College Locator
If you are in Virginia, you are just 30 miles from a community college.
Here are the community colleges closest to
Home > Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Name Department Title Workphone Email
Talbott, Natalie Information Technology Services Services Information Security Officer 540-591-5867 ntalbott@vccs.edu
Tanner, Vicki Workforce Development Services Compliance Monitoring Manager (804) 819-1682 vtanner@vccs.edu
Taratsas, George Workforce Development Services Administrator, Federal Workforce Development Programs (804) 819-5387 gtaratsas@vccs.edu
Tavel, Brett Workforce Development Services Rapid Response State Coordinator 804-819-4946 btavel@vccs.edu
Taylor, Sharon Fiscal Services Accountant (804) 819-4924 staylor@vccs.edu
Thayer, Yvonne Workforce Development Services Research Compliance Protocol Specialist ythayer@vccs.edu
Thomas, Jenese Academic Services & Research Multimedia Designer (804) 423-8931 jthomas@vccs.edu
Thomas, Melissa Shared Services Center Accounts Payable Officer (540) 591-4025 mthomas@ssc.vccs.edu
Thompson, Kathryn Academic Services & Research Director of the Davenport Institute kthompson@vccs.edu
Tod, David Information Technology Services Information Technology Analyst (540) 591-5864 dtod@vccs.edu
Toquothty, Thomas Information Technology Services Senior Network Engineer 804-423-7432 ttoquothy@vccs.edu
VanCleave, Donna Administrative Services Vice Chancellor, Administrative Services (804) 819-4695 dvancleave@vccs.edu
Vaughan, Sharon Strategic Sourcing Contracting Officer (804) 819-4698 svaughan@vccs.edu
Vollrath, David J. Information Technology Services Sr. Oracle Database Administrator (804) 423-5634 dvollrath@vccs.edu
Waldron, Victoria Human Resource Services HR Manager (804) 819-4953 vwaldron@vccs.edu
Wallace, Chriscilla Academic Services & Research Assistant to Vice Chancellor 804-819-4970 cwallace@vccs.edu
Wang, X. Tong Facilities Management Services Capital Outlay Program Manager (804) 819-4919 twang@vccs.edu
Watford, Sheila Information Technology Services Systems Analyst 804-423-5637 swatford@vccs.edu
Webb, Marcia Information Technology Services Director of Application Support Center (804) 423-5632 mwebb@vccs.edu
Wells, Jennifer Workforce Development Services Career Coach and Perkins Specialist (804) 819-4783 jwells@vccs.edu