College Locator
If you are in Virginia, you are just 30 miles from a community college.
Here are the community colleges closest to
Home > Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Name Department Title Workphone Email
Farnsworth, Andrew Information Technology Services Enterprise Software Developer (804) 423-7438 afarnsworth@vccs.edu
Farthing, Rick Facilities Management Services Lead Reviewer-Program Manager (804) 819-3326 rfarthing@vccs.edu
Fast, Mindy Workforce Development Services Coordinator, Customized Training and Continuing Education (804) 819-4985 mfast@vccs.edu
Ferrari, Tiffany Budget & Planning Services Policy and Planning Specialist (804) 819-4689 tferrari@vccs.edu
Figgs, Jamine Institutional Advancement Event Technology Coordinator 804-819-4982 jfiggs@vccs.edu
Finley, Cynthia Workforce Development Services Workforce Grant Project Director (804) 819-3336 cfinley@vccs.edu
Finnegan, Catherine Academic Services & Research Asst. Vice Chancellor for Institutional Effectiveness (804) 819-1665 Cfinnegan@vccs.edu
Fisher, Rochelle Workforce Development Services Workforce Programs Assessment Coordinator (804) 819-1697 rfisher@vccs.edu
Fitzgerald, Heather Academic Services & Research Coordinator of Academic Programs (804) 819-4980 mfitzgerald@vccs.edu
Foster, Bradley Shared Services Center Accounts Payable Officer 540-591-4016 bfoster@ssc.vccs.edu
Francisco, Thomas Shared Services Center Collections Analyst 540-591-4042 tfrancisco@ssc.vccs.edu
Frederick, Judy Institutional Advancement Director of Foundation Operations (804) 819-1660 jfrederick@vccs.edu
Friend, Sharon Shared Services Center Accounts Payable Specialist 540-591-4056 sfriend@ssc.vccs.edu
Friesen, Rick Shared Services Center Program Manager 540-591-4038 rfriesen@vccs.edu