College Locator
If you are in Virginia, you are just 30 miles from a community college.
Here are the community colleges closest to
Home > Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Name Department Title Workphone Email
Saunders, Greer Legal Services System Counsel (804) 819-4906 gsaunders@vccs.edu
Savage, Mary Facilities Management Services Emergency Preparedness & Safety Manager (804) 819-4986 msavage@vccs.edu
Scaggs, Bradley Academic Services & Research Coordinator of Financial Aid (804) 423-7439 bscaggs@vccs.edu
Scruggs, Darrell Information Technology Services System Analyst (804) 423-5638 dscruggs@vccs.edu
Sharpe, Christy Strategic Sourcing Procurement Officer II (804) 819-5394 csharpe@vccs.edu
Shaw-Bell, Noelle Legal Services Associate System Counsel (804) 819-4432 nshaw-bell@vccs.edu
Sheffer, Denise Facilities Management Services Capital Outlay Ass't. Program Mgr. (804) 819-4997 dsheffer@vccs.edu
Shores, Molly M. Institutional Advancement Special Events and Conferences Planning Coordinator 804-819-5397 mshores@vccs.edu
Silver, Linda Information Technology Services Lead System Analyst (804) 423-6742 lsilver@vccs.edu
Simmons, Michelle Workforce Development Services Workforce Compliance Monitor (804) 819-1681 msimmons@vccs.edu
Skaggs, Michele Strategic Sourcing Assistant Procurement Director, Strategic Sourcing Portfolio Manager (804) 819-4965 mskaggs@vccs.edu
Skinker, Judson Information Technology Services Information Security Officer (804) 819-4994 jskinker@vccs.edu
Smith, Debra Strategic Sourcing Procurement Officer II (804) 819-4978 dsmith@vccs.edu
Smith, Michael M. Information Technology Services CTO Shared Services (804) 819-4680 msmith@vccs.edu
Smith, Roy Fiscal Services User Support Manager (804) 819-4932 rsmith@vccs.edu
Sorrell, Heather Academic Services & Research Coordinator of Student Affairs (804) 819-4979 hsorrell@vccs.edu
Stamper, Randall Workforce Development Services Asst. Vice Chancellor, Career Pathways and Workforce Programs (804) 819-4691 rstamper@vccs.edu
Stewart, Alexandra Administrative Services Legislative Assistant astewart@vccs.edu
Still, Amy Shared Services Center Accounts Payable Officer 540-591-4017 astill@ssc.vccs.edu
Stockton, Tim Information Technology Services System Engineer (540) 591-5865 tstockton@vccs.edu