College Locator
If you are in Virginia, you are just 30 miles from a community college.
Here are the community colleges closest to
Home > Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Name Department Title Workphone Email
Skaggs, Michele Strategic Sourcing Assistant Procurement Director, Strategic Sourcing Portfolio Manager (804) 819-4965 mskaggs@vccs.edu
Skinker, Judson Information Technology Services Information Security Officer (804) 819-4994 jskinker@vccs.edu
Smith, Debra Strategic Sourcing Procurement Officer II (804) 819-4978 dsmith@vccs.edu
Smith, Michael M. Information Technology Services CTO Shared Services (804) 819-4680 msmith@vccs.edu
Smith, Roy Fiscal Services User Support Manager (804) 819-4932 rsmith@vccs.edu
Sorrell, Heather Academic Services & Research Coordinator of Student Affairs (804) 819-4979 hsorrell@vccs.edu
Stamper, Randall Workforce Development Services Asst. Vice Chancellor, Career Pathways and Workforce Programs (804) 819-4691 rstamper@vccs.edu
Stockton, Tim Information Technology Services System Engineer (540) 591-5865 tstockton@vccs.edu
Stoddard, Jil Human Resource Services HR Manager (804) 819-1672 jstoddard@vccs.edu
Stonerock, Abigail Academic Services & Research Director of Faculty Development (804) 819-5393 astonerock@vccs.edu
Strawn, Rachel Workforce Development Services Great Expectations Planning Specialist (804) 819-4690 rstrawn@vccs.edu
Sweet, Paul Facilities Management Services Capital Outlay Program Manager (804) 819-4913 psweet@vccs.edu
Swiney, Donna Administrative Services Executive Assistant (804) 819-4910 dswiney@vccs.edu
Talbott, Natalie Information Technology Services Services Information Security Officer 540-591-5867 ntalbott@vccs.edu
Tanner, Vicki Workforce Development Services Compliance Monitoring Manager (804) 819-1682 vtanner@vccs.edu
Taratsas, George Workforce Development Services Administrator, Federal Workforce Development Programs (804) 819-5387 gtaratsas@vccs.edu
Taylor, Sharon Fiscal Services Accountant (804) 819-4924 staylor@vccs.edu
Thayer, Yvonne Workforce Development Services Research Compliance Protocol Specialist ythayer@vccs.edu
VanCleave, Donna Administrative Services Vice Chancellor, Administrative Services (804) 819-4695 dvancleave@vccs.edu
Vollrath, David J. Information Technology Services Sr. Oracle Database Administrator (804) 423-5634 dvollrath@vccs.edu