College Locator
If you are in Virginia, you are just 30 miles from a community college.
Here are the community colleges closest to
Home > Shared Services Center

Shared Services Center

Name Department Title Workphone Email
Abbott, Vicki Shared Services Center Collections Analyst Team Lead 540-591-4036 vabbott@ssc.vccs.edu
Adams, Carol Shared Services Center HR & Finance Operations Technician (540) 591-4048 cadams@ssc.vccs.edu
Agee, Kathleen Shared Services Center Buyer Specialist 540-591-4002 kagee@ssc.vccs.edu
Bailey, Shannon Shared Services Center Strategic Sourcing Officer 540-591-4068 sbailey@ssc.vccs.edu
Barton, Stephanie Shared Services Center Contact Center Manager 540-591-4018 sbarton@ssc.vccs.edu
Belvin, Lorrie Shared Services Center Contract Officer 540-591-4032 lbelvin@ssc.vccs.edu
Best, Allen Shared Services Center Housekeeper Worker 540-591-4087 abest@ssc.vccs.edu
Best, Vicky Shared Services Center Payroll Specialist (540) 591-4040 vbest@ssc.vccs.edu
Buesing, Wendy Shared Services Center Payroll Manager 540-591-4004 wbuesing@ssc.vccs.edu
Burd, Rhonda Shared Services Center Buyer Specialist 540-591-4085 rburd@ssc.vccs.edu
Canull, Michele Shared Services Center Procurement Operations Manager (540) 591-4020 mcanull@ssc.vccs.edu
Carter, Terence Shared Services Center Regional Client Partner 540-591-4081 tcarter@ssc.vccs.edu
Cockrell, Belinda Shared Services Center Buyer Specialist 540-591-4082 bcockrell@ssc.vccs.edu
Colvin, Tresica Shared Services Center HR Technician (540) 591-4047 tcolvin@ssc.vccs.edu
Compton, Rachel Shared Services Center Accounts Payable Officer 540-591-4059 rcompton@ssc.vccs.edu
Corron, Deena Shared Services Center Contact Center Agent 540-591-4033 dcorron@ssc.vccs.edu
Corron, Sean Shared Services Center Business Analyst (540) 591-4022 scorron@ssc.vccs.edu
Dalton, Troy Shared Services Center Buyer Specialist 540-591-4044 tdalton@ssc.vccs.edu
Davidson, Melinda Shared Services Center Accounts Payable Officer 540-591-4062 mdavidson@ssc.vccs.edu
Dempsey, Traci Shared Services Center Staff Accountant 540-591-4056 tdempsey@ssc.vccs.edu
Dixon, Lorinda Shared Services Center Accounts Payable Officer 540-591-4057 ldixon@ssc.vccs.edu
Everett, Sarah Shared Services Center Travel & Expense Specialist 540-591-4035 severett@ssc.vccs.edu
Friend, Sharon Shared Services Center Accounts Payable Officer 540-591-4056 sfriend@ssc.vccs.edu
Friesen, Rick Shared Services Center Program Management Lead 540-591-4038 rfriesen@ssc.vccs.edu
Galvan, Athena Shared Services Center Contact Center Agent 540-591-4074 agalvan@ssc.vccs.edu
Gann, Lauren Shared Services Center Buyer Specialist 540-591-4051 lgann@ssc.vccs.edu
Grim, Jr., Paul Shared Services Center Contact Center Agent 540-591-4034 pgrim@ssc.vccs.edu
Hancock, Latoria Shared Services Center Accounts Payable Officer (540) 591-4005 lhancock@ssc.vccs.edu
Harbison, Jill Shared Services Center Regional Client Partner, SW 540-591-4007 jharbison@ssc.vccs.edu
Harvey, Patty Shared Services Center Buyer Specialist 540-591-4019 pharvey@ssc.vccs.edu
Hodges, Ashley Shared Services Center Buyer Specialist 540-591-4075 ahodges@ssc.vccs.edu
Hollida, Emily Shared Services Center Time & Leave Specialist 540-591-4009 ehollida@ssc.vccs.edu
Hux, Anne Shared Services Center HR Technician (Hire-to-Retire) 540-591-4086 ehux@ssc.vccs.edu
Hypes, Crystal Shared Services Center Senior Contract Officer 540-591-4067 chypes@ssc.vccs.edu
Jackson, Christine Shared Services Center Data Analyst 540-591-4037 cjackson@ssc.vccs.edu
Johnson, Carly Shared Services Center HR Technician (540) 591-4011 cjohnson@ssc.vccs.edu
Johnson, Michele Shared Services Center Content Program Manager 540-591-4058 mjohnson@ssc.vccs.edu
Jones, Alana Shared Services Center Student Intern 540-591-4070 ajones@ssc.vccs.edu
Jones, Crystal Shared Services Center Payroll Specialist 540-591-4006 cjones@ssc.vccs.edu
