College Locator
If you are in Virginia, you are just 30 miles from a community college.
Here are the community colleges closest to
Home > Academic and Workforce Programs > WIOA Administration & Compliance

WIOA Administration & Compliance

Name Department Title Workphone Email
Campos, Leo WIOA Administration & Compliance Project Manager / Data Analyst (804) 819-4430 lcampos@vccs.edu
Glaze, Andrea WIOA Administration & Compliance Grants Administrator 804-819-5393 aglaze@vccs.edu
Nieves, Gladys WIOA Administration & Compliance Compliance Monitoring Specialist 804-819-1693 gnieves@vccs.edu
Onsel, Maria WIOA Administration & Compliance Administrative Assistant 804-819-1691 monsel@vccs.edu
Perica, Michael WIOA Administration & Compliance Grants Accountant (804) 819-5384 mperica@vccs.edu
Rhodes, Julia WIOA Administration & Compliance Special Project Grants Coordinator (804) 423-6760 jrhodes@vccs.edu
Simmons, Michelle WIOA Administration & Compliance Workforce Compliance Monitor (804) 819-1681 msimmons@vccs.edu
Stacklin, Leigh Anne WIOA Administration & Compliance Workforce Fiscal Compliance Monitor 804-819-3335 lstacklin@vccs.edu
Tanner, Vicki WIOA Administration & Compliance Compliance Monitoring Manager (804) 819-1682 vtanner@vccs.edu
Taratsas, George WIOA Administration & Compliance Administrator, Federal Workforce Development Programs (804) 819-5387 gtaratsas@vccs.edu
Williams, Deirdre WIOA Administration & Compliance Workforce Compliance Monitor 804-819-1666 dmcguirl@vccs.edu