College Locator
If you are in Virginia, you are just 30 miles from a community college.
Here are the community colleges closest to
Home > Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Name Department Title Workphone Email
Jack, Helga M. Fiscal Services SIS Functional Specialist (804) 819-5398 hjack@vccs.edu
Jackson, Christine Shared Services Center Data Analyst 540-591-4037 cjackson@ssc.vccs.edu
Jackson, Jasmine Human Resource Services Human Resources Analyst 804-819-4933 jjackson@vccs.edu
James, Jennifer Human Resource Services Human Resources Consultant 804-819-1672 jdjames@vccs.edu
Jewett, Daniel J. Facilities Management Services Capital Outlay Project Manager (804) 819-4914 djewett@vccs.edu
Johnson, Carly Shared Services Center HR Technician (540) 591-4011 cjohnson@ssc.vccs.edu
Johnson, Kristen Institutional Advancement Advancement Services & Foundation Coordinator (804) 819-4796 kjohnson@vccs.edu
Johnson, Michele Shared Services Center Content Program Manager 540-591-4058 mjohnson@ssc.vccs.edu
Johnson, William Budget & Planning Services Associate Vice Chancellor of Finance (804) 819-4912 wjohnson@vccs.edu
Johnston, Chris Grants and Federal Workforce Programs Director, Grant Writing and Administration 804-819-4968 cjohnston@vccs.edu
Jones, Alana Shared Services Center Contact Center Agent 540-591-4063 ajones@ssc.vccs.edu
Jones, Bert Facilities Management Services Associate Vice Chancellor for Facilities Management Services (804) 819-4917 bjones@vccs.edu
Jones, Crystal Shared Services Center Travel & Expense Specialist Lead 540-591-4006 cjones@ssc.vccs.edu
Jones, Pamela Information Technology Services ISSS Information Security Officer 804-819-4680 pjones@vccs.edu