College Locator
If you are in Virginia, you are just 30 miles from a community college.
Here are the community colleges closest to
Home > Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Name Department Title Workphone Email
Waldron, Victoria Human Resource Services HR Manager (804) 819-4953 vwaldron@vccs.edu
Wallace, Chriscilla Academic Services & Research Assistant to Vice Chancellor 804-819-4970 cwallace@vccs.edu
Wang, X. Tong Facilities Management Services Capital Outlay Program Manager (804) 819-4919 twang@vccs.edu
Waterfield, Rebecca Shared Services Center Project Manager 540-591-4061 rwaterfield@ssc.vccs.edu
Webb, Marcia Information Technology Services Director of Application Support Center (804) 423-5632 mwebb@vccs.edu
Webb, Rainy Shared Services Center Project Manager 804-423-4041 rwebb@ssc.vccs.edu
Weeks, Randall Information Technology Services Lead System Analyst 804-423-5636 rweeks@vccs.edu
Weindling, Mike Academic Services & Research Coordinator of Client Services and Financial Aid 804-423-7439 mweindling@vccs.edu
Wells, Jennifer Workforce Development Services Career Coach and Perkins Specialist (804) 819-4783 jwells@vccs.edu
Whitfield, Lisa Shared Services Center Accounts Payable Officer 540-591-4077 lwhitfield@ssc.vccs.edu
Whitney, Bob Workforce Development Services Workforce Systems Technical Specialist 804-423-6756 rwhitney@vccs.edu
Williams, Dorrisa Shared Services Center HR Technician 540-591-4027 dwilliams@ssc.vccs.edu
Williams, Erik Institutional Advancement Director of Development 804-819-4692 ewilliams@vccs.edu
Williams, Stanley Information Technology Services System Analyst 804-423-5642 swilliams@vccs.edu
Williamson, James Information Technology Services Enterprise Software Developer (804) 423-7441 jwilliamson@vccs.edu
Wilson, Van Academic Services & Research Associate Vice Chancellor for Student Experience and Strategic Initiatives (804) 819-4697 vwilson@vccs.edu
Woodous, David Facilities Management Services Facilities Condition Inspector (804) 819-3324 dwoodous@vccs.edu
Woody, Emily Shared Services Center Contract Officer 540-591-4052 ewoody@ssc.vccs.edu
Wykoff, Christopher Information Technology Services Junior Network Engineer (804) 423-7431 cwykoff@vccs.edu