College Locator
If you are in Virginia, you are just 30 miles from a community college.
Here are the community colleges closest to
Home > Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Name Department Title Workphone Email
Wilson, Brian Workforce Development Services Director of Grant Writing 804-819-4968 bwilson@vccs.edu
Wilson, Van Academic Services & Research Assistant Vice Chancellor for Academic and Student Services (804) 819-4697 vwilson@vccs.edu
Woodous, David Facilities Management Services Facilities Condition Inspector (804) 819-3324 dwoodous@vccs.edu
Woody, Emily Shared Services Center Buyer Specialist 540-591-4052 ewoody@ssc.vccs.edu
Wykoff, Christopher Information Technology Services Junior Network Engineer (804) 423-7431 cwycoff@vccs.edu
Yates, Paulette Academic Services & Research Special Projects Assistant (804) 819-4970 pyates@vccs.edu
Yourish, Meryl Information Technology Services Sharepoint Content Strategist and Administrator (804) 423-8932 myourish@vccs.edu