College Locator
If you are in Virginia, you are just 30 miles from a community college.
Here are the community colleges closest to
Home > Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Name Department Title Workphone Email
Bearse, Aris W. Academic Services & Research Director of Institutional Research (804) 819-1661 abearse@vccs.edu
Berry, Alexander J. Workforce Development Services Coordinator of Career Pathways Grant Programming (804) 819-1675 aberry@vccs.edu
Billard, Lance Administrative Services Program Director for Shared Services Implementation (804) 819-3338 lbillard@vccs.edu
Blow, Felicia Institutional Advancement Liaison to Community Colleges VCCS 50th Anniversary Celebration (757) 408-0057 fblow@vccs.edu
Boehnlein, Carey B. Chancellor's Office Admin and Support Specialist (804) 819-4903 cboehnlein@vccs.edu
Bolt, Dennis Fiscal Services Financial Services Manager I (804) 819-4927 dbolt@vccs.edu
Britt, Clement Office of Strategic Communications Photographer (804) 819-4925 cbritt@vccs.edu
Bromser-Kloeden, Gareth Academic Services & Research Web & IT Specialist (804) 819-4787 gbromser-kloeden@vccs.edu
Buford, Sidney Facilities Management Services Facility Condition Inspector (804) 819-1664 sbuford@vccs.edu
Burgwyn, Lauren Institutional Advancement Director of Special Events & Conferences (804) 819-4987 lburgwyn@vccs.edu
Butler, Katherine Workforce Development Services Workforce Functional Specialist (804) 819-4967 kbutler@vccs.edu
Butterworth, Craig Office of Strategic Communications Public Relations Coordinator (804) 819-3329 cbutterworth@vccs.edu
Byrd, Christopher Information Technology Services CS/HR Lead System Analyst (804) 423-5640 cbyrd@vccs.edu
Cain, Alexander Information Technology Services Shared Services Information Security Analyst (804) 819-4686 acain@vccs.edu
Caldwell-Gore, Tracy Workforce Development Services WDS Grants Administrator (804) 819-3332 tcaldwell-gore@vccs.edu
Caleb, Andrew J. Human Resource Services HRIS Analyst (804) 819-4937 acaleb@vccs.edu
Campos, Leo Workforce Development Services Project Manager / Data Analyst (804) 819-4430 lcampos@vccs.edu
Cantone, Tom Legal Services Associate System Counsel (804) 819-5381 tcantone@vccs.edu
Capps, Amy Information Technology Services Lead Information Technology Specialist (804) 819-5639 acapps@vccs.edu
Carter, Jenny Workforce Development Services Director of Workforce Partnerships and Projects (804) 819-1689 jcarter@vccs.edu