College Locator
If you are in Virginia, you are just 30 miles from a community college.
Here are the community colleges closest to
Home > Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Name Department Title Workphone Email
DuBois, Glenn Chancellor's Office Chancellor (804) 819-4903 gdubois@vccs.edu
Dwyer, Lori Jean Academic Services & Research Director of Educational Policy (804) 819-1673 ldwyer@vccs.edu
Eturu, Jhansi Information Technology Services Enterprise Application Specialist (804) 423-8933 jeturu@vccs.edu
Evans-Shaw, Pearl Information Technology Services Network Analyst (804) 819-4440 pevans-shaw@vccs.edu
Farnsworth, Andrew Information Technology Services Enterprise Software Developer (804) 423-7438 afarnsworth@vccs.edu
Farthing, Rick Facilities Management Services Lead Reviewer-Program Manager (804) 819-3326 rfarthing@vccs.edu
Fast, Mindy Workforce Development Services Coordinator, Customized Training and Continuing Education (804) 819-4985 mfast@vccs.edu
Finnegan, Catherine Academic Services & Research Asst. Vice Chancellor for Institutional Effectiveness (804) 819-1665 Cfinnegan@vccs.edu
Foster, Natalie Institutional Advancement Assistant Development Officer (804) 819-4960 nfoster@vccs.edu
Franklin, Fred Institutional Advancement Senior Tech Analyst (804) 819-4982 ffranklin@vccs.edu
Gagnon, Keith Purchasing Office Procurement Director (804) 819-4698 kgagnon@vccs.edu
Gentry, Jennifer Sager Institutional Advancement Vice Chancellor, Institutional Advancement (804) 819-4961 jgentry@vccs.edu
Gillikin, Edward Facilities Management Services VCCS Architect (804) 819-4792 egillikin@vccs.edu
Girouard, Shannon Workforce Development Services Financial Analyst 804-819-4783 sgirouard@vccs.edu
Glaze, Christopher Information Technology Services System Engineer (804) 423-8941 cglaze@vccs.edu
Guderjohn, Joseph Information Technology Services Enterprise Senior Engineer (804) 423-7436 jguderjohn@vccs.edu
Hall, Celeste Workforce Development Services Career Coach Specialist (804) 819-4974 chall@vccs.edu
Hanzlik, Monica Information Technology Services Lead Database Administrator (804) 423-7427 mhanzlik@vccs.edu
Harcum, Kathy Information Technology Services System Analyst (804) 784-8876 kharcum@vccs.edu
Harris, Mike Fiscal Services Capital Outlay Acct. Mgr. (804) 819-4926 mharris@vccs.edu