College Locator
If you are in Virginia, you are just 30 miles from a community college.
Here are the community colleges closest to
Home > Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Name Department Title Workphone Email
Shader, Kimberlee Shared Services Center Time & Leave Specialist 540-591-4023 kshader@ssc.vccs.edu
Sharpe, Christy Strategic Sourcing Procurement Officer II (804) 819-5394 csharpe@vccs.edu
Shaw-Bell, Noelle Legal Services Associate System Counsel (804) 819-4432 nshaw-bell@vccs.edu
Sheffer, Denise Facilities Management Services Capital Outlay Ass't. Program Mgr. (804) 819-4997 dsheffer@vccs.edu
Shores, Molly M. Academic Services & Research Special Events and Conferences Planning Coordinator 804-819-5397 mshores@vccs.edu
Simmons, Michelle Workforce Development Services Workforce Compliance Monitor (804) 819-1681 msimmons@vccs.edu
Skaggs, Michele Strategic Sourcing Assistant Procurement Director, Strategic Sourcing Portfolio Manager (804) 819-4965 mskaggs@vccs.edu
Skinker, Judson Information Technology Services Information Security Officer (804) 819-4994 jskinker@vccs.edu
Skinner, Benjamin Academic Services & Research Intern - AS & R 804-423-7425 bskinner@vccs.edu
Smith, Adam Institutional Advancement Finance Manager 804-819-4963 asmith@vccs.edu
Smith, Michael M. Information Technology Services CTO Shared Services (804) 819-4680 msmith@vccs.edu
Smith, Roy Business & Project Support Services Business System Analyst 804-819-4932 rsmith@vccs.edu
Sorrell, Heather Academic Services & Research Coordinator of Student Affairs (804) 819-4979 hsorrell@vccs.edu
Spence, Courtney Shared Services Center Travel & Expense Specialist (540) 591-4024 cspence@ssc.vccs.edu
Spencer, Brandon Shared Services Center Buyer Specialist - Compliance 540-591-4039 bspencer@ssc.vccs.edu
Sprouse, Joann Shared Services Center Acounts Payable Supervisor 540-591-4016 jsprouse@ssc.vccs.edu
Stacy, Jessica Shared Services Center Payroll Specialist 540-591-4054 jstacy@ssc.vccs.edu
Stamper, Randall Workforce Development Services Asst. Vice Chancellor, Career Pathways and Workforce Programs (804) 819-4691 rstamper@vccs.edu
Stevenson, Aaron Shared Services Center Buyer Specialist/Help Desk eVA 540-591-4012 astevenson@ssc.vccs.edu
Stewart, Kara Shared Services Center Web Designer 540-591-4076 kstewart@ssc.vccs.edu