College Locator
If you are in Virginia, you are just 30 miles from a community college.
Here are the community colleges closest to
Home > Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Name Department Title Workphone Email
Corron, Deena Shared Services Center Operations Support Specialist 540-591-4033 dcorron@ssc.vccs.edu
Corron, Sean Shared Services Center Business Analyst (540) 591-4022 scorron@ssc.vccs.edu
Coyle, Nicki Grants and Federal Workforce Programs Administrative and Office Specialist (804) 819-4947 ncoyle@vccs.edu
Creighton, LaVonn Information Technology Services System Analyst (804) 423-6750 lcreighton@vccs.edu
Crewe, Yolanda Grants and Federal Workforce Programs WIOA Programs Director (804) 819-3330 ycrewe@vccs.edu
Crookshank, Ron Shared Services Center Buyer Specialist 540-591-4049 rcrookshank@ssc.vccs.edu
Curran, Sue Ann Student Experience and Strategic Initiatives Early Alert Project Specialist (804) 819-4944 sacurran@vccs.edu
Curtis, Allie Information Technology Services System Analyst (804) 423-7433 acurtis@vccs.edu