College Locator
If you are in Virginia, you are just 30 miles from a community college.
Here are the community colleges closest to
Home > Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Name Department Title Workphone Email
Ratliff, Julia Institutional Advancement Advancement Project Coordinator 804-819-4961 jratliff@vccs.edu
Rauschenbach, Meghann Shared Services Center Buyer Specialist 540-591-4015 mrauschenbach@ssc.vccs.edu
Reckley, Stephen Information Technology Services Senior Network Engineer (804) 423-8934 sreckley@vccs.edu
Reinke, James Information Technology Services System Engineer (804) 819-4788 jreinke@vccs.edu
Renninger, Chuck Information Technology Services Programmer (804) 423-5641 crenninger@vccs.edu
Repko, Marianne Shared Services Center Contact Center Agent 540-591-4028 mrepko@ssc.vccs.edu
Rhodes, Julia Workforce Development Services Special Project Grants Coordinator (804) 423-6760 jrhodes@vccs.edu
Roberson, Pamela Shared Services Center Administrative and Recruiting Assistant (540) 591-4008 proberson@ssc.vccs.edu
Roberts, Allyson Workforce Development Services Great Expectations Mentoring Coordinator (804) 819-4950 aroberts@vccs.edu
Roberts, Sibyl Facilities Management Services Capital Outlay Program Manager (804) 819-4918 sroberts@vccs.edu
Rohas, Mary C. Audit & Consulting Team Senior Internal Auditor (804) 819-4952 mrohas@vccs.edu
Rosenthal, Aaron Academic Services & Research Decision Support System Reports Coordinator (804) 819-4977 arosenthal@vccs.edu
Russell, Michael Information Technology Services Assistant Vice Chancellor for Enterprise Services Operations (804) 423-5635 mrussell@vccs.edu
Ryan, Rich Information Technology Services Systems Analyst 804-423-6746 rryan@vccs.edu