College Locator
If you are in Virginia, you are just 30 miles from a community college.
Here are the community colleges closest to
Home > Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Name Department Title Workphone Email
MacDonald, Melanie Workforce Development Services Workforce System Technical Specialist (804)-819-3331 mmacdonald@vccs.edu
MacLeod, Heather Academic Services & Research Coordinator of Academic Programs (804) 819-4980 mmacleod@vccs.edu
Madere, Whit Audit & Consulting Team Director of Internal Audit (804) 819-4951 wmadere@vccs.edu
Mair, Dave Fiscal Services Fiscal Consultant dmair@vccs.edu
Martin, Josephine A. Enterprise Portfolio Management Director of Enterprise Portfolio Management Office (804) 423-8948 jmartin@vccs.edu
Martin, Violet Information Technology Services Systems Analyst/Programmer (804) 423-6746 vmartin@vccs.edu
Mathena, Monica Shared Services Center Talent Acquisition Specialist (540) 591-4003 mmathena@ssc.vccs.edu
McCaffrey, Anne Institutional Advancement Director of Development (804) 819-5396 amccaffrey@vccs.edu
McCartt, Intan Audit & Consulting Team Investigations & Special Projects Auditor (804) 819-4959 imccartt@vccs.edu
McGuirl, Deirdre Workforce Development Services Workforce Compliance Monitor 804-819-1666 dmcguirl@vccs.edu
McWilliams-Wyatt, La Fonda Institutional Advancement Events Coordinator (804) 819-4789 lmwyatt@vccs.edu
Melville, Monica Facilities Management Services Assistant Program Manager (804) 819-4939 mmelville@vccs.edu
Mency, Yvonne Information Technology Services Director, Technology Administration Services (804) 819-5388 ymency@vccs.edu
Metts, Kathy Shared Services Center Shared Services Center Director 540-591-4010 kmetts@ssc.vccs.edu
Mitchell, India Legal Services System Paralegal (804) 819-4790 imitchell@vccs.edu
Mitchell, Jeffrey Enterprise Portfolio Management PMO Program Manager (804) 819-4683 jmitchell@vccs.edu
Mooney, Grace R. Information Technology Services IT Specialist II (804) 819-5383 gmooney@vccs.edu
Moran, Elizabeth J. Workforce Development Services Program Director, Noncredit Credentialing (804) 819-1678 emoran@vccs.edu
Morrissey, Sharon Academic Services & Research Vice Chancellor for Academic Services & Research (804) 819-4972 smorrissey@vccs.edu
Mosby, Cliff Office Support Services-Chancellor's Office Supply & Mail Specialist (804) 819-4943 cmosby@vccs.edu