College Locator
If you are in Virginia, you are just 30 miles from a community college.
Here are the community colleges closest to
Home > Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Name Department Title Workphone Email
Christmas, Julie Budget & Planning Services Budget Manager I (804) 819-4921 jchristmas@vccs.edu
Christopher, Amanda Workforce Development Services Public Relations Coordinator (804) 819-5382 achristopher@vccs.edu
Clark, Andy Information Technology Services Lead System Analyst (804) 423-6752 aclark@vccs.edu
Clements, Emily Information Technology Services System Analyst (804) 423-6743 eclements@vccs.edu
Coates, Katherine Workforce Development Services Administrative Coordinator (804) 819-1690 kcoates@vccs.edu
Cooper, David Information Technology Services Information Tech Specialist (804) 819-4696 dcooper@vccs.edu
Cousins, Raymond Workforce Development Services WIA Youth Programs Coordinator (804) 819-1686 rcousins@vccs.edu
Coyle, Nicki Workforce Development Services Administrative and Office Specialist (804) 819-4947 ncoyle@vccs.edu
Creighton, LaVonn Information Technology Services System Analyst (804) 423-6750 lcreighton@vccs.edu
Curran, Sue Ann Academic Services & Research Early Alert Project Specialist (804) 819-4944 sacurran@vccs.edu
Curtis, Allie Information Technology Services System Analyst (804) 423-7433 acurtis@vccs.edu
Dalrymple, June Information Technology Services Office Client and Service Asst. (804) 423-8930 jdalrymple@vccs.edu
Dalrymple, Pam Information Technology Services Integration Tools Technical Lead (804) 423-5636 pdalrymple@vccs.edu
Damon, Gene Academic Services & Research Director of Library Automation (804) 819-4981 gdamon@vccs.edu
Davenport, Ellen Administrative Services Asst. Vice Chancellor, Governmental Relations (804) 819-4969 edavenport@vccs.edu
Davis, James Information Technology Services Deputy Chief Information Officer (804) 819-4995 jdavis@vccs.edu
Dehetre, Paula Scott Workforce Development Services Manager, Workforce Administration & Resources (804) 819-1687 pdehetre@vccs.edu
Dickerson, MaChere Workforce Development Services Financial Analyst (804) 819-4948 mdickerson@vccs.edu
Douglas, Carrie Workforce Development Services Workforce Services Coordinator (804) 819-1684 cdouglas@vccs.edu
Drew, Janice Fiscal Services Accountant (804) 819-4439 jdrew@vccs.edu