College Locator
If you are in Virginia, you are just 30 miles from a community college.
Here are the community colleges closest to
Home > Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Name Department Title Workphone Email
Cain, Alexander Information Technology Services Shared Services Information Security Analyst (804) 819-4686 acain@vccs.edu
Caldwell-Gore, Tracy Workforce Development Services WDS Grants Administrator (804) 819-3332 tcaldwell-gore@vccs.edu
Caleb, Andrew J. Information Technology Services HRIS Analyst (804) 819-4937 acaleb@vccs.edu
Campos, Leo Workforce Development Services Project Manager / Data Analyst (804) 819-4430 lcampos@vccs.edu
Cantone, Tom Legal Services Associate System Counsel (804) 819-5381 tcantone@vccs.edu
Canull, Michele Shared Services Center Procurement Operations Manager (540) 591-4020 mcanull@ssc.vccs.edu
Capps, Amy Information Technology Services Lead Information Technology Specialist (804) 819-5639 acapps@vccs.edu
Carter, Jenny Workforce Development Services Director of Workforce Partnerships and Projects (804) 819-1689 jcarter@vccs.edu
Carwile, Vicky Information Technology Services Shared Services Information Security Officer (804) 819-4992 vcarwile@vccs.edu
Cassidy, Tara Academic Services & Research Director of Library Services (804) 819-4976 tcassidy@vccs.edu
Chaoul, Michel Information Technology Services System Analyst (804) 423-6748 mchaoul@vccs.edu
Christian, Lisa Fiscal Services Payroll Analyst (804) 819-4434 lchristian@vccs.edu
Christmas, Julie Budget & Planning Services Budget Manager I (804) 819-4921 jchristmas@vccs.edu
Christopher, Amanda Workforce Development Services Public Relations Coordinator (804) 819-5382 achristopher@vccs.edu
Clark, Andy Information Technology Services Director, Enterprise Support Services (804) 423-6752 aclark@vccs.edu
Clements, Emily Information Technology Services System Analyst (804) 423-6743 eclements@vccs.edu
Coles, Maurice Information Technology Services Information Security Officer 804-819-4680 mcoles@vccs.edu
Colvin, Tresica Shared Services Center Contact Center Agent (540) 591-4047 tcolvin@ssc.vccs.edu
Cooper, David Information Technology Services Information Tech Specialist (804) 819-4696 dcooper@vccs.edu
Corron, Deena Shared Services Center Contact Center Agent 540-591-4033 dcorron@ssc.vccs.edu