College Locator
If you are in Virginia, you are just 30 miles from a community college.
Here are the community colleges closest to
Home > Information Technology Services

Information Technology Services

Name Department Title Workphone Email
Abi-Falah, Imad Information Technology Services Sr. Information Security Analyst (804) 819-4988 iabi-falah@vccs.edu
Acevedo, Emilio Information Technology Services Enterprise Software Developer (804) 423-6758 eacevedo@vccs.edu
Arrington, Kathryn Information Technology Services Engineer (540) 591-5863 karrington@vccs.edu
Atkinson, Michelle Information Technology Services Enterprise Document Management Specialist (804) 819-4443 matkinson@vccs.edu
Barrowclough, Kevin Information Technology Services Senior Program Analyst (804) 819-4682 kbarrowclough@vccs.edu
Bumpas, Shana Information Technology Services Sr. Information Security Analyst (804) 819-4994 sbumpas@vccs.edu
Cain, Alexander Information Technology Services Information Technology Specialist (804) 819-4686 acain@vccs.edu
Capps, Amy Information Technology Services Lead Information Technology Specialist (804) 819-5639 acapps@vccs.edu
Carlson, George Information Technology Services Network Engineer (804) 423-7430 gcarlson@vccs.edu
Carrow, Chandos Information Technology Services Information Security Analyst (804) 819-3321 ccarrow@vccs.edu
Carter-Tod, David Information Technology Services Information Technology Analyst (540) 591-5864 dcartertod@vccs.edu
Carwile, Vicky Information Technology Services Shared Services Information Security Officer (804) 819-4992 vcarwile@vccs.edu
Case, Scott Information Technology Services Lead Applications Specialist (804) 423-6749 scase@vccs.edu
Clark, Andy Information Technology Services Lead System Analyst (804) 423-6752 aclark@vccs.edu
Clements, Emily Information Technology Services System Analyst (804) 423-6743 eclements@vccs.edu
Cooper, David Information Technology Services Information Tech Specialist (804) 819-4696 dcooper@vccs.edu
Creighton, LaVonn Information Technology Services System Analyst (804) 423-6750 lcreighton@vccs.edu
Curtis, Allie Information Technology Services System Analyst (804) 423-7433 acurtis@vccs.edu
Dalrymple, June Information Technology Services Office Client and Service Asst. (804) 423-8930 jdalrymple@vccs.edu
Dalrymple, Pam Information Technology Services Integration Tools Technical Lead (804) 423-5636 pdalrymple@vccs.edu
Davis, James Information Technology Services Deputy Chief Information Officer (804) 819-4995 jdavis@vccs.edu
Eturu, Jhansi Information Technology Services Enterprise Application Specialist (804) 423-8933 jeturu@vccs.edu
Evans-Shaw, Pearl Information Technology Services Network Analyst (804) 819-4440 pevans-shaw@vccs.edu
Farnsworth, Andrew Information Technology Services Enterprise Software Developer (804) 423-7438 afarnsworth@vccs.edu
Glaze, Christopher Information Technology Services System Engineer (804) 423-8941 cglaze@vccs.edu
Guderjohn, Joseph Information Technology Services Enterprise Senior Engineer (804) 423-7436 jguderjohn@vccs.edu
Hanzlik, Monica Information Technology Services Lead Database Administrator (804) 423-7427 mhanzlik@vccs.edu
Harcum, Kathy Information Technology Services System Analyst (804) 784-8876 kharcum@vccs.edu
Harrison, David Information Technology Services Chief Information Security Officer (804) 819-4993 dharrison@vccs.edu
Hatch, Joy A. Information Technology Services Vice Chancellor for Information Technology (804) 819-4990 jhatch@vccs.edu
Heflin, Rick Information Technology Services Sr. Programmer Analyst (804) 423-5642 rheflin@vccs.edu
Henley, Joyce Information Technology Services Senior System Engineer (804) 423-6741 jhenley@vccs.edu
Hepler, David Information Technology Services System Analyst (804) 423-6747 dhepler@vccs.edu
