College Locator
If you are in Virginia, you are just 30 miles from a community college.
Here are the community colleges closest to
Home > Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Name Department Title Workphone Email
Babb, Jim Institutional Advancement NGA Marketing Grant Manager (804) 819-1662 jbabb@vccs.edu
Bagreev, Marina Academic Services & Research Research Analyst (804) 819-4431 mbagreev@vccs.edu
Bains, Shelley Facilities Management Services Capital Outlay Program Manager (804) 819-4996 sbains@vccs.edu
Barnett, Mary M. Audit & Consulting Team Assistant Director (804) 819-4955 mbarnett@vccs.edu
Barton, Stephanie Shared Services Center Contact Center Manager 540-591-4018 sbarton@ssc.vccs.edu
Battle, Tracy Information Technology Services System Analyst (804) 819-5399 tbattle@vccs.edu
Bean, Jennifer Academic Services & Research Grant Administrator (804) 423-8937 jbean@vccs.edu
Bearse, Aris W. Academic Services & Research Director of Institutional Research (804) 819-1661 abearse@vccs.edu
Beeman, Tara Shared Services Center Contact Center Agent 540-591-4044 tbeeman@ssc.vccs.edu
Begley, James Facilities Management Services Facility Condition Inspector 804-423-8938 jbegley@vccs.edu
Belvin, Lorrie Shared Services Center Buyer Specialist 540-591-4032 lbelvin@ssc.vccs.edu
Berry, Alexander J. Workforce Development Services Coordinator of Career Pathways Grant Programming (804) 819-1675 aberry@vccs.edu
Best, Vicky Shared Services Center Payroll Specialist (540) 591-4040 vbest@ssc.vccs.edu
Billard, Lance Administrative Services Program Director for Shared Services Implementation (804) 819-3338 lbillard@vccs.edu
Blow, Felicia Institutional Advancement Liaison to Community Colleges VCCS 50th Anniversary Celebration (757) 408-0057 fblow@vccs.edu
Boehnlein, Carey B. Chancellor's Office Admin and Support Specialist (804) 819-4903 cboehnlein@vccs.edu
Bolling, Mary Jane Information Technology Services Information Security Analyst (804) 819-3321 mbolling@vccs.edu
Bolt, Dennis Fiscal Services Financial Services Manager I (804) 819-4927 dbolt@vccs.edu
Bowling, Brenda Shared Services Center Information Security Officer 540-591-5868 bbowling@ssc.vccs.edu
Britt, Clement Office of Strategic Communications Photographer (804) 819-4925 cbritt@vccs.edu