College Locator
If you are in Virginia, you are just 30 miles from a community college.
Here are the community colleges closest to
Home > Academic Programs

Academic Programs

Name Department Title Workphone Email
Altman, Emily Owens Academic Programs Coordinator of Library System Administration (804) 819-4981 ealtman@vccs.edu
Angel, Rachel Academic Programs Coordinator of Student Support Technologies (804) 819-4973 rangel@vccs.edu
Bagreev, Marina Academic Programs Research Analyst (804) 819-4431 mbagreev@vccs.edu
Bearse, Aris W. Academic Programs Director of Institutional Research (804) 819-1661 abearse@vccs.edu
Burgwyn, Lauren Academic Programs Director of Special Events & Conferences (804) 819-4987 lburgwyn@vccs.edu
Burno, Larena Academic Programs Grants Administrator/Coordinator 804-423-8942 lburno@vccs.edu
Cassidy, Tara Academic Programs Director of Library Services (804) 819-4976 tcassidy@vccs.edu
Clark, Laura Academic Programs Assistant VC of Student Success Center & Office of Professional Development 804-819-4797 lclark@vccs.edu
Curran, Sue Ann Academic Programs Early Alert Project Specialist (804) 819-4944 sacurran@vccs.edu
Dunnigan, Sara Academic Programs Director, Labor Market Research & Strategic Partnerships 804-819-4950 sdunnigan@vccs.edu
Estes, Michael Academic Programs Director, Career Education Programs and Workforce Partnerships 804-819-4795 mestes@vccs.edu
Estes, Michael Academic Programs Director of Career Programs 804-819-4795 mestes@vccs.edu
Eturu, Jhansi Academic Programs Director, Decision Support Data (804) 423-8933 jeturu@vccs.edu
Finnegan, Catherine Academic Programs Asst. Vice Chancellor for Institutional Effectiveness (804) 819-1665 Cfinnegan@vccs.edu
Fitzgerald, Heather Academic Programs Coordinator of Academic Programs (804) 819-4980 mfitzgerald@vccs.edu
Gharib, Sandy Academic Programs Coordinator for Professional Development (804) 819-4966 sgharib@vccs.edu
Gregory, Kim P. Academic Programs Director, Davenport Institute for Early Childhood Development 540-857-7270 kgregory@virginiawestern.edu
Harris, Nancy Academic Programs Professional Dev. Programs Manager (804) 819-4687 nharris@vccs.edu
Hofmann, Adolph Academic Programs System Analyst (804) 819-5389 ahofmann@vccs.edu
Hutchison, Micol Academic Programs Director, Pathways to the Arts & Humanities 804-819-4978 mhutchison@vccs.edu
Hyde, Morgan Academic Programs Event Technology Coordinator 804-819-5388 mhyde@vccs.edu
James, Joy Academic Programs Functional Specialist 804-819-3328 jjames@vccs.edu
Lewis, Daniel Academic Programs Director Of Educational Programs (804) 819-4936 dlewis@vccs.edu
McWilliams-Wyatt, La Fonda Academic Programs Events Coordinator (804) 819-4789 lmwyatt@vccs.edu
Morrissey, Sharon Academic Programs Senior Vice Chancellor for Academic and Workforce Programs (804) 819-4972 smorrissey@vccs.edu
Moyer, Susan Academic Programs Credit for Prior Learning Coordinator (804) 819-4693 smoyer@vccs.edu
Owens, Laurie Academic Programs Director of Financial Aid (804) 423-7440 lowens@vccs.edu
Parker, Patricia Academic Programs Project Director - Transfer Virginia 804-819-4787 pparker@vccs.edu
Pfautz, Charles (Chris) Academic Programs Director, Student Support Technology (804) 819-4784 cpfautz@vccs.edu
Prupis, Sheri Academic Programs 804-819-4797 sprupis@vccs.edu
Rosenthal, Aaron Academic Programs Decision Support System Reports Coordinator (804) 819-4977 arosenthal@vccs.edu
Shores, Molly M. Academic Programs Special Events and Conferences Planning Coordinator 804-819-5397 mshores@vccs.edu
Skinner, Benjamin Academic Programs Intern - AS & R 804-423-7425 bskinner@vccs.edu
Sorrell, Heather Academic Programs Coordinator of Student Affairs (804) 819-4979 hsorrell@vccs.edu
Thomas, Jenese Academic Programs Multimedia Designer (804) 423-8931 jthomas@vccs.edu
Wallace, Chriscilla Academic Programs Assistant to Vice Chancellor 804-819-4970 cwallace@vccs.edu
Weindling, Mike Academic Programs Coordinator of Client Services and Financial Aid 804-423-7439 mweindling@vccs.edu
Wilson, Van Academic Programs Associate Vice Chancellor for Student Experience and Strategic Initiatives (804) 819-4697 vwilson@vccs.edu