordinator, Customized Training and Continuing Education (804) 819-4985 mfast@vccs.edu
Figgs, Jamine Institutional Advancement Event Technology Coordinator 804-819-4982 jfiggs@vccs.edu
Finnegan, Catherine Academic Services & Research Asst. Vice Chancellor for Institutional Effectiveness (804) 819-1665 Cfinnegan@vccs.edu
Fisher, Rochelle Workforce Development Services Workforce Programs Assessment Coordinator (804) 819-1697 rfisher@vccs.edu
Foster, Bradley Shared Services Center Accounts Payable Officer 540-591-4016 bfoster@ssc.vccs.edu
Frederick, Judy Institutional Advancement Director of Foundation Operations (804) 819-1660 jfrederick@vccs.edu
Friesen, Rick Information Technology Services Program Manager 804-423-7434 rfriesen@vccs.edu
Gaffney, Tandy Information Technology Services System Analyst (804) 423-6744 tgaffney@vccs.edu
Gentry, Jennifer Sager Institutional Advancement Vice Chancellor, Institutional Advancement (804) 819-4961 jgentry@vccs.edu
Gharib, Sandy Academic Services & Research Coordinator for Professional Development (804) 819-4966 sgharib@vccs.edu
Gibson, Anne Information Technology Services Administrative Office Assistant (804) 423-5630 agibson@vccs.edu
Glaze, Christopher Information Technology Services System Engineer (804) 423-8941 cglaze@vccs.edu
Green, Constance Workforce Development Services Program Admin Spec/WIOA Adult (804) 819-1683 cgreen@vccs.edu
Grim, Jr., Paul Shared Services Center Contact Center Agent 540-591-4034 pgrim@ssc.vccs.edu
Hall, Celeste Workforce Development Services Career Coach Specialist (804) 819-4974 chall@vccs.edu
Hancock, Latoria Shared Services Center Accounts Payable Specialist (540) 591-4005 lhancock@ssc.vccs.edu