College Locator
If you are in Virginia, you are just 30 miles from a community college.
Here are the community colleges closest to
Home > Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Name Department Title Workphone Email
Babb, Jim Office of Strategic Communications NGA Marketing Grant Manager (804) 819-1662 jbabb@vccs.edu
Bagreev, Marina Academic Services & Research Research Analyst (804) 819-4431 mbagreev@vccs.edu
Bailey, Shannon Shared Services Center Strategic Sourcing Officer 540-591-4068 sbailey@ssc.vccs.edu
Bains, Shelley Facilities Management Services Capital Outlay Program Manager (804) 819-4996 sbains@vccs.edu
Barlow, Kathy Shared Services Center Accounts Payable Specialist 540-591-4105 kbarlow@ssc.vccs.edu
Barnett, Mary M. Audit & Consulting Team Assistant Director (804) 819-4955 mbarnett@vccs.edu
Barton, Stephanie Shared Services Center Contact Center Manager 540-591-4018 sbarton@ssc.vccs.edu
Battle, Tracy Information Technology Services System Analyst (804) 819-5399 tbattle@vccs.edu
Bearse, Aris W. Academic Services & Research Director of Institutional Research (804) 819-1661 abearse@vccs.edu
Beckner, Joshua Shared Services Center HR Specialist - TLAM 540-591-4070 jbeckner@ssc.vccs.edu
Begley, James Facilities Management Services Facility Condition Inspector 804-423-8938 jbegley@vccs.edu
Belvin, Lorrie Shared Services Center Contract Officer 540-591-4032 lbelvin@ssc.vccs.edu
Best, Allen Shared Services Center Housekeeper Worker 540-591-4087 abest@ssc.vccs.edu
Best, Vicky Shared Services Center Payroll Specialist (540) 591-4040 vbest@ssc.vccs.edu
Billard, Lance Enterprise Portfolio Management Program Director for Shared Services Implementation (804) 819-3338 lbillard@vccs.edu
Blackburn, Whitney Shared Services Center Contact Center Agent 540-591-4109 wblackburn@ssc.vccs.edu
Boehnlein, Carey B. Chancellor's Office Admin and Support Specialist (804) 819-4903 cboehnlein@vccs.edu
Bolling, Mary Jane Information Technology Services Information Security Analyst (804) 819-3321 mbolling@vccs.edu
Bolt, Dennis Fiscal Services Financial Services Manager I (804) 819-4927 dbolt@vccs.edu
Bowie, Leah Human Resource Services HR Intern 804-819-4901 lbowie@vccs.edu