College Locator
If you are in Virginia, you are just 30 miles from a community college.
Here are the community colleges closest to
Home > Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Name Department Title Workphone Email
Gaffney, Tandy Information Technology Services System Analyst (804) 423-6744 tgaffney@vccs.edu
Gagnon, Keith Strategic Sourcing Procurement Director (804) 819-4698 kgagnon@vccs.edu
Gentry, Jennifer Sager Institutional Advancement Vice Chancellor, Institutional Advancement (804) 819-4961 jgentry@vccs.edu
Gibson, Anne Information Technology Services Administrative Office Assistant (804) 423-5630 agibson@vccs.edu
Girouard, Shannon Workforce Development Services WIOA Title I Grants Coordinator 804-819-4783 sgirouard@vccs.edu
Glaze, Christopher Information Technology Services System Engineer (804) 423-8941 cglaze@vccs.edu
Guderjohn, Joseph Information Technology Services Enterprise Senior Engineer (804) 423-7436 jguderjohn@vccs.edu