College Locator
Home > Facilities Management Services

Facilities Management Services

Name Department Title Workphone Email
Bains, Shelley Facilities Management Services Capital Outlay Project Manager (804) 819-4996 sbains@vccs.edu
Farthing, Rick Facilities Management Services Lead Reviewer-Program Manager (804) 819-3326 rfarthing@vccs.edu
Gillikin, Edward Facilities Management Services VCCS Architect (804) 819-4792 egillikin@vccs.edu
Jewett, Daniel J. Facilities Management Services Capital Outlay Project Manager (804) 819-4914 djewett@vccs.edu
Jones, Bert Facilities Management Services Associate Vice Chancellor for Facilities Management Services (804) 819-4917 bjones@vccs.edu
Lightfoot, Angela Facilities Management Services Capital Outlay Ass't Program Mgr (804) 819-4694 alightfoot@vccs.edu
Melville, Monica Facilities Management Services Assistant Program Manager (804) 819-4939 mmelville@vccs.edu
Nichols, Doug Facilities Management Services Capital Outlay Project Manager (804) 819-1663 dnichols@vccs.edu
Nystrom, Beth Facilities Management Services Assistant Program Manager (804) 819-4688 bnystrom@vccs.edu
Petet, Tom J. Sr. Facilities Management Services Capital Outlay Project Manager (804) 819-5380 tpetet@vccs.edu
Price, William Facilities Management Services Capital Outlay Program Manager (804) 819-4916 bprice@vccs.edu
Roberts, Sibyl Facilities Management Services Capital Outlay Program Manager (804) 819-4918 sroberts@vccs.edu
Savage, Mary Facilities Management Services Emergency Preparedness & Safety Manager (804) 819-4986 msavage@vccs.edu
Sharpe, Christy Facilities Management Services Administrative and Office Specialist (804) 819-4920 csharpe@vccs.edu
Sheffer, Denise Facilities Management Services Capital Outlay Ass't. Program Mgr. (804) 819-4997 dsheffer@vccs.edu
Sweet, Paul Facilities Management Services Capital Outlay Program Manager (804) 819-4913 psweet@vccs.edu
Wang, X. Tong Facilities Management Services Capital Outlay Program Manager (804) 819-4919 twang@vccs.edu
Woodous, David Facilities Management Services Facilities Condition Inspector (804) 819-3324 dwoodous@vccs.edu