College Locator
If you are in Virginia, you are just 30 miles from a community college.
Here are the community colleges closest to
Home > Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Name Department Title Workphone Email
Shepherd, Natosha Shared Services Center Accounts Payable Officer 540-591-4062 nshepherd@ssc.vccs.edu
Shores, Molly M. Student Experience and Strategic Initiatives Special Events and Conferences Planning Coordinator 804-819-5397 mshores@vccs.edu
Simmons, Michelle WIOA Administration & Compliance Workforce Compliance Monitor (804) 819-1681 msimmons@vccs.edu
Skinker, Judson Information Technology Services Chief Information Security Officer (804) 819-4994 jskinker@vccs.edu
Skinner, Benjamin Academic and Workforce Programs Intern - AS & R 804-423-7425 bskinner@vccs.edu
Slyter, Adina Shared Services Center HR Operations Line Manager 540-591-4055 aslyter@ssc.vccs.edu
Smith, Adam Institutional Advancement Finance Manager 804-819-4963 asmith@vccs.edu
Smith, Michael M. Information Technology Services CTO Shared Services (804) 819-4680 msmith@vccs.edu
Smith, Roy Business & Project Support Services Business System Analyst 804-819-4932 rsmith@vccs.edu
Sorrell, Heather Student Experience and Strategic Initiatives Coordinator of Student Affairs (804) 819-4979 hsorrell@vccs.edu
Spencer, Brandon Shared Services Center Junior Compliance & Audit Officer 540-591-4039 bspencer@ssc.vccs.edu
Stacklin, Leigh Anne WIOA Administration & Compliance Workforce Fiscal Compliance Monitor 804-819-3335 lstacklin@vccs.edu
Stacy, Jessica Shared Services Center Payroll Specialist 540-591-4054 jstacy@ssc.vccs.edu
Stamper, Randall Grants and Federal Workforce Programs Asst. Vice Chancellor, Career Pathways and Workforce Programs (804) 819-4691 rstamper@vccs.edu
Stevenson, Aaron Shared Services Center Process Analyst 540-591-4046 astevenson@ssc.vccs.edu
Stewart, Kara Shared Services Center Web Designer 540-591-4076 kstewart@ssc.vccs.edu
Stewart, Nicole Information Technology Services Assistant Vice Chancellor of IT 804-819-4698 nstewart@vccs.edu
Strawn, Rachel Student Experience and Strategic Initiatives Great Expectations Program Director (804) 819-4690 rstrawn@vccs.edu
Sweet, Paul Facilities Management Services Capital Outlay Program Manager (804) 819-4913 psweet@vccs.edu
Swiney, Donna Administrative Services Executive Assistant (804) 819-4910 dswiney@vccs.edu