College Locator
If you are in Virginia, you are just 30 miles from a community college.
Here are the community colleges closest to
Home > Staff > Audit & Consulting Team

Audit & Consulting Team

Name Department Title Workphone Email
Barnett, Mary M. Audit & Consulting Team Assistant Director (804) 819-4955 mbarnett@vccs.edu
Davis, Ryan Audit & Consulting Team Internal Auditor I (804) 819-4957 rdavis@vccs.edu
Harley, Kayla M. Audit & Consulting Team Auditor I (804) 819-4956 kharley@vccs.edu
Madere, Whit Audit & Consulting Team Director of Internal Audit (804) 819-4951 wmadere@vccs.edu
McCartt, Intan Audit & Consulting Team Investigations & Special Projects Auditor (804) 819-4959 imccartt@vccs.edu
Rohas, Mary C. Audit & Consulting Team Senior Internal Auditor (804) 819-4952 mrohas@vccs.edu
Willson, Nancy Audit & Consulting Team Senior Internal Auditor (804) 819-4954 nwillson@vccs.edu