College Locator
If you are in Virginia, you are just 30 miles from a community college.
Here are the community colleges closest to
Home > Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Name Department Title Workphone Email
Shaw-Bell, Noelle Legal Services Associate System Counsel (804) 819-4432 nshaw-bell@vccs.edu
Sheffer, Denise Facilities Management Services Capital Outlay Ass't. Program Mgr. (804) 819-4997 dsheffer@vccs.edu
Shores, Molly M. Institutional Advancement Special Events and Conferences Planning Coordinator 804-819-5397 mshores@vccs.edu
Simmons, Michelle Workforce Development Services Workforce Compliance Monitor (804) 819-1681 msimmons@vccs.edu
Skaggs, Michele Strategic Sourcing Assistant Procurement Director, Strategic Sourcing Portfolio Manager (804) 819-4965 mskaggs@vccs.edu
Skinker, Judson Information Technology Services Information Security Officer (804) 819-4994 jskinker@vccs.edu
Smith, Debra Strategic Sourcing Procurement Officer II (804) 819-4978 dsmith@vccs.edu
Smith, Michael Shared Services Center HR Operations Line Manager 540-591-4055 msmith@ssc.vccs.edu
Smith, Michael M. Information Technology Services CTO Shared Services (804) 819-4680 msmith@vccs.edu
Sorrell, Heather Academic Services & Research Coordinator of Student Affairs (804) 819-4979 hsorrell@vccs.edu
Spence, Courtney Shared Services Center Contact Center Agent (540) 591-4024 cspence@ssc.vccs.edu
Spencer, Brandon Shared Services Center Buyer S 540-591-4039 bspencer@ssc.vccs.edu
Stacy, Jessica Shared Services Center Payroll Specialist 540-591-4054 jstacy@ssc.vccs.edu
Stamper, Randall Workforce Development Services Asst. Vice Chancellor, Career Pathways and Workforce Programs (804) 819-4691 rstamper@vccs.edu
Still, Amy Shared Services Center Accounts Payable Officer 540-591-4017 astill@ssc.vccs.edu
Stockton, Tim Information Technology Services System Engineer (540) 591-5865 tstockton@vccs.edu
Strawn, Rachel Workforce Development Services Great Expectations Program Director (804) 819-4690 rstrawn@vccs.edu
Sweat, Tom Shared Services Center Business Transformation Office Manager 540-591-4014 tsweat@ssc.vccs.edu
Sweet, Paul Facilities Management Services Capital Outlay Program Manager (804) 819-4913 psweet@vccs.edu
Swiney, Donna Administrative Services Executive Assistant (804) 819-4910 dswiney@vccs.edu