College Locator
If you are in Virginia, you are just 30 miles from a community college.
Here are the community colleges closest to
Home > Academic and Workforce Programs > Student Experience and Strategic Initiatives

Student Experience and Strategic Initiatives

Name Department Title Workphone Email
Altman, Emily Owens Student Experience and Strategic Initiatives Coordinator of Library System Administration (804) 819-4981 ealtman@vccs.edu
Angel, Rachel Student Experience and Strategic Initiatives Coordinator of Student Support Technologies (804) 819-4973 rangel@vccs.edu
Burgwyn, Lauren Student Experience and Strategic Initiatives Director of Special Events & Conferences (804) 819-4987 lburgwyn@vccs.edu
Cassidy, Tara Student Experience and Strategic Initiatives Director of Library Services (804) 819-4976 tcassidy@vccs.edu
Clark, Laura Student Experience and Strategic Initiatives Assistant VC of Student Success Center & Office of Professional Development 804-819-4797 lclark@vccs.edu
Eturu, Jhansi Student Experience and Strategic Initiatives Director, Decision Support Data (804) 423-8933 jeturu@vccs.edu
Gharib, Sandy Student Experience and Strategic Initiatives Coordinator for Professional Development (804) 819-4966 sgharib@vccs.edu
Hall, Celeste Student Experience and Strategic Initiatives Career Coach Specialist (804) 819-4974 chall@vccs.edu
Harris, Nancy Student Experience and Strategic Initiatives Professional Dev. Programs Manager (804) 819-4687 nharris@vccs.edu
Lane, Caroline P. Student Experience and Strategic Initiatives Project Director, Rural Virginia Horseshoe Initiative (804) 819-1695 clane@vccs.edu
McWilliams-Wyatt, La Fonda Student Experience and Strategic Initiatives Events Coordinator (804) 819-4789 lmwyatt@vccs.edu
Owens, Laurie Student Experience and Strategic Initiatives Director of Financial Aid (804) 423-7440 lowens@vccs.edu
Pfautz, Charles (Chris) Student Experience and Strategic Initiatives Director, Student Support Technology (804) 819-4784 cpfautz@vccs.edu
Shores, Molly M. Student Experience and Strategic Initiatives Special Events and Conferences Planning Coordinator 804-819-5397 mshores@vccs.edu
Sorrell, Heather Student Experience and Strategic Initiatives Coordinator of Student Affairs (804) 819-4979 hsorrell@vccs.edu
Strawn, Rachel Student Experience and Strategic Initiatives Great Expectations Program Director (804) 819-4690 rstrawn@vccs.edu
Thomas, Jenese Student Experience and Strategic Initiatives Multimedia Designer (804) 423-8931 jthomas@vccs.edu
Weindling, Mike Student Experience and Strategic Initiatives Coordinator of Client Services and Financial Aid 804-423-7439 mweindling@vccs.edu
Wells, Jennifer Student Experience and Strategic Initiatives Coordinator of Post-Secondary Pathways (804) 819-4783 jwells@vccs.edu
Wilson, Van Student Experience and Strategic Initiatives Associate Vice Chancellor for Student Experience and Strategic Initiatives (804) 819-4697 vwilson@vccs.edu