College Locator
If you are in Virginia, you are just 30 miles from a community college.
Here are the community colleges closest to
Home > Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Name Department Title Workphone Email
Kalman, Beth Information Technology Services Program Manager (804) 819-4682 bkalman@vccs.edu
Kanakamedala, Madan Information Technology Services Enterprise Software Engineer 804-423-6749 mkanakamedala@vccs.edu
Kapko, Kenneth Shared Services Center Senior Procurement Officer (540) 591-4029 kkapko@ssc.vccs.edu
Kemp, Scott W. Workforce Development Services Director of College Access (804) 819-4968 skemp@vccs.edu
King, Angela Shared Services Center Human Resources Operation Manager (540) 591-4013 aking@ssc.vccs.edu
Komakula, Sridher Information Technology Services Systems Analyst (804) 423-7443 skomakula@vccs.edu
Kraus, Jeffrey Office of Strategic Communications Assistant Vice Chancellor for Strategic Communications (804) 819-4949 jkraus@vccs.edu