College Locator
If you are in Virginia, you are just 30 miles from a community college.
Here are the community colleges closest to
Home > Human Resource Services

Human Resource Services

Name Department Title Workphone Email
Armstrong, Jerry Human Resource Services Human Resource Director (804) 819-4933 jarmstrong@vccs.edu
Atkins, Julie Human Resource Services HR Assistant (804) 819-4685 jatkins@vccs.edu
Battle, Tracy Human Resource Services HRIS Analyst (804) 819-4940 tbattle@vccs.edu
Boyland, Nancy Human Resource Services HR Operations & HRIS Analyst (804) 819-4934 nboyland@vccs.edu
Cabana, Jason Human Resource Services HRIS Manager (804) 819-4937 jcabana@vccs.edu
Hickman, James Human Resource Services HRIS Analyst (804) 819-1671 jhickman@vccs.edu
Lee, Christopher Human Resource Services Associate Vice Chancellor, Human Resource Services (804) 819-4685 clee@vccs.edu
MacLeod, Katherine M. Human Resource Services HR Intern (804) 819-4935 kmacleod@vccs.edu
Puckett, Catherine A. Human Resource Services Human Resource Manager (804) 819-1670 cpuckett@vccs.edu
Stoddard, Jil Human Resource Services HR Manager (804) 819-1672 jstoddard@vccs.edu
Waldron, Victoria Human Resource Services HR Manager vwaldron@vccs.edu
Webster, Terry Human Resource Services Business Process Improvement Manager (804) 819-4953 twebster@vccs.edu