College Locator
If you are in Virginia, you are just 30 miles from a community college.
Here are the community colleges closest to
Home > Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Name Department Title Workphone Email
Saunders, Greer Legal Services System Counsel (804) 819-4906 gsaunders@vccs.edu
Savage, John Information Technology Services Assistant VC of Infrastructure and Security Services (804) 819-4945 jsavage@vccs.edu
Scott, Corey Shared Services Center Purchasing Manager 540-591-4060 cscott@ssc.vccs.edu
Scott, Tashia Human Resource Services Human Resources Consultant (804) 819-4938 tscott@vccs.edu
Serignese, Maryanne Institutional Advancement Advancement Project Coordinator 804-819-4961 mserignese@vccs.edu
Shader, Kimberlee Shared Services Center Time & Leave Specialist 540-591-4023 kshader@ssc.vccs.edu
Shaw-Bell, Noelle Legal Services Associate System Counsel (804) 819-4432 nshaw-bell@vccs.edu
Sheeran, Thomas Grants and Federal Workforce Programs Grants Administration Manager 804-819-5391 tsheeran@vccs.edu
Shepherd, Natosha Shared Services Center Accounts Payable Officer 540-591-4062 nshepherd@ssc.vccs.edu
Shores, Molly M. Student Experience and Strategic Initiatives Special Events and Conferences Planning Coordinator 804-819-5397 mshores@vccs.edu
Simmons, Michelle WIOA Administration & Compliance Workforce Compliance Monitor (804) 819-1681 msimmons@vccs.edu
Skinker, Judson Information Technology Services Chief Information Security Officer (804) 819-4994 jskinker@vccs.edu
Skinner, Benjamin Academic and Workforce Programs Intern - AS & R 804-423-7425 bskinner@vccs.edu
Slyter, Adina Shared Services Center HR Operations Line Manager 540-591-4055 aslyter@ssc.vccs.edu
Smith, Adam Institutional Advancement Finance Manager 804-819-4963 asmith@vccs.edu
Smith, Angela Shared Services Center Payroll Specialist 540-591-4119 asmith@ssc.vccs.edu
Smith, Michael M. Information Technology Services CTO Shared Services (804) 819-4680 msmith@vccs.edu
Smith, Roy Business & Project Support Services Business System Analyst 804-819-4932 rsmith@vccs.edu
Sorrell, Heather Student Experience and Strategic Initiatives Coordinator of Student Affairs (804) 819-4979 hsorrell@vccs.edu
Spaeth, Zach Institutional Advancement Advancement Services & Prospect Research Manager 804-819-4796 zspaeth@vccs.edu