College Locator
If you are in Virginia, you are just 30 miles from a community college.
Here are the community colleges closest to
Home > Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Name Department Title Workphone Email
Babb, Jim Institutional Advancement NGA Marketing Grant Manager (804) 819-1662 jbabb@vccs.edu
Bagreev, Marina Academic Services & Research Research Analyst (804) 819-4431 mbagreev@vccs.edu
Bains, Shelley Facilities Management Services Capital Outlay Project Manager (804) 819-4996 sbains@vccs.edu
Barnett, Mary M. Audit & Consulting Team Investigations & Special Projects Auditor (804) 819-4955 mbarnett@vccs.edu
Battle, Tracy Human Resource Services HRIS Analyst (804) 819-5399 tbattle@vccs.edu
Bearse, Aris W. Academic Services & Research Director of Institutional Research (804) 819-1661 abearse@vccs.edu
Berry, Alexander J. Workforce Development Services Coordinator of Career Pathways Grant Programming (804) 819-1675 aberry@vccs.edu
Billard, Lance Administrative Services Program Director for Shared Services Implementation (804) 819-3338 lbillard@vccs.edu
Blair, Terry Workforce Development Services Workforce Compliance Monitor (804) 819-1683 tblair@vccs.edu
Boehnlein, Carey B. Chancellor's Office Admin and Support Specialist (804) 819-4903 cboehnlein@vccs.edu
Bolt, Dennis Fiscal Services Financial Services Manager I (804) 819-4927 dbolt@vccs.edu
Britt, Clem Institutional Advancement Photographer (804) 819-4925 cbritt@vccs.edu
Bromser-Kloeden, Gareth Academic Services & Research Web & IT Specialist (804) 819-4787 gbromser-kloeden@vccs.edu
Buford, Sidney Facilities Management Services Facility Condition Inspector (804) 819-1664 sbuford@vccs.edu
Burgwyn, Lauren Institutional Advancement Director of Special Events & Conferences (804) 819-4987 lburgwyn@vccs.edu
Butler, Katherine Workforce Development Services Workforce Functional Specialist (804) 819-4967 kbutler@vccs.edu
Butterworth, Craig Institutional Advancement Public Relations Coordinator (804) 819-3329 cbutterworth@vccs.edu