College Locator
If you are in Virginia, you are just 30 miles from a community college.
Here are the community colleges closest to
Home > Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Name Department Title Workphone Email
Radford, James Shared Services Center Payroll Specialist 540-591-4078 jradford@ssc.vccs.edu
Rakestraw, Ryan Shared Services Center Payroll Specialist 540-591-4080 rrakestraw@vccs.edu
Ratliff, Rodney Shared Services Center Finance Operations Line Manager 540-591-4012 rratliff@ssc.vccs.edu
Ream, Martin Shared Services Center Buyer Specialist 540-591-4084 mream@ssc.vccs.edu
Reckley, Stephen Information Technology Services Senior Network Engineer (804) 423-8934 sreckley@vccs.edu
Reinhardt, Emily Shared Services Center HR/Payroll Operations Technician 540-591-4009 ereinhardt@ssc.vccs.edu
Reinke, James Information Technology Services System Engineer (804) 819-4788 jreinke@vccs.edu
Renninger, Chuck Information Technology Services Programmer (804) 423-5641 crenninger@vccs.edu
Repko, Marianne Shared Services Center Contact Center Agent 540-591-4028 mrepko@ssc.vccs.edu
Rhodes, Julia WIOA Administration & Compliance Special Project Grants Coordinator (804) 423-6760 jrhodes@vccs.edu
Rice, Christine Shared Services Center Payroll Specialist 540-591-4112 crice@ssc.vccs.edu
Roberson, Pamela Shared Services Center Administrative and Recruiting Assistant (540) 591-4008 proberson@ssc.vccs.edu
Roberts, Sibyl Facilities Management Services Capital Outlay Program Manager (804) 819-4918 sroberts@vccs.edu
Robinson, Rishaunda Facilities Management Services Executive Assistant 804-819-4920 rrobinson@vccs.edu
Rohas, Mary C. Audit & Consulting Team Independent Verification and Validation Manager (804) 819-4952 mrohas@vccs.edu
Rosenthal, Aaron Research and Reporting Decision Support System Reports Coordinator (804) 819-4977 arosenthal@vccs.edu
Roudabush, Joyce Shared Services Center Accounts Payable Officer 540-591-4045 jroudabush@ssc.vccs.edu
Royal, Melissa Shared Services Center Hire-to-Retire Lead 540-591-4026 mroyal@ssc.vccs.edu
Russell, Michael Information Technology Services Chief Information Officer (804) 423-5635 mrussell@vccs.edu