College Locator
If you are in Virginia, you are just 30 miles from a community college.
Here are the community colleges closest to
Home > Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Name Department Title Workphone Email
Taback, Jeffrey Shared Services Center Strategic Sourcing Officer and Interim Contracts Manager 540-591-4071 jtaback@ssc.vccs.edu
Talbott, Natalie Information Technology Services Shared Services Information Security Officer 540-591-5867 ntalbott@vccs.edu
Tanner, Vicki WIOA Administration & Compliance Compliance Monitoring Manager (804) 819-1682 vtanner@vccs.edu
Taratsas, George WIOA Administration & Compliance Administrator, Federal Workforce Development Programs (804) 819-5387 gtaratsas@vccs.edu
Tavel, Brett Grants and Federal Workforce Programs Rapid Response State Coordinator 804-819-4946 btavel@vccs.edu
Taylor, Sharon Fiscal Services Accountant (804) 819-4924 staylor@vccs.edu
Teshome, Selome Information Technology Services Senior Systems Analyst 804-432-6743 steshome@vccs.edu
Thomas, Detria Business & Project Support Services Senior Business System Analyst 804-423-7434 dthomas@vccs.edu
Thomas, Jenese Student Experience and Strategic Initiatives Multimedia Designer (804) 423-8931 jthomas@vccs.edu
Thomas, Melissa Shared Services Center Accounts Payable Officer Lead (540) 591-4025 mthomas@ssc.vccs.edu
Tod, David Information Technology Services Information Technology Analyst (540) 591-5864 dtod@vccs.edu
Toquothty, Thomas Information Technology Services Network Manager 804-423-7432 ttoquothty@vccs.edu