College Locator
If you are in Virginia, you are just 30 miles from a community college.
Here are the community colleges closest to
Home > Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Name Department Title Workphone Email
Davenport, Ellen Administrative Services Assistant Vice Chancellor, Governmental Relations (804) 819-4969 edavenport@vccs.edu
Davis, James Chancellor's Office Chief Transformation Officer (804) 819-4995 jdavis@vccs.edu
Davis, Ryan Audit & Consulting Team Internal Auditor I (804) 819-4957 rdavis@vccs.edu
Davis, Shauna Academic Services & Research Executive Director, Student Success Center 804-819-4795 sdavis@vccs.edu
Dechassa, Alula Information Technology Services Database Administrator 804-423-8935 adechassa@vccs.edu
Dempsey, Traci Shared Services Center Staff Accountant 540-591-4056 tdempsey@ssc.vccs.edu
Dickerson, MaChere Workforce Development Services Financial Analyst (804) 819-4948 mdickerson@vccs.edu
Dixon, Lorinda Shared Services Center Accounts Payable Officer 540-591-4057 ldixon@ssc.vccs.edu
Douglas, Carrie Workforce Development Services Director of Research and Evaluation (804) 819-1684 cdouglas@vccs.edu
Drew, Janice Fiscal Services Accountant (804) 819-4439 jdrew@vccs.edu
DuBois, Glenn Chancellor's Office Chancellor, Virginia's Community Colleges (804) 819-4903 gdubois@vccs.edu
Dwyer, Lori Jean Workforce Development Services Assistant Vice Chancellor for Workforce Policy (804) 819-1673 ldwyer@vccs.edu
Ellis, Randy Fiscal Services Comptroller 804-819-4922 rellis@vccs.edu
Eshete, Tewodros (Teddy) Information Technology Services Senior Network Engineer (804) 423-7429 teshete@vccs.edu
Eturu, Jhansi Academic Services & Research Director, Decision Support Data (804) 423-8933 jeturu@vccs.edu
Evans-Shaw, Pearl Information Technology Services Network Analyst (804) 819-4440 pevans-shaw@vccs.edu
Everett, Sarah Shared Services Center Travel & Expense Specialist 540-591-4035 severett@ssc.vccs.edu
Farnsworth, Andrew Information Technology Services Enterprise Software Developer (804) 423-7438 afarnsworth@vccs.edu
Farthing, Rick Facilities Management Services Lead Reviewer-Program Manager (804) 819-3326 rfarthing@vccs.edu
Fast, Mindy Workforce Development Services Coordinator, Customized Training and Continuing Education (804) 819-4985 mfast@vccs.edu