College Locator
If you are in Virginia, you are just 30 miles from a community college.
Here are the community colleges closest to
Home > Information Technology Services

Information Technology Services

Name Department Title Workphone Email
Abi-Falah, Imad Information Technology Services Sr. Information Security Analyst (804) 819-4988 iabi-falah@vccs.edu
Acevedo, Emilio Information Technology Services Enterprise Software Developer (804) 423-6758 eacevedo@vccs.edu
Arrington, Kathryn Information Technology Services Engineer (540) 591-5863 karrington@vccs.edu
Atkinson, Michelle Information Technology Services Enterprise Document Management Specialist (804) 819-4443 matkinson@vccs.edu
Battle, Tracy Information Technology Services System Analyst (804) 819-5399 tbattle@vccs.edu
Bolling, Mary Jane Information Technology Services Information Security Analyst (804) 819-3321 mbolling@vccs.edu
Cain, Alexander Information Technology Services Shared Services Information Security Analyst (804) 819-4686 acain@vccs.edu
Caleb, Andrew J. Information Technology Services HRIS Analyst (804) 819-4937 acaleb@vccs.edu
Capps, Amy Information Technology Services Lead Information Technology Specialist (804) 819-5639 acapps@vccs.edu
Carwile, Vicky Information Technology Services Shared Services Information Security Officer (804) 819-4992 vcarwile@vccs.edu
Chaoul, Michel Information Technology Services System Analyst (804) 423-6748 mchaoul@vccs.edu
Clark, Andy Information Technology Services Director, Enterprise Support Services (804) 423-6752 aclark@vccs.edu
Clements, Emily Information Technology Services System Analyst (804) 423-6743 eclements@vccs.edu
Cooper, David Information Technology Services Information Tech Specialist (804) 819-4696 dcooper@vccs.edu
Creighton, LaVonn Information Technology Services System Analyst (804) 423-6750 lcreighton@vccs.edu
Curtis, Allie Information Technology Services System Analyst (804) 423-7433 acurtis@vccs.edu
Dalrymple, Pam Information Technology Services Integration Tools Technical Lead (804) 423-5636 pdalrymple@vccs.edu
Daniello, Nicholas Information Technology Services Senior Systems Engineer 804-423-7436 ndaniello@vccs.edu
Davis, James Information Technology Services Vice Chancellor, Information Technology Services (804) 819-4995 jdavis@vccs.edu
Dechassa, Alula Information Technology Services Database Administrator 804-423-8935 adechassa@vccs.edu
Eshete, Tewodros (Teddy) Information Technology Services Senior Network Engineer (804) 423-7429 teshete@vccs.edu
Evans-Shaw, Pearl Information Technology Services Network Analyst (804) 819-4440 pevans-shaw@vccs.edu
Farnsworth, Andrew Information Technology Services Enterprise Software Developer (804) 423-7438 afarnsworth@vccs.edu
Gaffney, Tandy Information Technology Services System Analyst (804) 423-6744 tgaffney@vccs.edu
Gibson, Anne Information Technology Services Administrative Office Assistant (804) 423-5630 agibson@vccs.edu
Glaze, Christopher Information Technology Services System Engineer (804) 423-8941 cglaze@vccs.edu
Hanzlik, Monica Information Technology Services Lead Database Administrator (804) 423-7427 mhanzlik@vccs.edu
Harcum, Kathy Information Technology Services System Analyst (804) 784-8876 kharcum@vccs.edu
Harrison, David Information Technology Services Chief Information Security Officer (804) 819-4993 dharrison@vccs.edu
Henley, Joyce Information Technology Services Senior System Engineer (804) 423-6741 jhenley@vccs.edu
Hepler, David Information Technology Services System Analyst (804) 423-6747 dhepler@vccs.edu
Hogan, Brendan Information Technology Services Engineer (540) 591-5866 bhogan@vccs.edu
Hung, Carrie Information Technology Services Oracle Database Administrator (804) 423-5643 chung@vccs.edu
