College Locator
If you are in Virginia, you are just 30 miles from a community college.
Here are the community colleges closest to
Home > Workforce Development Services

Workforce Development Services

Name Department Title Workphone Email
Austin, Amy Workforce Development Services Financial Analyst (804) 819-5391 aaustin@vccs.edu
Antonick, Jim Workforce Development Services Administrator (804) 819-1674 jantonick@vccs.edu
Butler, Katherine Workforce Development Services Workforce Functional Specialist (804) 819-4967 kbutler@vccs.edu
Campos, Leo Workforce Development Services Data Analyst (804) 819-4430 lcampos@vccs.edu
Christopher, Amanda Workforce Development Services Public Relations Coordinator (804) 819-5382 achristopher@vccs.edu
Coates, Katherine Workforce Development Services Administrative Coordinator (804) 819-1690 kcoates@vccs.edu
Cousins, Raymond Workforce Development Services WIA Youth Programs Coordinator (804) 819-1686 rcousins@vccs.edu
Coyle, Nicki Workforce Development Services Administrative and Office Specialist (804) 819-4947 ncoyle@vccs.edu
Creamer, Elizabeth Workforce Development Services Asst. Vice Chancellor, Career Pathways & Workforce Programs (804) 819-4691 ecreamer@vccs.edu
Dehetre, Paula Scott Workforce Development Services Manager, Workforce Administration & Resources (804) 819-1687 pdehetre@vccs.edu
Dickerson, MaChere Workforce Development Services Financial Analyst (804) 819-4948 mdickerson@vccs.edu
Douglas, Carrie Workforce Development Services Workforce Services Coordinator (804) 819-1684 cdouglas@vccs.edu
Fast, Mindy Workforce Development Services Coordinator, Customized Training and Continuing Education (804) 819-4985 mfast@vccs.edu
Girouard, Shannon Workforce Development Services Financial Analyst 804-819-4783 sgirouard@vccs.edu
Hall, Celeste Workforce Development Services Career Coach Specialist (804) 819-4974 chall@vccs.edu
Harrison, LeAndra Workforce Development Services Administrative Assistant (804) 819-1691 lharrison@vccs.edu
Herndon, Craig Workforce Development Services Vice Chancellor for Workforce Development (804) 819-4782 cherndon@vccs.edu
Holicky, Joe Workforce Development Services Workforce Performance and Reporting Coordinator (804) 819-1692 jholicky@vccs.edu
Kemp, Scott W. Workforce Development Services Career Coaches Coordinator (804) 819-4968 skemp@vccs.edu
Long, Brian Workforce Development Services Workforce Information Technology Coordinator (804) 819-1688 blong@vccs.edu
McClenny, Felecia Workforce Development Services Lead Rapid Response Coordinator (804) 819-4946 fmcclenny@vccs.edu
McElhaney, Ryan Workforce Development Services Administrative Assistant (804) 819-5386 rmcelhaney@vccs.edu
McGuirl, Deirdre Workforce Development Services Employment and Employability Specialist 804-819-1666 dmcguirl@vccs.edu
McWilliams, LaFonda Workforce Development Services Events Coordinator (804) 819-4789 lmcwilliams@vccs.edu
Mitchell, Valaryee N. Workforce Development Services One Stop Services Coordinator (804) 819-1669 vmitchell@vccs.edu
Moran, Elizabeth J. Workforce Development Services Apprenticeship Related Instruction & Workforce Credentials Coordinator (804) 819-1678 emoran@vccs.edu
Myers, Margaret (Maggie) Workforce Development Services Workforce Services Functional Specialist (804) 819-1681 mmyers@vccs.edu
Pacheco, Aida Workforce Development Services Coordinator, Workforce Programs (804) 819-1685 apacheco@vccs.edu
Perica, Michael Workforce Development Services Financial Analyst (804) 819-5384 mperica@vccs.edu
Rastberger, Vanessa Workforce Development Services Workforce Services Consultant (804) 819-1683 vrastberger@vccs.edu
Stamper, Randall Workforce Development Services Asst. Vice Chancellor, Career Pathways and Workforce Programs (804) 819-4691 rstamper@vccs.edu
Tanner, Vicki Workforce Development Services Workforce Services Consultant (804) 819-1682 vtanner@vccs.edu
Taratsas, George Workforce Development Services Resource Administrator (804) 819-5387 gtaratsas@vccs.edu
Thomas, Curtisa Workforce Development Services WES Project Coordinator (804) 819-1693 cthomas@vccs.edu
Lane, Caroline P. Workforce Development Services Project Director, Rural Virginia Horseshoe Initiative (804) 819-1695 clane@vccs.edu