College Locator
If you are in Virginia, you are just 30 miles from a community college.
Here are the community colleges closest to
Home > Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Name Department Title Workphone Email
Nieves, Gladys Workforce Development Services Compliance Monitoring Specialist 804-819-1674 gnieves@vccs.edu
Nolan, Pete Budget & Planning Services Budget Manager (804) 819-4923 pnolan@vccs.edu
Nolan, Susan D. Vonderlehr Institutional Advancement Corporate and Foundations Manager (804) 819-1694 snolan@vccs.edu
Norris, Dawn (Suzanna) Shared Services Center Accounts Payable Specialist 540-591-4106 snorris@vccs.edu
Norris, Samuel Information Technology Services Enterprise System Engineer 804-423-8935 snorris@vccs.edu
Nosar, Jami Lee Fiscal Services Lead Accounting Analyst (804) 819-4794 jnosar@vccs.edu
Nystrom, Beth Facilities Management Services Assistant Program Manager (804) 819-4688 bnystrom@vccs.edu