Jones, Gwendolyn Information Technology Services Document Mgt. System Specialist 804-819-4441 gjones@vccs.edu
Jones, Robin Information Technology Services Project Management Specialist (804) 819-3327 rjones@vccs.edu
Kalman, Beth Information Technology Services Program Manager (804) 819-4682 bkalman@vccs.edu
Kanakamedala, Madan Information Technology Services Enterprise Software Engineer 804-423-6749 mkanakamedala@vccs.edu
Komakula, Sridher Information Technology Services Systems Analyst (804) 423-7443 skomakula@vccs.edu
Lawrence, Kimberly Information Technology Services Program Manager/Planning Analyst (804) 423-7442 klawrence@vccs.edu
Lepore, Daniel Information Technology Services Director of Enterprise Operations Services (804) 423-5631 dlepore@vccs.edu
Love, Sally Information Technology Services Executive Administrative Assistant (804) 819-4990 slove@vccs.edu
Lucia, Ralph Information Technology Services Chief System Architect (804) 423-6755 rlucia@vccs.edu
Maurer, Tommy Information Technology Services Information Security Analyst (804) 819-3320 tmaurer@vccs.edu
Mency, Yvonne Information Technology Services Director, Technology Administration Services (804) 819-5388 ymency@vccs.edu
Mooney, Grace R. Information Technology Services IT Specialist II (804) 819-5383 gmooney@vccs.edu
Mulloney, Lisa Information Technology Services Program Manager (804) 423-4685 lmulloney@vccs.edu
Orr, Frank Michael Information Technology Services Computer Systems Senior Engineer (804) 423-5645 morr@vccs.edu
Paravati, Juaine Information Technology Services IT Financial & Admin. Specialist (804) 819-4681 jparavati@vccs.edu
Pinaprolu, Navata Information Technology Services System Analyst 804-423-8929 npinaprolu@vccs.edu
Pinion, Jeffrey Information Technology Services Senior Engineer (804) 423-7435 jpinion@vccs.edu
Reckley, Stephen Information Technology Services Senior Network Engineer (804) 423-8934 sreckley@vccs.edu
Reinke, James Information Technology Services System Engineer (804) 819-4788 jreinke@vccs.edu
Renninger, Chuck Information Technology Services Programmer (804) 423-5641 crenninger@vccs.edu
Russell, Michael Information Technology Services Assistant Vice Chancellor for Enterprise Services Operations (804) 423-5635 mrussell@vccs.edu
Ryan, Rich Information Technology Services Systems Analyst 804-423-6746 rryan@vccs.edu
Scruggs, Darrell Information Technology Services System Analyst (804) 423-5638 dscruggs@vccs.edu
Skinker, Judson Information Technology Services Information Security Officer (804) 819-4994 jskinker@vccs.edu
Smith, Michael M. Information Technology Services CTO Shared Services (804) 819-4680 msmith@vccs.edu
Stockton, Tim Information Technology Services System Engineer (540) 591-5865 tstockton@vccs.edu
Talbott, Natalie Information Technology Services Services Information Security Officer 540-591-5867 ntalbott@vccs.edu
Tod, David Information Technology Services Information Technology Analyst (540) 591-5864 dtod@vccs.edu
Toquothty, Thomas Information Technology Services Senior Network Engineer 804-423-7432 ttoquothy@vccs.edu
Vollrath, David J. Information Technology Services Sr. Oracle Database Administrator (804) 423-5634 dvollrath@vccs.edu
Watford, Sheila Information Technology Services Systems Analyst 804-423-5637 swatford@vccs.edu
Webb, Marcia Information Technology Services Director of Application Support Center (804) 423-5632 mwebb@vccs.edu
Williams, Stanley Information Technology Services System Analyst 804-423-5642 swilliams@vccs.edu
Williamson, James Information Technology Services Enterprise Software Developer (804) 423-7441 jwilliamson@vccs.edu
Wycoff, Christopher Information Technology Services Junior Network Engineer (804) 423-7431 cwycoff@vccs.edu
Yourish, Meryl Information Technology Services Sharepoint Content Strategist and Administrator (804) 423-8932 myourish@vccs.edu