College Locator
If you are in Virginia, you are just 30 miles from a community college.
Here are the community colleges closest to
Home > Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Name Department Title Workphone Email
Davenport, Ellen Administrative Services Assistant Vice Chancellor, Governmental Relations (804) 819-4969 edavenport@vccs.edu
Davis, James Information Technology Services Vice Chancellor, Information Technology Services (804) 819-4995 jdavis@vccs.edu
Davis, Ryan Audit & Consulting Team Internal Auditor I (804) 819-4957 rdavis@vccs.edu
Davis, Shauna Academic Services & Research Executive Director, Student Success Center 804-819-4795 sdavis@vccs.edu
Dechassa, Alula Information Technology Services Database Administrator 804-423-8935 adechassa@vccs.edu
Dehetre, Paula Scott Workforce Development Services Project Director, Workforce Innovation Grant (804) 819-1687 pdehetre@vccs.edu
Dickerson, MaChere Workforce Development Services Financial Analyst (804) 819-4948 mdickerson@vccs.edu
Douglas, Carrie Workforce Development Services Director of Research and Evaluation (804) 819-1684 cdouglas@vccs.edu
Drew, Janice Fiscal Services Accountant (804) 819-4439 jdrew@vccs.edu
DuBois, Glenn Chancellor's Office Chancellor, Virginia's Community Colleges (804) 819-4903 gdubois@vccs.edu
Dunnigan, Sara J. Workforce Development Services Ex. Dir., Va. Board of Workforce Development (804) 663-7464
Dwyer, Lori Jean Workforce Development Services Assistant Vice Chancellor for Workforce Policy (804) 819-1673 ldwyer@vccs.edu
Elliott, Doug Institutional Advancement Assistant Vice Chancellor, Strategic Partnerships (202) 412-0766 delliott@vccs.edu
Eturu, Jhansi Academic Services & Research Director, Decision Support Data (804) 423-8933 jeturu@vccs.edu
Evans-Shaw, Pearl Information Technology Services Network Analyst (804) 819-4440 pevans-shaw@vccs.edu
Farnsworth, Andrew Information Technology Services Enterprise Software Developer (804) 423-7438 afarnsworth@vccs.edu
Farthing, Rick Facilities Management Services Lead Reviewer-Program Manager (804) 819-3326 rfarthing@vccs.edu
Fast, Mindy Workforce Development Services Coordinator, Customized Training and Continuing Education (804) 819-4985 mfast@vccs.edu
Figgs, Jamine Institutional Advancement Event Technology Coordinator 804-819-4982 jfiggs@vccs.edu
Finnegan, Catherine Academic Services & Research Asst. Vice Chancellor for Institutional Effectiveness (804) 819-1665 Cfinnegan@vccs.edu