Jones, Dylan Shared Services Center Student Intern 540-591-4069 djones@ssc.vccs.edu
Kapko, Kenneth Shared Services Center Procurement Compliance Manager (540) 591-4029 kkapko@ssc.vccs.edu
King, Angela Shared Services Center HR & Finance Operations Manager (540) 591-4013 aking@ssc.vccs.edu
Lancaster, Angela Shared Services Center Travel & Expense Specialist 540-591-4066 alancaster@ssc.vccs.edu
Lovejoy, Amy Shared Services Center Accounts Payable Specialist 540-591-4053 alovejoy@ssc.vccs.edu
Mathena, Monica Shared Services Center Human Resources Generalist (540) 591-4003 mmathena@ssc.vccs.edu
Matheny, Jessica Shared Services Center Contact Center Agent (540) 591-4021 jmatheny@ssc.vccs.edu
Metts, Kathy Shared Services Center Shared Services Center Director 540-591-4010 kmetts@ssc.vccs.edu
Milstead, Jeanie Shared Services Center Senior Contract Officer 540-591-4072 jmilstead@ssc.vccs.edu
Ollie, Tiffany Shared Services Center Senior Contract Officer 540-591-4042 tollie@ssc.vccs.edu
Orellano, Brunilda Shared Services Center Contract Officer (540) 591-4043 borellano@ssc.vccs.edu
Pleasant, Whitney Shared Services Center Contact Center Agent 540-591-4049 wpleasant@ssc.vccs.edu
Pressing, Nancy Shared Services Center Procurement Contracts Manager 540-591-4030 npressing@ssc.vccs.edu
Radford, James Shared Services Center Payroll Specialist 540-591-4078 jradford@ssc.vccs.edu
Rauschenbach, Meghann Shared Services Center Buyer Specialist 540-591-4015 mrauschenbach@ssc.vccs.edu
Ream, Martin Shared Services Center Buyer Specialist 540-591-4084 mream@ssc.vccs.edu
Repko, Marianne Shared Services Center Contact Center Agent 540-591-4028 mrepko@ssc.vccs.edu
Roberson, Pamela Shared Services Center Administrative and Recruiting Assistant (540) 591-4008 proberson@ssc.vccs.edu
Roudabush, Joyce Shared Services Center Accounts Payable Officer 540-591-4045 jroudabush@ssc.vccs.edu
Scott, Corey Shared Services Center Senior Contract Officer 540-591-4060 cscott@ssc.vccs.edu
Shader, Kimberlee Shared Services Center Time & Leave Specialist 540-591-4023 kshader@ssc.vccs.edu
Smith, Michael Shared Services Center HR Operations Line Manager 540-591-4055 msmith@ssc.vccs.edu
Spence, Courtney Shared Services Center Travel & Expense Specialist (540) 591-4024 cspence@ssc.vccs.edu
Spencer, Brandon Shared Services Center Buyer Specialist - Compliance 540-591-4039 bspencer@ssc.vccs.edu
Sprouse, Joann Shared Services Center Acounts Payable Supervisor 540-591-4016 jsprouse@ssc.vccs.edu
Stacy, Jessica Shared Services Center Payroll Specialist 540-591-4054 jstacy@ssc.vccs.edu
Stevenson, Aaron Shared Services Center Buyer Specialist/Help Desk eVA 540-591-4012 astevenson@ssc.vccs.edu
Stewart, Kara Shared Services Center Web Designer 540-591-4076 kstewart@ssc.vccs.edu
Sweat, Tom Shared Services Center Business Transformation Office Manager 540-591-4014 tsweat@ssc.vccs.edu
Taback, Jeffrey Shared Services Center Senior Contract Officer 540-591-4060 jtaback@ssc.vccs.edu
Talentinow, Mary Shared Services Center Senior Contract Officer 540-591-4064 mtalentinow@ssc.vccs.edu
Thomas, Melissa Shared Services Center Accounts Payable Officer (540) 591-4025 mthomas@ssc.vccs.edu
Tucker, Jeffrey Shared Services Center Procurement Purchasing Manager 540-591-4065 jtucker@ssc.vccs.edu
Urbaniak, Steven Shared Services Center Buyer Specialist 540-591-4031 surbaniak@ssc.vccs.edu
Waterfield, Rebecca Shared Services Center Project Manager 540-591-4061 rwaterfield@ssc.vccs.edu
Webb, Rainy Shared Services Center Project Manager 804-423-4041 rwebb@ssc.vccs.edu
Whitfield, Lisa Shared Services Center Accounts Payable Officer 540-591-4077 lwhitfield@ssc.vccs.edu
Williams, Dorrisa Shared Services Center HR Technician 540-591-4027 dwilliams@ssc.vccs.edu
Woody, Emily Shared Services Center Contract Officer 540-591-4052 ewoody@ssc.vccs.edu