College Locator
If you are in Virginia, you are just 30 miles from a community college.
Here are the community colleges closest to
Home > Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Name Department Title Workphone Email
Richards, Linda Legal Services Paralegal (804) 819-4790 lrichards@vccs.edu
Roberson, Pamela Academic Services & Research Executive Assistant (804) 819-4970 proberson@vccs.edu
Roberts, Allyson Workforce Development Services Great Expectations Mentoring Coordinator (804) 819-4950 aroberts@vccs.edu
Roberts, Sibyl Facilities Management Services Capital Outlay Program Manager (804) 819-4918 sroberts@vccs.edu
Rohas, Mary C. Audit & Consulting Team Senior Internal Auditor (804) 819-4952 mrohas@vccs.edu
Rosenthal, Aaron Academic Services & Research Decision Support System Reports Coordinator (804) 819-4977 arosenthal@vccs.edu
Russell, Michael Information Technology Services Assistant Vice Chancellor for Enterprise Services Operations (804) 423-5635 mrussell@vccs.edu
Saunders, Greer Legal Services System Counsel (804) 819-4906 gsaunders@vccs.edu
Savage, Mary Facilities Management Services Emergency Preparedness & Safety Manager (804) 819-4986 msavage@vccs.edu
Scaggs, Bradley Academic Services & Research Coordinator of Financial Aid (804) 819-7439 bscaggs@vccs.edu
Scott, Alice Workforce Development Services Assistant Project Director, Coach for Adv Mfg (804) 423-8942 ascott@vccs.edu
Scruggs, Darrell Information Technology Services System Analyst (804) 423-5638 dscruggs@vccs.edu
Seuffert, Lynn Institutional Advancement Director of Grant Development and Administration (804) 819-4963 lseuffert@vccs.edu
Sharpe, Christy Strategic Sourcing Procurement Officer II (804) 819-5394 csharpe@vccs.edu
Shaw-Bell, Noelle Legal Services Associate System Counsel (804) 819-4432 nshaw-bell@vccs.edu
Sheffer, Denise Facilities Management Services Capital Outlay Ass't. Program Mgr. (804) 819-4997 dsheffer@vccs.edu
Shores, Molly M. Institutional Advancement Special Events and Conferences Planning Coordinator 804-819-5397 mshores@vccs.edu
Silver, Linda Information Technology Services Lead System Analyst (804) 423-6742 lsilver@vccs.edu
Simmons, Michelle Workforce Development Services Workforce Compliance Monitor (804) 819-1681 msimmons@vccs.edu
Skaggs, Michele Strategic Sourcing Assistant Procurement Director, Strategic Sourcing Portfolio Manager (804) 819-4965 mskaggs@vccs.edu