College Locator
If you are in Virginia, you are just 30 miles from a community college.
Here are the community colleges closest to
Home > Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Name Department Title Workphone Email
Thayer, Yvonne Workforce Development Services Research Compliance Protocol Specialist ythayer@vccs.edu
Thomas, Jenese Academic Services & Research Multimedia Designer (804) 423-8931 jthomas@vccs.edu
VanCleave, Donna Administrative Services Vice Chancellor, Administrative Services (804) 819-4695 dvancleave@vccs.edu
Vaughan, Sharon Strategic Sourcing Contracting Officer (804) 819-4698 svaughan@vccs.edu
Vollrath, David J. Information Technology Services Sr. Oracle Database Administrator (804) 423-5634 dvollrath@vccs.edu
Waldron, Victoria Human Resource Services HR Manager (804) 819-4953 vwaldron@vccs.edu
Wallace, Chriscilla Academic Services & Research Assistant to Vice Chancellor 804-819-4970 cwallace@vccs.edu
Wang, X. Tong Facilities Management Services Capital Outlay Program Manager (804) 819-4919 twang@vccs.edu
Watford, Sheila Information Technology Services Systems Analyst 804-423-5637 swatford@vccs.edu
Webb, Marcia Information Technology Services Director of Application Support Center (804) 423-5632 mwebb@vccs.edu
Wells, Mario Workforce Development Services WIOA Title One Administrative Coordinator (804) 819-4783 mwells@vccs.edu
Whitney, Bob Workforce Development Services Workforce Systems Technical Specialist 804-423-6756 rwhitney@vccs.edu
Williams, Stanley Information Technology Services System Analyst 804-423-5642 swilliams@vccs.edu
Williamson, James Information Technology Services Enterprise Software Developer (804) 423-7441 jwilliamson@vccs.edu
Willson, Nancy Audit & Consulting Team Senior Internal Auditor (804) 819-4954 nwillson@vccs.edu
Wilson, Van Academic Services & Research Assistant Vice Chancellor for Academic and Student Services (804) 819-4697 vwilson@vccs.edu
Woodous, David Facilities Management Services Facilities Condition Inspector (804) 819-3324 dwoodous@vccs.edu
Woolford, Ann Academic Services & Research Special Assistant to the Chancellor (804) 819-4771 awoolford@vccs.edu
Yates, Paulette Academic Services & Research Special Projects Assistant (804) 819-4970 pyates@vccs.edu
Yourish, Meryl Information Technology Services Sharepoint Content Strategist and Administrator (804) 423-8932 myourish@vccs.edu