College Locator
If you are in Virginia, you are just 30 miles from a community college.
Here are the community colleges closest to
Home > Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Name Department Title Workphone Email
Pasquantino, Dennis Information Technology Services Lead Systems Analyst 804-423-5640 dpasquantino@vccs.edu
Perica, Michael Workforce Development Services Grants Accountant (804) 819-5384 mperica@vccs.edu
Petet, Tom J. Sr. Facilities Management Services Capital Outlay Project Manager (804) 819-5380 tpetet@vccs.edu
Pfautz, Charles (Chris) Academic Services & Research Director, Student Support Technology (804) 819-4784 cpfautz@vccs.edu
Pinaprolu, Navata Information Technology Services System Analyst 804-423-8929 npinaprolu@vccs.edu
Pinion, Jeffrey Information Technology Services Senior Engineer (804) 423-7435 jpinion@vccs.edu
Pleasant, Whitney Shared Services Center Contact Center Agent 540-591-4049 wpleasant@ssc.vccs.edu
Poole, Mark Shared Services Center Client Account Manager Lead 540-591-4031 mpoole@ssc.vccs.edu
Powers, Marcia Facilities Management Services Lead Reviewer - Program Manager (804) 819-4792 mpowers@vccs.edu
Pressing, Nancy Shared Services Center Procurement Category Manager 540-591-4030 npressing@ssc.vccs.edu
Price, William Facilities Management Services Capital Outlay Program Manager (804) 819-4916 bprice@vccs.edu
Puckett, Catherine A. Human Resource Services Director of Human Resources & System Initiatives (804) 819-1670 cpuckett@vccs.edu
Ratliff, Julia Institutional Advancement Advancement Project Coordinator 804-819-4961 jratliff@vccs.edu
Rauschenbach, Meghann Shared Services Center Buyer Specialist 540-591-4015 mrauschenbach@ssc.vccs.edu
Reckley, Stephen Information Technology Services Senior Network Engineer (804) 423-8934 sreckley@vccs.edu
Reinke, James Information Technology Services System Engineer (804) 819-4788 jreinke@vccs.edu
Renninger, Chuck Information Technology Services Programmer (804) 423-5641 crenninger@vccs.edu
Repko, Marianne Shared Services Center Contact Center Agent 540-591-4028 mrepko@ssc.vccs.edu
Rhodes, Julia Workforce Development Services Special Project Grants Coordinator (804) 423-6760 jrhodes@vccs.edu
Roberson, Pamela Shared Services Center Administrative and Recruiting Assistant (540) 591-4008 proberson@ssc.vccs.edu