College Locator
If you are in Virginia, you are just 30 miles from a community college.
Here are the community colleges closest to
Home > Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Name Department Title Workphone Email
Orr, Frank Michael Information Technology Services Computer Systems Senior Engineer (804) 423-5645 morr@vccs.edu
Owen, Rose Marie Chancellor's Office Executive Asst. to the Chancellor (804) 819-4902 rmowen@vccs.edu
Owens, Laurie Student Experience and Strategic Initiatives Director of Financial Aid (804) 423-7440 lowens@vccs.edu
Owens, Tasha Audit & Consulting Team Audit Program Manager 804-819-4954 towens@vccs.edu
Paravati, Juaine Information Technology Services IT Financial & Admin. Specialist (804) 819-4681 jparavati@vccs.edu
Parker, Patricia Academic and Workforce Programs Project Director - Transfer Virginia 804-819-4787 pparker@vccs.edu
Pasquantino, Dennis Information Technology Services Lead Systems Analyst 804-423-5640 dpasquantino@vccs.edu
Perica, Michael WIOA Administration & Compliance Grants Accountant (804) 819-5384 mperica@vccs.edu
Petet, Tom J. Sr. Facilities Management Services Capital Outlay Project Manager (804) 819-5380 tpetet@vccs.edu
Pfautz, Charles (Chris) Student Experience and Strategic Initiatives Director, Student Support Technology (804) 819-4784 cpfautz@vccs.edu
Philip, Lauren Human Resource Services Intern - Diversity 804-819-4935 lphilip@vccs.edu
Pinaprolu, Navata Information Technology Services System Analyst 804-423-8929 npinaprolu@vccs.edu
Pinion, Jeffrey Information Technology Services Senior Engineer (804) 423-7435 jpinion@vccs.edu
Powers, Marcia Facilities Management Services Lead Reviewer - Program Manager (804) 819-4792 mpowers@vccs.edu
Pressing, Nancy Shared Services Center Procurement Contracts Manager 540-591-4030 npressing@ssc.vccs.edu
Price, William Facilities Management Services Capital Outlay Program Manager (804) 819-4916 bprice@vccs.edu
Prupis, Sheri Programs 804-819-4797 sprupis@vccs.edu
Puckett, Catherine A. Human Resource Services Director of Human Resources & System Initiatives (804) 819-1670 cpuckett@vccs.edu
Radford, James Shared Services Center Payroll Specialist 540-591-4078 jradford@ssc.vccs.edu
Ratliff, Rodney Shared Services Center Finance Operations Line Manager 540-591-4012 rratliff@ssc.vccs.edu