College Locator
If you are in Virginia, you are just 30 miles from a community college.
Here are the community colleges closest to
Home > Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Name Department Title Workphone Email
Curran, Sue Ann Academic Services & Research Early Alert Project Specialist (804) 819-4944 sacurran@vccs.edu
Curtis, Allie Information Technology Services System Analyst (804) 423-7433 acurtis@vccs.edu
Dalton, Troy Shared Services Center Buyer Specialist 540-591-4044 tdalton@ssc.vccs.edu
Daniello, Nicholas Information Technology Services Senior Systems Engineer 804-423-7436 ndaniello@vccs.edu
Davenport, Ellen Administrative Services Assistant Vice Chancellor, Governmental Relations (804) 819-4969 edavenport@vccs.edu
Davidson, Melinda Shared Services Center Accounts Payable Officer 540-591-4062 mdavidson@ssc.vccs.edu
Davis, James Chancellor's Office Chief Transformation Officer (804) 819-4995 jdavis@vccs.edu
Davis, Ryan Audit & Consulting Team Internal Auditor I (804) 819-4957 rdavis@vccs.edu
Dechassa, Alula Information Technology Services Database Administrator 804-423-8935 adechassa@vccs.edu
Dempsey, Traci Shared Services Center Staff Accountant 540-591-4056 tdempsey@ssc.vccs.edu
Dickerson, MaChere Workforce Development Services Financial Analyst (804) 819-4948 mdickerson@vccs.edu
Dixon, Lorinda Shared Services Center Accounts Payable Officer 540-591-4057 ldixon@ssc.vccs.edu
Douglas, Carrie Workforce Development Services Director of Research and Evaluation (804) 819-1684 cdouglas@vccs.edu
DuBois, Glenn Chancellor's Office Chancellor, Virginia's Community Colleges (804) 819-4903 gdubois@vccs.edu
Dwyer, Lori Jean Workforce Development Services Assistant Vice Chancellor for Workforce Policy (804) 819-1673 ldwyer@vccs.edu
Easter, Tierra Workforce Development Services WIOA Program Administrative Coordinator 804-819-1675 teaster@vccs.edu
Ellis, Randy Fiscal Services Comptroller 804-819-4922 rellis@vccs.edu
Eshete, Tewodros (Teddy) Information Technology Services Senior Network Engineer (804) 423-7429 teshete@vccs.edu
Estes, Michael Academic Services & Research Director, Career Education Programs and Workforce Partnerships 804-819-4795 mestes@vccs.edu
Eturu, Jhansi Academic Services & Research Director, Decision Support Data (804) 423-8933 jeturu@vccs.edu