College Locator
If you are in Virginia, you are just 30 miles from a community college.
Here are the community colleges closest to
Home > Institutional Advancement

Institutional Advancement

Name Department Title Workphone Email
Britt, Clem Institutional Advancement Photographer (804) 819-4925 cbritt@vccs.edu
Burgwyn, Lauren Institutional Advancement Director of Special Events & Conferences (804) 819-4987 lburgwyn@vccs.edu
Butterworth, Craig Institutional Advancement Public Relations Coordinator (804) 819-3329 cbutterworth@vccs.edu
Foster, Natalie Institutional Advancement Assistant Development Officer (804) 819-4960 nfoster@vccs.edu
Franklin, Fred Institutional Advancement Senior Tech Analyst (804) 819-4982 ffranklin@vccs.edu
Gentry, Jennifer Sager Institutional Advancement Vice Chancellor, Institutional Advancement (804) 819-4961 jgentry@vccs.edu
Haxhaj, Bernadette Institutional Advancement Executive Assistant/Project Manager (804) 819-4961 bhaxhaj@vccs.edu
Hayden, Susan Institutional Advancement Director of Online Public Relations (804) 819-4915 shayden@vccs.edu
Kraus, Jeffrey Institutional Advancement Assistant Vice Chancellor for Public Relations (804) 819-4949 jkraus@vccs.edu
McCaffrey, Anne Institutional Advancement Director of Development (804) 819-5396 amccaffrey@vccs.edu
Montoro, Carami Institutional Advancement Administrative Assistant (804) 819-1662 cmontoro@vccs.edu
Reynolds, Mitzi Institutional Advancement Executive Director, VFCCE 804-819-1660 mreynolds@vccs.edu
Seuffert, Lynn Institutional Advancement Director of Grant Development and Administration (804) 819-4963 lseuffert@vccs.edu