College Locator
If you are in Virginia, you are just 30 miles from a community college.
Here are the community colleges closest to
Home > Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Name Department Title Workphone Email
Bolt, Dennis Fiscal Services Financial Services Manager I (804) 819-4927 dbolt@vccs.edu
Dobson, Breia Office Support Services-Chancellor's Office Mailroom/Duplicating Assistant 804-819-4942 bdobson@vccs.edu
Britt, Clem Institutional Advancement Photographer (804) 819-4925 cbritt@vccs.edu
Bromser-Kloeden, Gareth Academic Services & Research IT specialist (804) 819-4787 gbromser-kloeden@vccs.edu
Brown, Tara C. Human Resource Services Human Resource Officer (804) 819-4938 tbrown@vccs.edu
Burgwyn, Lauren Institutional Advancement Director of Special Events & Conferences (804) 819-4987 lburgwyn@vccs.edu
Butler, Katherine Workforce Development Services Workforce Functional Specialist (804) 819-4967 kbutler@vccs.edu
Butterworth, Craig Institutional Advancement Public Relations Coordinator (804) 819-3329 cbutterworth@vccs.edu
Cain, Alexander Information Technology Services Shared Services Information Security Analyst (804) 819-4686 acain@vccs.edu
Caleb, Andrew J. Human Resource Services HRIS Analyst (804) 819-4937 acaleb@vccs.edu
Campos, Leo Workforce Development Services Project Manager / Data Analyst (804) 819-4430 lcampos@vccs.edu
Cannion, Anthony Purchasing Office Assistant Director of Procurement (804) 819-4965 acannion@vccs.edu
Cantone, Tom Legal Services Associate System Counsel (804) 819-5381 tcantone@vccs.edu
Capps, Amy Information Technology Services Lead Information Technology Specialist (804) 819-5639 acapps@vccs.edu
Carlson, George Information Technology Services Network Engineer (804) 423-7430 gcarlson@vccs.edu
Carrow, Chandos Information Technology Services Information Security Analyst (804) 819-3321 ccarrow@vccs.edu
Carter, Jenny Workforce Development Services Director of Workforce Partnerships and Projects (804) 819-1689 jcarter@vccs.edu
Carter-Tod, David Information Technology Services Information Technology Analyst (540) 591-5864 dcartertod@vccs.edu
Carwile, Vicky Information Technology Services Shared Services Information Security Officer (804) 819-4992 vcarwile@vccs.edu
Case, Scott Information Technology Services Lead Applications Specialist (804) 423-6749 scase@vccs.edu