College Locator
If you are in Virginia, you are just 30 miles from a community college.
Here are the community colleges closest to
Home > Workforce Programs

Workforce Programs

Name Department Title Workphone Email
Alessio, James Workforce Programs SAS Developer jalessio@vccs.edu
Andre, James Workforce Programs Coordinator of Adult Coaching and Transitions (804) 819-4781 jandre@vccs.edu
Butler, Katherine Workforce Programs Workforce Functional Specialist (804) 819-4967 kbutler@vccs.edu
Campos, Leo Workforce Programs Project Manager / Data Analyst (804) 819-4430 lcampos@vccs.edu
Carter, Jenny Workforce Programs Director of Workforce Partnerships and Projects (804) 819-1689 jcarter@vccs.edu
Christopher, Amanda Workforce Programs Public Relations Coordinator (804) 819-5382 achristopher@vccs.edu
Coyle, Nicki Workforce Programs Administrative and Office Specialist (804) 819-4947 ncoyle@vccs.edu
Crewe, Yolanda Workforce Programs WIOA Programs Director (804) 819-3330 ycrewe@vccs.edu
Dickerson, MaChere Workforce Programs Financial Analyst (804) 819-4948 mdickerson@vccs.edu
Douglas, Carrie Workforce Programs Director of Research and Evaluation (804) 819-1684 cdouglas@vccs.edu
Dwyer, Lori Jean Workforce Programs Assistant Vice Chancellor for Workforce Policy (804) 819-1673 ldwyer@vccs.edu
Easter, Tierra Workforce Programs WIOA Program Administrative Coordinator 804-819-1675 teaster@vccs.edu
Fast, Mindy Workforce Programs Coordinator, Customized Training and Continuing Education (804) 819-4985 mfast@vccs.edu
Feagans, Daniel Workforce Programs Data and Reporting Coordinator 804-819-1687 dfeagans@vccs.edu
Finley, Cynthia Workforce Programs Workforce Grant Project Director (804) 819-3336 cfinley@vccs.edu
Girouard, Shannon Workforce Programs Grants Manager (804) 819-5391 sgirouard@vccs.edu
Glaze, Andrea Workforce Programs Grants Administrator 804-819-5393 aglaze@vccs.edu
Green, Constance Workforce Programs Program Admin Spec/WIOA Adult (804) 819-1683 cgreen@vccs.edu
Hall, Celeste Workforce Programs Career Coach Specialist (804) 819-4974 chall@vccs.edu
Henry, Robert Workforce Programs Program Admin Spec/WIOA Youth 804-819-1686 rhenry@vccs.edu
Holicky, Joe Workforce Programs Workforce Performance and Reporting Coordinator (804) 819-1692 jholicky@vccs.edu
Hoover, Fiona Workforce Programs Administrative Coordinator 804-819-1690 fhoover@vccs.edu
Hundley, Jason E. Workforce Programs Workforce IT Liaison (804) 819-5386 jhundley@vccs.edu
Johnston, Chris Workforce Programs Director, Grant Writing and Administration 804-819-4968 cjohnston@vccs.edu
Lane, Caroline P. Workforce Programs Project Director, Rural Virginia Horseshoe Initiative (804) 819-1695 clane@vccs.edu
Long, Brian Workforce Programs Workforce Information Technology Coordinator (804) 819-1688 blong@vccs.edu
MacDonald, Melanie Workforce Programs Workforce System Technical Specialist (804)-819-3331 mmacdonald@vccs.edu
McGuirl, Deirdre Workforce Programs Workforce Compliance Monitor 804-819-1666 dmcguirl@vccs.edu
Moran, Elizabeth J. Workforce Programs Program Director, Noncredit Credentialing (804) 819-1678 emoran@vccs.edu
Murrah, Scott Workforce Programs Data Analyst & Reporting Coordinator (804) 819-3339 smurrah@vccs.edu
Nieves, Gladys Workforce Programs Compliance Monitoring Specialist 804-819-1693 gnieves@vccs.edu
Onsel, Maria Workforce Programs Administrative Assistant 804-819-1691 monsel@vccs.edu
Perica, Michael Workforce Programs Grants Accountant (804) 819-5384 mperica@vccs.edu
Rhodes, Julia Workforce Programs Special Project Grants Coordinator (804) 423-6760 jrhodes@vccs.edu
Simmons, Michelle Workforce Programs Workforce Compliance Monitor (804) 819-1681 msimmons@vccs.edu
Stacklin, Leigh Anne Workforce Programs Workforce Fiscal Compliance Monitor 804-819-3335 lstacklin@vccs.edu
Stamper, Randall Workforce Programs Asst. Vice Chancellor, Career Pathways and Workforce Programs (804) 819-4691 rstamper@vccs.edu
Strawn, Rachel Workforce Programs Great Expectations Program Director (804) 819-4690 rstrawn@vccs.edu
Tanner, Vicki Workforce Programs Compliance Monitoring Manager (804) 819-1682 vtanner@vccs.edu
Taratsas, George Workforce Programs Administrator, Federal Workforce Development Programs (804) 819-5387 gtaratsas@vccs.edu
Tavel, Brett Workforce Programs Rapid Response State Coordinator 804-819-4946 btavel@vccs.edu
Wells, Jennifer Workforce Programs Career Coach and Perkins Specialist (804) 819-4783 jwells@vccs.edu
Whitney, Bob Workforce Programs Workforce Systems Technical Specialist 804-423-6756 rwhitney@vccs.edu