College Locator
If you are in Virginia, you are just 30 miles from a community college.
Here are the community colleges closest to
Home > Human Resource Services

Human Resource Services

Name Department Title Workphone Email
Armstrong, Jerry Human Resource Services Human Resource Director (804) 819-4933 jarmstrong@vccs.edu
Atkins, Julie Human Resource Services HR Generalist (804) 819-4934 jatkins@vccs.edu
Battle, Tracy Human Resource Services HRIS Analyst (804) 819-5399 tbattle@vccs.edu
Brown, Tara C. Human Resource Services Human Resource Officer (804) 819-4938 tbrown@vccs.edu
Caleb, Andrew J. Human Resource Services HRIS Analyst (804) 819-4937 acaleb@vccs.edu
Hamilton, Patsy Human Resource Services HR Intern (804) 819-4935 phamilton@vccs.edu
Haselhorst, Kate Human Resource Services Diversity Officer (804) 819-4785 khaselhorst@vccs.edu
Heisey, Lil Human Resource Services Lead HR Consultant (804) 819-4940 lheisey@vccs.edu
Hickman, James Human Resource Services HRIS Analyst (804) 819-1671 jhickman@vccs.edu
Hockaday, Kelly Human Resource Services Executive Assistant (804) 819-4685 khockaday@vccs.edu
Lee, Christopher Human Resource Services Associate Vice Chancellor, Human Resource Services (804) 819-4685 clee@vccs.edu
Puckett, Catherine A. Human Resource Services Human Resource Manager (804) 819-1670 cpuckett@vccs.edu
Stoddard, Jil Human Resource Services HR Manager (804) 819-1672 jstoddard@vccs.edu
Waldron, Victoria Human Resource Services HR Manager (804) 819-4953 vwaldron@vccs.edu