College Locator
If you are in Virginia, you are just 30 miles from a community college.
Here are the community colleges closest to
Home > Institutional Advancement

Institutional Advancement

Name Department Title Workphone Email
Babb, Jim Institutional Advancement NGA Marketing Grant Manager (804) 819-1662 jbabb@vccs.edu
Blow, Felicia Institutional Advancement Liaison to Community Colleges VCCS 50th Anniversary Celebration (757) 408-0057 fblow@vccs.edu
Burgwyn, Lauren Institutional Advancement Director of Special Events & Conferences (804) 819-4987 lburgwyn@vccs.edu
Currey, Pamela Institutional Advancement Foundation Operations Coordinator (804) 819-1660 pcurrey@vccs.edu
Elliott, Doug Institutional Advancement Assistant Vice Chancellor, Strategic Partnerships (202) 412-0766 delliott@vccs.edu
Figgs, Jamine Institutional Advancement Event Technology Coordinator 804-819-4982 jfiggs@vccs.edu
Gentry, Jennifer Sager Institutional Advancement Vice Chancellor, Institutional Advancement (804) 819-4961 jgentry@vccs.edu
Hayden, Susan Institutional Advancement 50th Anniversary Marketing Manager (804) 819-4915 shayden@vccs.edu
Johnson, Kristen Institutional Advancement Advancement Services & Foundation Coordinator (804) 819-4796 kjohnson@vccs.edu
McCaffrey, Anne Institutional Advancement Director of Development (804) 819-5396 amccaffrey@vccs.edu
McWilliams-Wyatt, La Fonda Institutional Advancement Events Coordinator (804) 819-4789 lmwyatt@vccs.edu
Nerden, Karen Institutional Advancement Administrative Assistant (804) 819-4961 knerden@vccs.edu
Shores, Molly M. Institutional Advancement Special Events and Conferences Planning Coordinator 804-819-5397 mshores@vccs.edu