College Locator
If you are in Virginia, you are just 30 miles from a community college.
Here are the community colleges closest to
Home > Staff > Human Resource Services

Human Resource Services

Name Department Title Workphone Email
Haselhorst, Kate Human Resource Services Diversity Officer (804) 819-4785 khaselhorst@vccs.edu
Hickman, James Human Resource Services HRIS Analyst (804) 819-1671 jhickman@vccs.edu
Hockaday, Kelly Human Resource Services Executive Assistant (804) 819-4685 khockaday@vccs.edu
James, Jennifer Human Resource Services Human Resources Consultant 804-819-1672 jdjames@vccs.edu
Lee, Christopher Human Resource Services Associate Vice Chancellor, Human Resource Services (804) 819-4685 clee@vccs.edu
Masood, Saniiya Human Resource Services HR Analyst (804) 819-4933 smasood@vccs.edu
Puckett, Catherine A. Human Resource Services Director of Human Resources & System Initiatives (804) 819-1670 cpuckett@vccs.edu
Scott, Tashia Human Resource Services Human Resources Consultant (804) 819-4938 tscott@vccs.edu
Waldron, Victoria Human Resource Services HR Manager (804) 819-4953 vwaldron@vccs.edu