College Locator
If you are in Virginia, you are just 30 miles from a community college.
Here are the community colleges closest to
Home > Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Name Department Title Workphone Email
Blair, Terry Workforce Development Services Workforce Compliance Monitor (804) 819-1683 tblair@vccs.edu
Boehnlein, Carey B. Chancellor's Office Admin and Support Specialist (804) 819-4903 cboehnlein@vccs.edu
Bolt, Dennis Fiscal Services Financial Services Manager I (804) 819-4927 dbolt@vccs.edu
Britt, Clement Institutional Advancement Photographer (804) 819-4925 cbritt@vccs.edu
Bromser-Kloeden, Gareth Academic Services & Research Web & IT Specialist (804) 819-4787 gbromser-kloeden@vccs.edu
Buford, Sidney Facilities Management Services Facility Condition Inspector (804) 819-1664 sbuford@vccs.edu
Burgwyn, Lauren Institutional Advancement Director of Special Events & Conferences (804) 819-4987 lburgwyn@vccs.edu
Butler, Katherine Workforce Development Services Workforce Functional Specialist (804) 819-4967 kbutler@vccs.edu
Butterworth, Craig Institutional Advancement Public Relations Coordinator (804) 819-3329 cbutterworth@vccs.edu
Cain, Alexander Information Technology Services Shared Services Information Security Analyst (804) 819-4686 acain@vccs.edu
Caldwell-Gore, Tracy Workforce Development Services WDS Grants Administrator (804) 819-3332 tcaldwell-gore@vccs.edu
Caleb, Andrew J. Human Resource Services HRIS Analyst (804) 819-4937 acaleb@vccs.edu
Campos, Leo Workforce Development Services Project Manager / Data Analyst (804) 819-4430 lcampos@vccs.edu
Cantone, Tom Legal Services Associate System Counsel (804) 819-5381 tcantone@vccs.edu
Capps, Amy Information Technology Services Lead Information Technology Specialist (804) 819-5639 acapps@vccs.edu
Carter, Jenny Workforce Development Services Director of Workforce Partnerships and Projects (804) 819-1689 jcarter@vccs.edu
Tod, David Information Technology Services Information Technology Analyst (540) 591-5864 dcartertod@vccs.edu
Carwile, Vicky Information Technology Services Shared Services Information Security Officer (804) 819-4992 vcarwile@vccs.edu
Case, Scott Information Technology Services Lead Applications Specialist (804) 423-6749 scase@vccs.edu
Cassidy, Tara Academic Services & Research Coordinator of Library Services (804) 819-4976 tcassidy@vccs.edu