Hogan, Brendan Information Technology Services Engineer (540) 591-5866 bhogan@vccs.edu
Howard, Penelope Information Technology Services Assistant Vice Chancellor for Tech Services Admin (804) 819-4680 phoward@vccs.edu
Hung, Carrie Information Technology Services Oracle Database Administrator (804) 423-5643 chung@vccs.edu
Jones, Gwendolyn Information Technology Services Document Mgt. System Specialist 804-819-4441 gjones@vccs.edu
Jones, Robin Information Technology Services Project Management Specialist (804) 819-3327 rjones@vccs.edu
Komakula, Sridher Information Technology Services Systems Analyst (804) 423-7443 skomakula@vccs.edu
Kondubhatla, Venkata Information Technology Services Enterprise Application Specialist (804) 423-8943 vkondubhatla@vccs.edu
Krishnakumar, Hemalatha Information Technology Services Systems Analyst (804) 423-8929 hkrishnakumar@vccs.edu
Lawrence, Kimberly Information Technology Services System Analyst (804) 423-7442 klawrence@vccs.edu
Love, Sally Information Technology Services Executive Administrative Assistant (804) 819-4990 slove@vccs.edu
Lucia, Ralph Information Technology Services Chief System Architect (804) 423-6755 rlucia@vccs.edu
Lyon, Andrew Information Technology Services Network Lead Engineer (804) 423-7429 alyon@vccs.edu
Martin, Violet Information Technology Services Systems Analyst/Programmer (804) 423-6746 vmartin@vccs.edu
McAllister, Willie Information Technology Services Network Engineer (804) 423-8934 wmcallister@vccs.edu
Mency, Yvonne Information Technology Services Director, Technology Administration Services (804) 819-5388 ymency@vccs.edu
Minteer, Patricia Information Technology Services Oracle Date Base Administrator (804) 423-8935 pminteer@vccs.edu
Mitchell, Jeffrey Information Technology Services PMO Program Manager (804) 819-4683 jmitchell@vccs.edu
Mooney, Grace R. Information Technology Services Desktop Computer Support Tech (804) 819-5383 gmooney@vccs.edu
Orr, Frank Michael Information Technology Services Computer Systems Senior Engineer (804) 423-5645 morr@vccs.edu
Paravati, Juaine Information Technology Services IT Financial & Admin. Specialist (804) 819-4681 jparavati@vccs.edu
Pinion, Jeffrey Information Technology Services Senior Engineer (804) 423-7435 jpinion@vccs.edu
Ramagiri, Jeevan Information Technology Services System Analyst/Programmer (804) 423-8929 jramagiri@vccs.edu
Renninger, Chuck Information Technology Services Programmer (804) 423-5641 crenninger@vccs.edu
Russell, Michael Information Technology Services Assistant Vice Chancellor for Enterprise Services Operations (804) 423-5635 mrussell@vccs.edu
Sane, Priya Information Technology Services Senior Programmer/Analyst (540) 591-5867 vsane@vccs.edu
Scruggs, Darrell Information Technology Services System Analyst (804) 423-5638 dscruggs@vccs.edu
Silver, Linda Information Technology Services Lead System Analyst (804) 423-6742 lsilver@vccs.edu
Stell, Scott Information Technology Services Information Security Analyst (804) 819-3320 sstell@vccs.edu
Stockton, Tim Information Technology Services System Engineer (540) 591-5865 tstockton@vccs.edu
Turner, Trey Information Technology Services Intern (804) 423-5637 tturner@vccs.edu
Vissa-Giri, Uma Information Technology Services System Analyst (804) 423-7432 uvissa-giri@vccs.edu
Vollrath, David J. Information Technology Services Sr. Oracle Database Administrator (804) 423-5634 dvollrath@vccs.edu
Webb, Marcia Information Technology Services Director of Application Support Center (804) 423-5632 mwebb@vccs.edu
Williamson, James Information Technology Services Enterprise Software Developer (804) 423-7441 jwilliamson@vccs.edu
Woodson, Shartek Information Technology Services Operations Analyst (804) 819-4684 swoodson@vccs.edu