College Locator
If you are in Virginia, you are just 30 miles from a community college.
Here are the community colleges closest to
Home > Shared Services Center

Shared Services Center

Name Department Title Workphone Email
Barton, Stephanie Shared Services Center Contact Center Manager 540-591-4018 sbarton@ssc.vccs.edu
Canull, Michele Shared Services Center Procurement Operations Manager (540) 591-4020 mcanull@ssc.vccs.edu
Corron, Sean Shared Services Center Buyer Specialist (540) 591-4022 scorron@ssc.vccs.edu
Foster, Bradley Shared Services Center Accounts Payable Officer 540-591-4016 bfoster@ssc.vccs.edu
Hancock, Latoria Shared Services Center Accounts Payable Officer (540) 591-4005 lhancock@ssc.vccs.edu
Harris, Susann Shared Services Center Trainer 540-591-4004 sharris@ssc.vccs.edu
Harvey, Patty Shared Services Center Buyer 540-591-4019 pharvey@ssc.vccs.edu
Hollida, Emily Shared Services Center Time & Leave Specialist 540-591-4009 ehollida@ssc.vccs.edu
James, Ronald Shared Services Center Senior Procurement Officer 540-591-4015 rjames@ssc.vccs.edu
Johnson, Carly Shared Services Center HR Specialist (540) 591-4011 cjohnson@ssc.vccs.edu
Jones, Crystal Shared Services Center HR Specialist 540-591-4006 cjones@ssc.vccs.edu
King, Angela Shared Services Center Human Resources Operation Manager (540) 591-4013 aking@ssc.vccs.edu
Mathena, Monica Shared Services Center Talent Acquisition Specialist (540) 591-4003 mmathena@ssc.vccs.edu
Metts, Kathy Shared Services Center Shared Services Center Director 540-591-4010 kmetts@ssc.vccs.edu
Paitsel, Patricia Shared Services Center Time & Leave Specialist (540) 591-4023 ppaitsel@ssc.vccs.edu
Roberson, Pamela Shared Services Center Administrative and Recruiting Assistant (540) 591-4008 proberson@ssc.vccs.edu
Spence, Courtney Shared Services Center Contact Center Agent (540) 591-4024 cspence@ssc.vccs.edu
Still, Amy Shared Services Center Accounts Payable Officer 540-591-4017 astill@ssc.vccs.edu
Sweat, Tom Shared Services Center Business Transformation Office Manager 540-591-4014 tsweat@ssc.vccs.edu