College Locator
If you are in Virginia, you are just 30 miles from a community college.
Here are the community colleges closest to
Home > Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Name Department Title Workphone Email
Tod, David Information Technology Services Information Technology Analyst (540) 591-5864 dcartertod@vccs.edu
Carwile, Vicky Information Technology Services Shared Services Information Security Officer (804) 819-4992 vcarwile@vccs.edu
Case, Scott Information Technology Services Lead Applications Specialist (804) 423-6749 scase@vccs.edu
Cassidy, Tara Academic Services & Research Director of LIbrary Services (804) 819-4976 tcassidy@vccs.edu
Chaoul, Michel Information Technology Services System Analyst (804) 423-6748 mchaoul@vccs.edu
Christian, Lisa Fiscal Services Payroll Analyst (804) 819-4434 lchristian@vccs.edu
Christmas, Julie Budget & Planning Services Budget Manager I (804) 819-4921 jchristmas@vccs.edu
Christopher, Amanda Workforce Development Services Public Relations Coordinator (804) 819-5382 achristopher@vccs.edu
Clark, Andy Information Technology Services Director, Enterprise Support Services (804) 423-6752 aclark@vccs.edu
Clements, Emily Information Technology Services System Analyst (804) 423-6743 eclements@vccs.edu
Coates, Katherine Workforce Development Services Administrative Coordinator (804) 819-1690 kcoates@vccs.edu
Cooper, David Information Technology Services Information Tech Specialist (804) 819-4696 dcooper@vccs.edu
Coyle, Nicki Workforce Development Services Administrative and Office Specialist (804) 819-4947 ncoyle@vccs.edu
Creighton, LaVonn Information Technology Services System Analyst (804) 423-6750 lcreighton@vccs.edu
Crewe, Yolanda Workforce Development Services WIOA Programs Director (804) 819-3330 ycrewe@vccs.edu
Curran, Sue Ann Academic Services & Research Early Alert Project Specialist (804) 819-4944 sacurran@vccs.edu
Currey, Pamela Institutional Advancement Foundation Operations Coordinator pcurrey@vccs.edu
Curtis, Allie Information Technology Services System Analyst (804) 423-7433 acurtis@vccs.edu
Dalrymple, Pam Information Technology Services Integration Tools Technical Lead (804) 423-5636 pdalrymple@vccs.edu
Davenport, Ellen Administrative Services Assistant Vice Chancellor, Governmental Relations (804) 819-4969 edavenport@vccs.edu