College Locator
If you are in Virginia, you are just 30 miles from a community college.
Here are the community colleges closest to
Home > Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Name Department Title Workphone Email
Bearse, Aris W. Academic Services & Research Director of Institutional Research (804) 819-1661 abearse@vccs.edu
Beeman, Tara Shared Services Center Contact Center Agent 540-591-4044 tbeeman@ssc.vccs.edu
Begley, James Facilities Management Services Facility Condition Inspector 804-423-8938 jbegley@vccs.edu
Belvin, Lorrie Shared Services Center Buyer Specialist 540-591-4032 lbelvin@ssc.vccs.edu
Berry, Alexander J. Workforce Development Services Coordinator of Career Pathways Grant Programming (804) 819-1675 aberry@vccs.edu
Best, Vicky Shared Services Center Payroll Specialist (540) 591-4040 vbest@ssc.vccs.edu
Billard, Lance Administrative Services Program Director for Shared Services Implementation (804) 819-3338 lbillard@vccs.edu
Boehnlein, Carey B. Chancellor's Office Admin and Support Specialist (804) 819-4903 cboehnlein@vccs.edu
Bolling, Mary Jane Information Technology Services Information Security Analyst (804) 819-3321 mbolling@vccs.edu
Bolt, Dennis Fiscal Services Financial Services Manager I (804) 819-4927 dbolt@vccs.edu
Bowling, Brenda Shared Services Center Information Security Officer 540-591-5868 bbowling@ssc.vccs.edu
Britt, Clement Office of Strategic Communications Photographer (804) 819-4925 cbritt@vccs.edu
Buford, Sidney Facilities Management Services Capital Outlay Project Manager (804) 819-1664 sbuford@vccs.edu
Burgwyn, Lauren Academic Services & Research Director of Special Events & Conferences (804) 819-4987 lburgwyn@vccs.edu
Butler, Katherine Workforce Development Services Workforce Functional Specialist (804) 819-4967 kbutler@vccs.edu
Butterworth, Craig Office of Strategic Communications Public Relations Coordinator (804) 819-3329 cbutterworth@vccs.edu
Cain, Alexander Information Technology Services Shared Services Information Security Analyst (804) 819-4686 acain@vccs.edu
Caleb, Andrew J. Information Technology Services HRIS Analyst (804) 819-4937 acaleb@vccs.edu
Campos, Leo Workforce Development Services Project Manager / Data Analyst (804) 819-4430 lcampos@vccs.edu
Cantone, Tom Legal Services Associate System Counsel (804) 819-5381 tcantone@vccs.edu