College Locator
If you are in Virginia, you are just 30 miles from a community college.
Here are the community colleges closest to
Home > Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Name Department Title Workphone Email
Sprouse, Joann Shared Services Center Acounts Payable Supervisor 540-591-4016 jsprouse@ssc.vccs.edu
Stacy, Jessica Shared Services Center Payroll Specialist 540-591-4054 jstacy@ssc.vccs.edu
Stamper, Randall Workforce Development Services Asst. Vice Chancellor, Career Pathways and Workforce Programs (804) 819-4691 rstamper@vccs.edu
Stevenson, Aaron Shared Services Center Buyer Specialist/Help Desk eVA 540-591-4012 astevenson@ssc.vccs.edu
Stewart, Kara Shared Services Center Web Designer 540-591-4076 kstewart@ssc.vccs.edu
Stockton, Tim Information Technology Services System Engineer (540) 591-5865 tstockton@vccs.edu
Strawn, Rachel Workforce Development Services Great Expectations Program Director (804) 819-4690 rstrawn@vccs.edu
Sweat, Tom Shared Services Center Business Transformation Office Manager 540-591-4014 tsweat@ssc.vccs.edu
Sweet, Paul Facilities Management Services Capital Outlay Program Manager (804) 819-4913 psweet@vccs.edu
Swiney, Donna Administrative Services Executive Assistant (804) 819-4910 dswiney@vccs.edu