College Locator
If you are in Virginia, you are just 30 miles from a community college.
Here are the community colleges closest to
Home > Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Name Department Title Workphone Email
McWilliams-Wyatt, La Fonda Academic Services & Research Events Coordinator (804) 819-4789 lmwyatt@vccs.edu
Melville, Monica Facilities Management Services Assistant Program Manager (804) 819-4939 mmelville@vccs.edu
Metts, Kathy Shared Services Center Shared Services Center Director 540-591-4010 kmetts@ssc.vccs.edu
Mills, Charles “Eric” Shared Services Center Contact Center Agent 540-591-4080 emills@ssc.vccs.edu
Milstead, Jeanie Shared Services Center Senior Contract Officer 540-591-4072 jmilstead@ssc.vccs.edu
Mitchell, India Legal Services System Paralegal (804) 819-4790 imitchell@vccs.edu
Mitchell, Jeffrey Enterprise Portfolio Management PMO Program Manager (804) 819-4683 jmitchell@vccs.edu
Mooney, Grace R. Information Technology Services IT Specialist II (804) 819-5383 gmooney@vccs.edu
Moran, Elizabeth J. Workforce Development Services Program Director, Noncredit Credentialing (804) 819-1678 emoran@vccs.edu
Morrissey, Sharon Academic Services & Research Vice Chancellor for Academic Services & Research (804) 819-4972 smorrissey@vccs.edu
Mosby, Cliff Office Support Services Supply & Mail Specialist (804) 819-4943 cmosby@vccs.edu
Moyer, Susan Academic Services & Research Credit for Prior Learning Coordinator (804) 819-4693 smoyer@vccs.edu
Mulloney, Lisa Information Technology Services Program Manager (804) 423-4684 lmulloney@vccs.edu
Murrah, Scott Workforce Development Services Data Analyst & Reporting Coordinator (804) 819-3339 smurrah@vccs.edu
Nolan, Pete Budget & Planning Services Budget Manager (804) 819-4923 pnolan@vccs.edu
Nolan, Susan D. Vonderlehr Institutional Advancement Corporate and Foundations Manager (804) 819-1694 snolan@vccs.edu
Norris, Samuel Information Technology Services Enterprise System Engineer 804-423-8935 snorris@vccs.edu
Nosar, Jami Lee Fiscal Services Lead Accounting Analyst (804) 819-4794 jnosar@vccs.edu
Nystrom, Beth Facilities Management Services Assistant Program Manager (804) 819-4688 bnystrom@vccs.edu
Ollie, Tiffany Shared Services Center Senior Contract Officer 540-591-4042 tollie@ssc.vccs.edu