College Locator
If you are in Virginia, you are just 30 miles from a community college.
Here are the community colleges closest to
Home > Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Name Department Title Workphone Email
Bowling, Brenda Information Technology Services Shared Services Information Security Officer 540-591-5868 bbowling@vccs.edu
Britt, Clement Office of Strategic Communications Photographer (804) 819-4925 cbritt@vccs.edu
Bryant, Denise Facilities Management Services Capital Outlay Ass't. Program Mgr. (804) 819-4997 dbryant@vccs.edu
Buesing, Wendy Shared Services Center Payroll Manager 540-591-4004 wbuesing@ssc.vccs.edu
Buford, Sidney Facilities Management Services Capital Outlay Project Manager (804) 819-1664 sbuford@vccs.edu
Burd, Rhonda Shared Services Center Buyer Specialist 540-591-4085 rburd@ssc.vccs.edu
Burgwyn, Lauren Student Experience and Strategic Initiatives Director of Special Events & Conferences (804) 819-4987 lburgwyn@vccs.edu
Burke, Kristin Shared Services Center Process Analyst 540-591-4088 kburke@ssc.vccs.edu
Burno, Larena Grants and Federal Workforce Programs Grants Administrator/Coordinator 804-423-8942 lburno@vccs.edu
Butler, Katherine Research and Reporting Workforce Functional Specialist (804) 819-4967 kbutler@vccs.edu
Butterworth, Craig Office of Strategic Communications Public Relations Coordinator (804) 819-3329 cbutterworth@vccs.edu