College Locator
If you are in Virginia, you are just 30 miles from a community college.
Here are the community colleges closest to
Home > Academic and Workforce Programs > Grants and Federal Workforce Programs

Grants and Federal Workforce Programs

Name Department Title Workphone Email
Andre, James Grants and Federal Workforce Programs Coordinator of Adult Coaching and Transitions (804) 819-4781 jandre@vccs.edu
Burno, Larena Grants and Federal Workforce Programs Grants Administrator/Coordinator 804-423-8942 lburno@vccs.edu
Christopher, Amanda Grants and Federal Workforce Programs Public Relations Coordinator (804) 819-5382 achristopher@vccs.edu
Coyle, Nicki Grants and Federal Workforce Programs Administrative and Office Specialist (804) 819-4947 ncoyle@vccs.edu
Crewe, Yolanda Grants and Federal Workforce Programs WIOA Programs Director (804) 819-3330 ycrewe@vccs.edu
Dickerson, MaChere Grants and Federal Workforce Programs Financial Analyst (804) 819-4948 mdickerson@vccs.edu
Finley, Cynthia Grants and Federal Workforce Programs Workforce Grant Project Director (804) 819-3336 cfinley@vccs.edu
Green, Constance Grants and Federal Workforce Programs Program Admin Spec/WIOA Adult (804) 819-1683 cgreen@vccs.edu
Henry, Robert Grants and Federal Workforce Programs Program Admin Spec/WIOA Youth 804-819-1686 rhenry@vccs.edu
Johnston, Chris Grants and Federal Workforce Programs Director, Grant Writing and Administration 804-819-4968 cjohnston@vccs.edu
Mahoney, John Grants and Federal Workforce Programs Perkins Specialist 804-819-4983 jmahoney@vccs.edu
Sheeran, Thomas Grants and Federal Workforce Programs Grants Administration Manager 804-819-5391 tsheeran@vccs.edu
Stamper, Randall Grants and Federal Workforce Programs Asst. Vice Chancellor, Career Pathways and Workforce Programs (804) 819-4691 rstamper@vccs.edu
Tavel, Brett Grants and Federal Workforce Programs Rapid Response State Coordinator 804-819-4946 btavel@vccs.edu