College Locator
If you are in Virginia, you are just 30 miles from a community college.
Here are the community colleges closest to

Programs

Name Department Title Workphone Email
Carter, Jenny Programs Director of Workforce Partnerships and Projects (804) 819-1689 jcarter@vccs.edu
Dwyer, Lori Jean Programs Assistant Vice Chancellor for Workforce Policy (804) 819-1673 ldwyer@vccs.edu
Estes, Michael Programs Director, Career Education Programs and Workforce Partnerships 804-819-4795 mestes@vccs.edu
Fast, Mindy Programs Coordinator, Customized Training and Continuing Education (804) 819-4985 mfast@vccs.edu
Fitzgerald, Heather Programs Coordinator of Academic Programs (804) 819-4980 mfitzgerald@vccs.edu
Gregory, Kim P. Programs Director, Davenport Institute for Early Childhood Development 540-857-7270 kgregory@virginiawestern.edu
Hoover, Fiona Programs Administrative Coordinator 804-819-1690 fhoover@vccs.edu
Lewis, Daniel Programs Director Of Educational Programs (804) 819-4936 dlewis@vccs.edu
Moran, Elizabeth J. Programs Program Director, Noncredit Credentialing (804) 819-1678 emoran@vccs.edu
Moyer, Susan Programs Credit for Prior Learning Coordinator (804) 819-4693 smoyer@vccs.edu
Prupis, Sheri Programs 804-819-4797 sprupis@vccs.edu