College Locator
If you are in Virginia, you are just 30 miles from a community college.
Here are the community colleges closest to
Home > Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Name Department Title Workphone Email
Price, William Facilities Management Services Capital Outlay Program Manager (804) 819-4916 bprice@vccs.edu
Puckett, Catherine A. Human Resource Services Director of Human Resources & System Initiatives (804) 819-1670 cpuckett@vccs.edu
Pugh, Tiffany Budget & Planning Services Policy and Planning Specialist (804) 819-4689 tpugh@vccs.edu
Quarles, Jenny Academic Services & Research Director of Teaching and Learning Technologies (804) 819-4797 jquarles@vccs.edu
Reckley, Stephen Information Technology Services Senior Network Engineer (804) 423-8934 sreckley@vccs.edu
Reinke, James Information Technology Services System Engineer (804) 819-4788 jreinke@vccs.edu
Renninger, Chuck Information Technology Services Programmer (804) 423-5641 crenninger@vccs.edu
Richards, Linda Legal Services Paralegal (804) 819-4790 lrichards@vccs.edu
Roberson, Pamela Administrative Services Administrative and Recruiting Assistant (540) 591-4008 proberson@ssc.vccs.edu
Roberts, Allyson Workforce Development Services Great Expectations Mentoring Coordinator (804) 819-4950 aroberts@vccs.edu
Roberts, Sibyl Facilities Management Services Capital Outlay Program Manager (804) 819-4918 sroberts@vccs.edu
Rohas, Mary C. Audit & Consulting Team Senior Internal Auditor (804) 819-4952 mrohas@vccs.edu
Rosenthal, Aaron Academic Services & Research Decision Support System Reports Coordinator (804) 819-4977 arosenthal@vccs.edu
Russell, Michael Information Technology Services Assistant Vice Chancellor for Enterprise Services Operations (804) 423-5635 mrussell@vccs.edu
Saunders, Greer Legal Services System Counsel (804) 819-4906 gsaunders@vccs.edu
Savage, Mary Facilities Management Services Emergency Preparedness & Safety Manager (804) 819-4986 msavage@vccs.edu
Scaggs, Bradley Academic Services & Research Coordinator of Financial Aid (804) 819-7439 bscaggs@vccs.edu
Scott, Alice Workforce Development Services Assistant Project Director, Coach for Adv Mfg (804) 423-8942 ascott@vccs.edu
Scruggs, Darrell Information Technology Services System Analyst (804) 423-5638 dscruggs@vccs.edu
Seuffert, Lynn Institutional Advancement Director of Grant Development and Administration (804) 819-4963 lseuffert@vccs.edu