College Locator
If you are in Virginia, you are just 30 miles from a community college.
Here are the community colleges closest to
Home > Institutional Advancement

Institutional Advancement

Name Department Title Workphone Email
Frederick, Judy Institutional Advancement Director of Foundation Operations (804) 819-1660 jfrederick@vccs.edu
Gentry, Jennifer Sager Institutional Advancement Vice Chancellor, Institutional Advancement (804) 819-4961 jgentry@vccs.edu
Johnson, Kristen Institutional Advancement Advancement Services & Foundation Coordinator (804) 819-4796 kjohnson@vccs.edu
Loomis, Kate Institutional Advancement Data Processing Specialist 804-819-4982 cloomis@vccs.edu
McCaffrey, Anne Institutional Advancement Director of Development (804) 819-5396 amccaffrey@vccs.edu
Nolan, Susan D. Vonderlehr Institutional Advancement Corporate and Foundations Manager (804) 819-1694 snolan@vccs.edu
Serignese, Maryanne Institutional Advancement Advancement Project Coordinator 804-819-4961 mserignese@vccs.edu
Williams, Erik Institutional Advancement Director of Development 804-819-4692 ewilliams@vccs.edu