College Locator
If you are in Virginia, you are just 30 miles from a community college.
Here are the community colleges closest to
Home > Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Name Department Title Workphone Email
Cockrell, Belinda Shared Services Center Buyer Specialist 540-591-4082 bcockrell@ssc.vccs.edu
Colvin, Tresica Shared Services Center HR Technician (540) 591-4047 tcolvin@ssc.vccs.edu
Compton, Rachel Shared Services Center Accounts Payable Officer 540-591-4059 rcompton@ssc.vccs.edu
Cooper, David Information Technology Services Information Tech Specialist (804) 819-4696 dcooper@vccs.edu
Corron, Deena Shared Services Center Contact Center Agent 540-591-4033 dcorron@ssc.vccs.edu
Corron, Sean Shared Services Center Business Analyst (540) 591-4022 scorron@ssc.vccs.edu
Coyle, Nicki Workforce Programs Administrative and Office Specialist (804) 819-4947 ncoyle@vccs.edu
Creighton, LaVonn Information Technology Services System Analyst (804) 423-6750 lcreighton@vccs.edu
Crewe, Yolanda Workforce Programs WIOA Programs Director (804) 819-3330 ycrewe@vccs.edu
Curran, Sue Ann Academic Programs Early Alert Project Specialist (804) 819-4944 sacurran@vccs.edu
Curtis, Allie Information Technology Services System Analyst (804) 423-7433 acurtis@vccs.edu
Dalton, Troy Shared Services Center Buyer Specialist 540-591-4044 tdalton@ssc.vccs.edu
Daniello, Nicholas Information Technology Services Senior Systems Engineer 804-423-7436 ndaniello@vccs.edu
Davenport, Ellen Administrative Services Assistant Vice Chancellor, Governmental Relations (804) 819-4969 edavenport@vccs.edu
Davidson, Melinda Shared Services Center Accounts Payable Officer 540-591-4062 mdavidson@ssc.vccs.edu
Davis, Keasha Shared Services Center Payroll Specialist 540-591-4064 kdavis@ssc.vccs.edu
Davis, Ryan Audit & Consulting Team IT Auditor (804) 819-4957 rdavis@vccs.edu
Dechassa, Alula Information Technology Services Database Administrator 804-423-8935 adechassa@vccs.edu
Dempsey, Traci Shared Services Center Staff Accountant 540-591-4056 tdempsey@ssc.vccs.edu
Dickerson, MaChere Workforce Programs Financial Analyst (804) 819-4948 mdickerson@vccs.edu