College Locator
If you are in Virginia, you are just 30 miles from a community college.
Here are the community colleges closest to
Home > Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Name Department Title Workphone Email
Hofmann, Adolph Academic Services & Research System Analyst (804) 819-5389 ahofmann@vccs.edu
Holicky, Joe Workforce Development Services Workforce Performance and Reporting Coordinator (804) 819-1692 jholicky@vccs.edu
Hollida, Emily Shared Services Center Time & Leave Specialist 540-591-4009 ehollida@ssc.vccs.edu
Holmes, Carmelita Fiscal Services Payroll Manager (804) 819-4931 cholmes@vccs.edu
Hoover, Fiona Workforce Development Services Administrative Coordinator 804-819-1690 fhoover@vccs.edu
Hoover, Sharon Fiscal Services Financial Reporting Manager (804) 819-4793 shoover@vccs.edu
Howard, Vernon Business & Project Support Services Senior Business System Analyst 804-423-8936 vhoward@vccs.edu
Hundley, Jason E. Workforce Development Services Workforce IT Liaison (804) 819-5386 jhundley@vccs.edu
Hung, Carrie Information Technology Services Oracle Database Administrator (804) 423-5643 chung@vccs.edu
Hux, Anne Shared Services Center HR Technician (Hire-to-Retire) 540-591-4086 ehux@ssc.vccs.edu
Hyde, Morgan Academic Services & Research Event Technology Coordinator 804-819-5388 mhyde@vccs.edu
Hypes, Crystal Shared Services Center Senior Contract Officer 540-591-4067 chypes@ssc.vccs.edu