College Locator
If you are in Virginia, you are just 30 miles from a community college.
Here are the community colleges closest to
Home > Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Name Department Title Workphone Email
Cain, Alexander Information Technology Services Shared Services Information Security Analyst (804) 819-4686 acain@vccs.edu
Campbell, Debbie Shared Services Center Procurement Compliance/Audit Officer 540-591-4083 dcampbell@ssc.vccs.edu
Campos, Leo WIOA Administration & Compliance Project Manager / Data Analyst (804) 819-4430 lcampos@vccs.edu
Cantone, Tom Legal Services Associate System Counsel (804) 819-5381 tcantone@vccs.edu
Canull, Michele Shared Services Center Procurement Operations Manager (540) 591-4020 mcanull@ssc.vccs.edu
Capps, Amy Information Technology Services Lead Information Technology Specialist (804) 819-5639 acapps@vccs.edu
Carter, Jenny Programs Director of Workforce Partnerships and Projects (804) 819-1689 jcarter@vccs.edu
Carter, Shannon Shared Services Center Business Manager 540-591-4062 scarter@ssc.vccs.edu
Carwile, Vicky Information Technology Services Shared Services Information Security Officer (804) 819-4992 vcarwile@vccs.edu
Cassidy, Tara Student Experience and Strategic Initiatives Director of Library Services (804) 819-4976 tcassidy@vccs.edu
Chaoul, Michel Information Technology Services System Analyst (804) 423-6748 mchaoul@vccs.edu
Christmas, Julie Budget & Planning Services Budget Manager I (804) 819-4921 jchristmas@vccs.edu
Christopher, Amanda Grants and Federal Workforce Programs Public Relations Coordinator (804) 819-5382 achristopher@vccs.edu
Clark, Laura Student Experience and Strategic Initiatives Assistant VC of Student Success Center & Office of Professional Development 804-819-4797 lclark@vccs.edu
Cockrell, Belinda Shared Services Center Buyer Specialist 540-591-4082 bcockrell@ssc.vccs.edu
Colvin, Tresica Shared Services Center HR Technician (540) 591-4047 tcolvin@ssc.vccs.edu
Compton, Rachel Shared Services Center Accounts Payable Officer 540-591-4059 rcompton@ssc.vccs.edu
Cooper, David Information Technology Services Information Tech Specialist (804) 819-4696 dcooper@vccs.edu
Corron, Deena Shared Services Center Operations Support Specialist 540-591-4033 dcorron@ssc.vccs.edu
Corron, Sean Shared Services Center Business Analyst (540) 591-4022 scorron@ssc.vccs.edu