College Locator
If you are in Virginia, you are just 30 miles from a community college.
Here are the community colleges closest to
Home > Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Name Department Title Workphone Email
Nolan, Susan D. Vonderlehr Institutional Advancement Corporate and Foundations Manager (804) 819-1694 snolan@vccs.edu
Nosar, Jami Lee Fiscal Services Lead Accounting Analyst (804) 819-4794 jnosar@vccs.edu
Nystrom, Beth Facilities Management Services Assistant Program Manager (804) 819-4688 bnystrom@vccs.edu
Ollie, Tiffany Shared Services Center Senior Contract Officer 540-591-4042 tollie@ssc.vccs.edu
Onsel, Maria Workforce Development Services Administrative Assistant 804-819-1691 monsel@vccs.edu
Orellano, Brunilda Shared Services Center Buyer Specialist (540) 591-4043 borellano@ssc.vccs.edu
Orr, Frank Michael Information Technology Services Computer Systems Senior Engineer (804) 423-5645 morr@vccs.edu
Owen, Rose Marie Chancellor's Office Executive Asst. to the Chancellor (804) 819-4902 rmowen@vccs.edu
Owens, Laurie Academic Services & Research Director of Financial Aid (804) 423-7440 lowens@vccs.edu
Pacheco, Aida Workforce Development Services Coordinator, Workforce Programs (804) 819-1685 apacheco@vccs.edu
Page, Grayson Fiscal Services Systems Analyst/Programmer (804) 819-5385 gpage@vccs.edu
Paravati, Juaine Information Technology Services IT Financial & Admin. Specialist (804) 819-4681 jparavati@vccs.edu
Pasquantino, Dennis Information Technology Services Lead Systems Analyst 804-423-5640 dpasquantino@vccs.edu
Perica, Michael Workforce Development Services Grants Accountant (804) 819-5384 mperica@vccs.edu
Petet, Tom J. Sr. Facilities Management Services Capital Outlay Project Manager (804) 819-5380 tpetet@vccs.edu
Pfautz, Charles (Chris) Academic Services & Research Director, Student Support Technology (804) 819-4784 cpfautz@vccs.edu
Pinaprolu, Navata Information Technology Services System Analyst 804-423-8929 npinaprolu@vccs.edu
Pinion, Jeffrey Information Technology Services Senior Engineer (804) 423-7435 jpinion@vccs.edu
Pleasant, Whitney Shared Services Center Contact Center Agent 540-591-4049 wpleasant@ssc.vccs.edu
Powers, Marcia Facilities Management Services Lead Reviewer - Program Manager (804) 819-4792 mpowers@vccs.edu