College Locator
If you are in Virginia, you are just 30 miles from a community college.
Here are the community colleges closest to
Home > Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Name Department Title Workphone Email
Sharpe, Christy Strategic Sourcing Procurement Officer II (804) 819-5394 csharpe@vccs.edu
Shaw-Bell, Noelle Legal Services Associate System Counsel (804) 819-4432 nshaw-bell@vccs.edu
Shores, Molly M. Student Experience and Strategic Initiatives Special Events and Conferences Planning Coordinator 804-819-5397 mshores@vccs.edu
Simmons, Michelle WIOA Administration & Compliance Workforce Compliance Monitor (804) 819-1681 msimmons@vccs.edu
Skaggs, Michele Strategic Sourcing Assistant Procurement Director, Strategic Sourcing Portfolio Manager (804) 819-4965 mskaggs@vccs.edu
Skinker, Judson Information Technology Services Chief Information Security Officer (804) 819-4994 jskinker@vccs.edu
Skinner, Benjamin Academic and Workforce Programs Intern - AS & R 804-423-7425 bskinner@vccs.edu
Slyter, Adina Shared Services Center HR Operations Line Manager 540-591-4055 aslyter@ssc.vccs.edu
Smith, Adam Institutional Advancement Finance Manager 804-819-4963 asmith@vccs.edu
Smith, Michael M. Information Technology Services CTO Shared Services (804) 819-4680 msmith@vccs.edu
Smith, Roy Business & Project Support Services Business System Analyst 804-819-4932 rsmith@vccs.edu
Sorrell, Heather Student Experience and Strategic Initiatives Coordinator of Student Affairs (804) 819-4979 hsorrell@vccs.edu
Spencer, Brandon Shared Services Center Buyer Specialist - Compliance 540-591-4039 bspencer@ssc.vccs.edu
Stacklin, Leigh Anne WIOA Administration & Compliance Workforce Fiscal Compliance Monitor 804-819-3335 lstacklin@vccs.edu
Stacy, Jessica Shared Services Center Payroll Specialist 540-591-4054 jstacy@ssc.vccs.edu
Stamper, Randall Grants and Federal Workforce Programs Asst. Vice Chancellor, Career Pathways and Workforce Programs (804) 819-4691 rstamper@vccs.edu
Stevenson, Aaron Shared Services Center Process Analyst 540-591-4046 astevenson@ssc.vccs.edu
Stewart, Kara Shared Services Center Web Designer 540-591-4076 kstewart@ssc.vccs.edu
Stewart, Nicole Information Technology Services Assistant Vice Chancellor of IT 804-819-4698 nstewart@vccs.edu
Stockton, Tim Information Technology Services System Engineer (540) 591-5865 tstockton@vccs.edu