College Locator
If you are in Virginia, you are just 30 miles from a community college.
Here are the community colleges closest to
Home > Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Name Department Title Workphone Email
Moran, Elizabeth J. Workforce Development Services Program Director, Noncredit Credentialing (804) 819-1678 emoran@vccs.edu
Morrissey, Sharon Academic Services & Research Vice Chancellor for Academic Services & Research (804) 819-4972 smorrissey@vccs.edu
Mosby, Cliff Office Support Services Supply & Mail Specialist (804) 819-4943 cmosby@vccs.edu
Moyer, Susan Academic Services & Research Credit for Prior Learning Coordinator (804) 819-4693 smoyer@vccs.edu
Murrah, Scott Workforce Development Services Data Analyst & Reporting Coordinator (804) 819-3339 smurrah@vccs.edu
Nerden, Karen Institutional Advancement Administrative Assistant (804) 819-4961 knerden@vccs.edu
Nolan, Pete Budget & Planning Services Budget Manager (804) 819-4923 pnolan@vccs.edu
Nolan, Susan D. Vonderlehr Workforce Development Services Grants Administrator - RVHI & GE (804) 819-1694 snolan@vccs.edu
Nosar, Jami Lee Fiscal Services Lead Accounting Analyst (804) 819-4794 jnosar@vccs.edu
Nystrom, Beth Facilities Management Services Assistant Program Manager (804) 819-4688 bnystrom@vccs.edu
Orellano, Brunilda Shared Services Center Buyer Specialist (540) 591-4043 borellano@ssc.vccs.edu
Orr, Frank Michael Information Technology Services Computer Systems Senior Engineer (804) 423-5645 morr@vccs.edu
Osberger, Laura Baliles Office of Strategic Communications Internal Communications Manager (804) 819-4960 losberger@vccs.edu
Owen, Rose Marie Chancellor's Office Executive Asst. to the Chancellor (804) 819-4902 rmowen@vccs.edu
Owens, Laurie Academic Services & Research Director of Financial Aid (804) 423-7440 lowens@vccs.edu
Pacheco, Aida Workforce Development Services Coordinator, Workforce Programs (804) 819-1685 apacheco@vccs.edu
Page, Grayson Fiscal Services Systems Analyst/Programmer (804) 819-5385 gpage@vccs.edu
Paravati, Juaine Information Technology Services IT Financial & Admin. Specialist (804) 819-4681 jparavati@vccs.edu
Perica, Michael Workforce Development Services Grants Accountant (804) 819-5384 mperica@vccs.edu
Petet, Tom J. Sr. Facilities Management Services Capital Outlay Project Manager (804) 819-5380 tpetet@vccs.edu