College Locator
If you are in Virginia, you are just 30 miles from a community college.
Here are the community colleges closest to
Home > Academic and Workforce Programs > Research and Reporting

Research and Reporting

Name Department Title Workphone Email
Alessio, James Research and Reporting SAS Developer jalessio@vccs.edu
Bagreev, Marina Research and Reporting Research Analyst (804) 819-4431 mbagreev@vccs.edu
Bearse, Aris W. Research and Reporting Director of Institutional Research (804) 819-1661 abearse@vccs.edu
Butler, Katherine Research and Reporting Workforce Functional Specialist (804) 819-4967 kbutler@vccs.edu
Douglas, Carrie Research and Reporting Director of Research and Evaluation (804) 819-1684 cdouglas@vccs.edu
Feagans, Daniel Research and Reporting Data and Reporting Coordinator 804-819-1687 dfeagans@vccs.edu
Finnegan, Catherine Research and Reporting Asst. Vice Chancellor for Institutional Effectiveness (804) 819-1665 Cfinnegan@vccs.edu
Hofmann, Adolph Research and Reporting System Analyst (804) 819-5389 ahofmann@vccs.edu
Hundley, Jason E. Research and Reporting Workforce IT Liaison (804) 819-5386 jhundley@vccs.edu
Long, Brian Research and Reporting Workforce Information Technology Coordinator (804) 819-1688 blong@vccs.edu
MacDonald, Melanie Research and Reporting Workforce System Technical Specialist (804)-819-3331 mmacdonald@vccs.edu
Murphy, Charles (Chad) Research and Reporting Senior Data Scientist 804-819-4975 cmurphy@vccs.edu
Murrah, Scott Research and Reporting Data Analyst & Reporting Coordinator (804) 819-3339 smurrah@vccs.edu
Rosenthal, Aaron Research and Reporting Decision Support System Reports Coordinator (804) 819-4977 arosenthal@vccs.edu
Whitney, Bob Research and Reporting Workforce Systems Technical Specialist 804-423-6756 rwhitney@vccs.edu